About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kurt Lytle.
Kurt Lytle
Kurt Lytle, Internet/Business Development Director, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.9

Kurt Lytle

Internet/Business Development Director

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

As a transplant from Tennessee my goal is to provide everyone with the best automotive shopping experience. You can expect hospitality, transparency and respect of your time from all of us at Scranton Motors.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Kurt Lytle

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Affair"

- Cadillac lover

This vehicle, that caught my attention, was first found online. After entering personal information, shortly afterward, I was contacted by the Business Development Director, Kurt. Kurt assisted in setting up an appointment. My salesman, David and the Finance Manager, Chris made buying a vehicle pleasurable. They were both very professional and personable. Also, their knowledge of the relevant products was vast. This was my first Cadillac purchase and I look forward to continued expertise on future appointments for service. Thank you!!😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solidly Average"

- RogueXXL

Ultimately, the dealership was fine and highly average - there was nothing "bad" per se about the experience, but there was nothing extraordinary either. The price of the vehicle was completely reasonable, but I might have gotten ever so slightly shortchanged on my trade-in. Communication (specifically when it came to finance/$$ questions) was challenging, but never to the point where I felt like it was becoming an issue. The sales person, Bill, was great and actually seemed to care and never got to the point of being pushy as some salesmen in any industry can be. No matter how many times I told everyone that I did not want the VIN etching service, of course the charge ended up on my final P&S agreement -- the finance person tried to tell me that he "couldn't take it off" -- wrong (the State of CT makes it clear that this is an optional service). Oh -- and you "only deliver used cars with a 1/2 tank of gas" -- really? I'm paying you thousands of dollars for a vehicle and you can't fill it up? That's just cheap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Heather R

I had an excellent experience at Scranton while buying my Acadia. Everyone I came across in the dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All they said it would be "

- ghinckley Verified Customer

From the moment of contact with Kurt, we felt we were being treated fairly. Sage was able to work out a deal that was agreeable to all and we were able to drive away with the vehicle we wanted. Thanks to all at Scranton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage McPherson, Chris Champagne

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was more pleasant then any previous."

- crazyfrog1

My experience was easy and went very smoothly. Dan was very nice to work with, helped me with my purchase choice, and brought me up to speed on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Dan McCann

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought a Buick here"

- Sean107

Real friendly environment everyone was really helpful throughout the whole process. Paul was my salesman he was genuinely enthusiastic and dedicated to helping me get the right car in my budget. I recommend this dealership over others around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulie DiPietro, Lauren Carey, Ashley Corey

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a quick process. "

- DENISE.ROY Verified Customer

This is my 3rd time buying a car at Scranton. Very professional and good service always. They give you a loaner so you don’t have to worry about rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Paulie DiPietro

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, but disappointed"

- TH915 Verified Customer

Every person we dealt with at this dealer was amazing. However, the car we were interested in was very dirty when we first saw it. We decided to go with the car, but we’re promsied the best detailing that would remove most of the marks/stains. When we received the car, it was awful. Stains everywhere and French fries and Doritos under the seats. The staff was great at attempting to reconcile the issue, but we were very displeased. Luckily we loved the car itself so much and it was exactly what we were looking for or we would have walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Lauren Carey

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Enjoyable and very happy well taken care of "

- RBROWNELL Verified Customer

My visit at Scranton motors was enjoyable and easy. Everyone there was very nice and professional. They help me out a lot with the new technologies that I was on a familiar with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Aaron Stone, Lorie Fortin, Ryan Williams

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paulie was simply amazing !"

- Spero

I had been speaking with a girl on the phone prior to coming to Scrantons. I told her several times that I was not buying and that my just starting my search. Well that changed the moment we met PAULIE! The first thing I told Paulie was that I was just looking and was not buying today ! Paulie looked at me a serious as could be and said “Oh thank god sir cuz I’m not selling today but if you would like let’s test drive the the truck to Dunkin’ Donuts to get a coffee” he wanted a coffee lol. I don’t think I ever laughed so much on a test ride in my life ! I didn’t buy a truck Saturday. I bought Paulie . No one on this earth could of sold me a truck that day than Paulie. This guy is a pro ! I couldn’t be happier with my experience.and feel that I not only have a salesmen that I will use forever but I have a friend in Paulie! Great job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulie DiPietro, Devyn Colby

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,979

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,626

2017 Cadillac CTS

$37,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,013