Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kristoffer White
Kristoffer White at Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kristoffer White

Sales Consultant

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet

385 NH-108
Somersworth, NH 03878

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Kristoffer White

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car that we have leased from this..."

- sandrafinney Verified Customer

This is the second car that we have leased from this dealership. Both times we were very pleased with the with this dealership. Both times we dealt with Aaron Goodwin. Very professional. Explained everything to us all the way through He ordered exactly what we ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Goodwin

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with this dealership. They made buying..."

- IMPALADAKID

I am very pleased with this dealership. They made buying from them so easy. I am so happy with my new car and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sapochetti, Kyle Rugh

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have every had purchasing a vehicle...."

- genebeauregard Verified Customer

Best experience I have every had purchasing a vehicle. Chris and Aaron were friendly and made me comfortable while negotiating my deal. Will do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Goodwin

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristoffer was a fantastic salesmen, The financing office..."

- irishman73 Verified Customer

Kristoffer was a fantastic salesmen, The financing office got me exactly where I needed to be. I love the truck. A great experience over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Goodwin, Kyle Rugh

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I met was so pleasant to chat with. Even when I..."

- Gail Verified Customer

Everyone I met was so pleasant to chat with. Even when I had to bring my car back, because of an issue they told me about when buying car. Mike and Chris were the two people who assisted me with buying my car. Both men are personable and very helpful! I am pleased with Hilltop Chevrolet! This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ron curriers and hope to..."

- michael.miskell

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ron curriers and hope to purchase a 3rd in the future. I can not say enough good things about this dealership from the service department to the sales team. The last vehicle I purchased a 2019 Silverado they drove it 45 minutes to me at work so I didn't have to wait a week till my next day off to take delivery. They are honest straightforward and trustworthy they will have my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The two guys I dealt with were the best had a wonderful..."

- perkinsdennis29 Verified Customer

The two guys I dealt with were the best had a wonderful experience there would recommend it to my friends the guy who sold me the car was named bob very helpful. Kristoffer was also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neely

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was a joy to work with. Everyone there is friendly..."

- wtpbear48 Verified Customer

Kris was a joy to work with. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. Couldn’t get the car on that day took a week. Next vechile will be from there too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh

Apr 24, 2021

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business!!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at hilltop Chevrolet was outstanding,..."

- lennygrover80 Verified Customer

The experience at hilltop Chevrolet was outstanding, salesman Chris was very knowledgeable and quite funny a great person to deal with. All the salesman and other workers that we ran into there were very friendly and polite made you feel like you were at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Goodwin

Feb 04, 2021

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great buying experience! Thanks to all for making..."

- Dina

What a great buying experience! Thanks to all for making my first buying experience in 16 years a breeze! We love Hilltop Chevy! Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Thank you Dina and congrats on your new Chevy Equinox!!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results