About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Krystal Bell.
Krystal Bell
Krystal Bell, Sales Professional, Jim Norton Toyota of OKC
5.0

Krystal Bell

Sales Professional

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC

8401 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Krystal Bell

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crystal!!!"

- Derrick

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle here. Krystal was fantastic and made the entire process painless and quite enjoyable. Krystal deserves a pizza party at the very least. Preferably a bigger bonus...Employees like her are what make employers like Jim Norton successful. The lady at the front desk was very nice as well! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales service"

- brandon

The car I found online turned out to not have the right options I was looking for. Krystal and Heath found a vehicle with the correct options and went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. Will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Sweis

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfactory"

- Machin, Ivette

Process was ok, salesperson was awesome but dealer gave me the car dirty in the interior( dirty spots and spills) Shy in customer service was not focused on guide me he was paying attention to his cel phone and talkative to coworker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Nmy4311

Greeted right away, Krystal was excellent to work with! Lee in finance made the experience even better. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Sweis

Oct 15, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used vehicle "

- Sammii

I was very pleased with the treatment and the above and beyond work ethic of Krystal she was amazing! The constant helpfulness and and customer engagement she gave was through the roof. I would highly recommend her trying anyone I know buying a vehicle, the love and compassion she has for her clients is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Sammii, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glover Highlander Purchase"

- Glover, David

The most positive part of our purchase was the young lady that was our sales person. Krystal was polite and very honest with us. After her however, the experience wasn’t so positive. We were at the dealership for over four hours making this transaction. There were times we wanted to just forget it and leave. The staff was nice enough but the process was ridiculous for lack of a better word. We are happy with the purchase but the process needs to be more streamlined. Also we felt we were buying from what was the best car company in the world. The pressure to buy an extended warranty was over the top as well. Made us feel like we weren’t buying from a quality brand. Again, thank goodness for Krystal. We bought the vehicle because of her! If we do trade again with Jim Norton it is my hope you don’t have to block off half a day for the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gia

Oct 03, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,977

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,092

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,012

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,415

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,329

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,631

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,920

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,019