Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kurt Morin.
Kurt Morin
Kurt Morin at Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania
4.6

Kurt Morin

New Vehicle Sales Director

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

5570 Monroe Street
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Kurt Morin

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car leasw"

- Eyerkes7

Chris, Kurt and Mike went above and beyond for me with my car purchase! Chris is a great guy to deal with and you do not have to worry about the typical “car salesman” crap with him! I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Chris Stang

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer "

- Gulf Shores Fenwick

Chris and the VinDevers team went out of their way to find my exact car. After closing on delivered car I realized there was a navigation function that was cumbersome and would not meet our needs........ Chris and the team made every effort to then find the same vehicle but with Apple Car play. I drove away with the new vehicle less than 7 days. I also called and asked for rubber floor mats to be ordered and Chris had them ordered and delivered by the time we picked up vehicle. I drove away very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Ramon Perez, Chris Stang, John Mensah Jr

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Vin Devers"

- Joanne & Todd

Our family has bought both an Audi Q5 and Audi A4 from Vin Devers. Whenever we are looking for a vehicle, new or used, we always call Chris Stang first. Chris is extremely knowledgeable of both the Audi and Mercedes brands and a true pleasure to work with. No matter what we need, Chris has always made himself available to assist us, and I don't mean just during the purchase either, I mean always. Chris is a true "car guy" and consummate professional. Layal in finance was wonderful to work with and we have a great relationship with Kurt Morin the new car manager, a true gentleman, who has helped make all our purchases very easy. You really need to meet the staff at Vin Devers to understand what a great place it is to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Perez, Chris Stang , Layal - Finance

Apr 18, 2019

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful story and taking the time to recognize our team. Ramon, Chris, Kurt and Layal work so hard to spread the #DeversDifference ... Our entire team was very touch with what you wrote, Thank you again.

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Vin Devers rocks"

- Audidriver

The entire sales and service team at Vin Devers rocks. After having my 2014 Audi Q5 rear ended and needing total replacement, the team and especially Dina Jarouche the team went above and beyond to get the one Navarra Blue 2018 Q5 remaining from the Audi Tulsa dealer. That is what I call customer service. The Vin Devers family is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Ramon Perez, Dina Jarouche

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest and terrible customer service. "

- kliston

We had the worst experience. Terrible customer service and do not trust anything they say. They promised us a trade in value on our car once we corrected our title from when we moved out of state. My husband spent hours getting the title corrected and then they just went ahead and wholesaled our car and said "sorry too bad we can't give you that anymore". My husband called repeated time, no one ever calls you back. If you value honesty, integrity and customer service this is not the dealership for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!!!"

- Cole

Vin Devers Sylvania, Ohio has really great customer services as well as making there customers feel really good and right at home. I really enjoyed Dina, Kirk and Chris all different personalities but great salesma/woman. I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to feel comfortable and relaxed when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ."

- awheis2@msn.com

We were very pleased with our experience at Vin Devers and with Dina. All the staff were helpful and pleasant . Would recommend the dealership for sure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Jarouche

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- ChaiiBear101

Buying a new vehicle was a breeze, they went out of their way (literally drove across country) to get me the exact vehicle I was looking for at a great price! Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions. The process was fast and thorough. I will definitely go there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Chris Stang

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful team and experience"

- NESSAD00

Chris was very patient when I had no idea what SUV I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and fun to work with! Highly reccomend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Chris Stang , Kevin (tech guy)

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- tphela1

Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable about their products. Always available when I first walked in unannounced as well as whenever I called with questions. Would continue to use this group for future auto purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Perry, Mikel Maras Sr., Chris Stang, Kevin Piel

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,125

2019 Audi A3

$39,125

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,685

2019 Audi A3

$39,685

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,540

2019 Audi A4

$49,540

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,430

2019 Audi A5

$50,430

2018 Audi A5

$53,425