About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristina Ferenbaugh.
Kristina Ferenbaugh
Kristina Ferenbaugh, Internet Sales and Leasing Specialist, Fredericktown Chevrolet
4.9

Kristina Ferenbaugh

Internet Sales and Leasing Specialist

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

Hi there! My name is Kristina. I live here in Fredericktown with my husband Josh. We have a daughter Allison who is now a 4th grader at Fredericktown Elementary. I have worked here at Fredy Chevy for a year and really enjoy my job. I enjoy learning new things about the car industry everyday. In my free time I enjoy painting, reading and taking photos. I also love to spend time with my family and friends. I'd love to help you find the new Chevrolet of your dreams. Give me a call today to get started.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product information specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Kristina Ferenbaugh

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck experience @ Freddie Chevy."

- Doug0081

Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable and courteous sales people. Very professional in dealing with me, the customer. My sales person, Amy Baldner, was very helpful in selecting the right truck and then taking extra time to go through all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Poland, Amy Baldner, Joe McGregor

Sep 28, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! We hope to continue to exceed your expectations!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- SUV GUY KEITH

State of the art dealership. Jim Jarvis went above an beyond in locating the Equinox that I wanted. I would highly recommend Freddy Chevy to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Jarvis

Sep 25, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review Keith! Congrats on the beautiful Equinox!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car-buying should be!"

- SHER0706

They were very helpful and kept in contact with us throughout the whole car buying process. Everything was explained in detail and they made sure we were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGregor

Sep 07, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- Mick13

The vehicles and prices are always fair and are in great condition. This is the second car I’ve bought from here and will be back when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Jarvis

Aug 27, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We will pass your kind review along!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!!!"

- Abbk

Jason Switzerland has been a pleasure to work with. He has made the experience of me buying my first car amazing. Very helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend coming out the scenic drive to this wonderful dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz

May 24, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your first car!!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down home dealership"

- Gmcpeck1

This is a great place to buy a vehicle. Everyone is very nice and treat you like family. I started communicating online and then went to dealership. The entire process was very easy and enjoyable. Check them out for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Poland

May 24, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! We will be sure to let our team know that your visit was a great one!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to buy at Freddy Chevy! Thanks Ryan!"

- DaddyWagstoy18

We had a great experience buying our 2016 Chevy Traverse from Fredricktown Chevrolet. They spent extra time washing the car up for our appointment to test drive the car and our salesman Ryan, was super! Ryan also spent time familiarizing us with all the car's features and helping us set up the Onstar before we drove off the lot. We will recommend this dealership to others. Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Merz , Mike Fawcett

May 14, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Ryan!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Lanie420

Fredricktown chevy was my 3rd dealership that I contacted to find me a 2018 Colroado with Manual transmission. The 2 other dealers blew me off and Fredricktown Chevy found me a vehicle in days. The sales staff was awesome and Jason Seitz was one of nicest salesman I have ever delt with he made sure I was taken care of. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz

Apr 30, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you Lanie! You were a pleasure to work with!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome "

- Russell 123

Thanks to the staff at Fredericktown Chevrolet for a great experience in buying a new car I left with no unanswered questions plus they were able to meet my budget and put me in the vehicle I wanted from sales to finance a special to sales you made this purchase great thanks jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz

Apr 12, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! Congrats on your new vehicle!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fredy Chevy is awesome!"

- Barkturz

I went in with $5k negative equity on a trade-in and every other dealership wanted to try and make me bring $2500 down but Fredy Chevy got me into a brand new 2018 Trax LT with only $500 down (of my offering) and an affordable payment I was comfortable with. They were not pushy and when I asked for what I really wanted, I got it. If you need a new car, Fredy Chevy is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Baldner, Joe McGregor , Robin Potts

Apr 12, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for such a thoughtful review! Congrats on your New Trax!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,595

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,310

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,960

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$29,070

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,000

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,025

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,145

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,380