Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristin Miller.
Kristin Miller
Kristin Miller, Marketer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC
not yet rated

Kristin Miller

Marketer

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 East Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kristin Miller

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and answered all of my questions. "

- Evia1933

The staff took their time and explained everything to me about my choices. They also answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable about my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Weber , Tyler Phillips

Nov 05, 2018

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first lease"

- wocarter12

It was a pleasure to work with Dillon. He was pleasant, listened to our concerns. Explained the lease process and the options available. We were going to buy or lease a 2018 Terrain Denali and the team made it possible that day. No pressure , just wanted to know what it would take for us to drive it home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ruggles, Brian Wurz

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Teresa16

I recommend this dealership. Dillon was very helpful and never pushy. He got me the best deal on my new car. This is the second car Ive bought from Dillon, and I will use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ruggles

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Monday Morning...!"

- Fan of Great Service...!

I stopped in for a service and received great customer service from Kristin Miller and Jason Parker! I cannot say enough good things about their personable and professional demeanors. They got my "Monday" started in an awesome way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Apr 04, 2018

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

We are very happy we were able to make your Monday successful. Let us know if you need anything at all! -Amanda

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Experience Of My Life"

- TDOGDERBY

My boss encouraged me to meet with Kristin Miller on 3-7-17. She was very nice and polite. Asking me many times if I would like a drink or snack. Then I met Dillion Ruggles. He as well would ask if I needed anything. I had a nice talk with the finance lady while I was waiting. Dillion was offering me other options and I was hooked on the 2012 GMC SIERRA CREW CAB 4x4 WHITE. Dillion came through for Me!!! Kristin came over to the desk and asked : "Would you like to take a TEST DRIVE"? Tears of happiness came out of my eyes. I felt in love after driving it. Then Alex Johns helped me with starting my insurance. The final step was payment and paperwork signing with Joshua Falcon. Thank You to all and Ray Skillman for giving me a great feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ruggles, Alex Johns , Joshua Falcon

Apr 07, 2017

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Toni, we are VERY happy to hear you had such an amazing experience. Dillon and Kristin are pretty amazing! Enjoy your new GMC Sierra and let us know if you need ANYTHING at all!! :) -Amanda

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a used vehicle"

- watersj55

Kristin and Dillon where awesome/ let them know what I wanted and was looking for did not try to get me into something I could not afford got me a great deal on my terrain/ even got a trade in for my jeep/ will deal with them again/ when I decide to trade down the road thank you 'j waters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ruggles

Oct 28, 2016

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! We definitely look forward to taking care of you again! Safe driving!

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accomodating."

- Angelnumber2

They called us when they saw that we were seriously shopping this car. They had the car we wanted and were willing to negotiate. Unlike another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ruggles

April 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Darn Dealership in the World!!!"

- Shelaine Holman

I never thought I'd see the day when I would get an outstanding deal on a low-mileage, gently used, full-size sedan. I recently purchased a 2012 Buick LaCrosse at the Northeast Buick GMC dealership, and my experience there was second to none!! My experience there started with Kristin Miller, who was a sweetie from the start. She and I had been emailing back and forth for awhile, and she was totally patient with me. She was aware of the fact that I was in the market for a lightly used Buick LaCrosse. She was very kind in keeping me posted on their inventory, and encouraged me to stop in. I also spoke with Dillon Ruggles, an Internet salesman who was also very patient and really listened to my concerns. Tom Ackerly and Tony Dyer were absolutely WONDERFUL to work with... they were HIGHLY instrumental in getting me that UNBELIEVABLE (almost unreal) deal on a gently used LaCrosse!! I also had the pleasure of working with Sean Beck, who took me on the test drive. He was super patient and low-pressure. His product knowledge was impressive. I got to work with BobbyLee Estabrook in the Finance Dept. Working with him was a walk in the park, and he made the whole process seem super easy. He was able to get me amazing rates and terms on financing, and was able to beat what my bank had to offer. He carefully explained the importance of getting an extended warranty on the car, citing the many benefits of this. He was flexible and willing to work out a deal for us on this. I had been (exhaustively) car shopping at many other dealerships for months, but these folks put a end to my quest. The staff that I worked with at Northeast Buick GMC were PHENOMENAL, and made the whole experience virtually painless and quick. This dealership comes highly recommended to anyone I know that is in the market for a new (or new to you) vehicle. These guys were amazing. This dealership is top-notch; they offered my family and I free drinks, and we were treated with the utmost respect. I would like to thank each and everyone of the staff that I worked with. I love my new vehicle, it truly is a pleasure to drive. I will gladly return for future purchases. THUMBS UP!!! --Shelaine Holman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ackerly, BobbyLee Estabrook, Tony Dyer, Dillon Ruggles, Sean Beck

Jul 17, 2015

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Shelaine...Wow! Thank you! It means so much for you to take the time out of your day to let us know that we met your expectations...and then some. Our staff loves to work with folks like you and we hope you will return any time you need something automotive...or just to have a cup of coffee with us. Thumbs up to you too for being a cool customer!! Safe Driving, Shelaine!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Enclave

$47,705

2019 Buick Enclave

$55,310

2019 Buick Enclave

$55,310

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$51,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$41,765