Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kurt Schon.
Kurt Schon
Kurt Schon at Yonkers Honda
3.9

Kurt Schon

Finance Manager

Yonkers Honda

2000 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

32 Reviews of Kurt Schon

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we purchased the honda accord in September -14 -2020,..."

- Gee

we purchased the honda accord in September -14 -2020, from this dealership. Due to the dent, the cars price was reduced. we bought the car for $16800, total out the door including tax + doc/ title was $18,233. when the finance submitted the paper works they scammed us added the extended warranty on this without asking us $2200 and added an additional $1000 for no reason. After Numerous calls and headaches, they agreed to cancel the warranty. still fighting to get someone on the to correct the additional price that was charged. The fool who did the finance was Kurts schon and no longer with them. Thanks to Roy, he is fixing this error. IDK when everything will be solved. Very unprofessional staff, a bunch of scammers. I will never recommend this place to anyone if you take your chance and buy from here, please triple check your paper works before you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lied to on the phone and in person about approval from..."

- Mr.King

Lied to on the phone and in person about approval from Capital One. Cant be trusted. I would not recommend to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Please use caution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed M

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever when leasing a car"

- Fran

My lease was up so I went into Yonkers Honda (after having several bad experiences at Honda of New Rochelel) and spoke with Mae. I've been leasing cars for years it was one of the best experiences I have ever had. Mae was knowledgeable and very realist with her pricing I didn't feel as if I was being taken advantage of! That's said everybody in the place was so helpful. I would recommend it to absolutely anybody. Thank you so much Mae and all the people at Yonkers Honda for such a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Honest and best car buying experience."

- Driver976

Great cars, great sales staff, great management and great financing department.....From the beginning with my initial call...Tom Nguyen got me a great price.....cleared it with the manager so I wouldn’t get there and get the usual dealer run around.... (you know, the let me talk to my manager nonsense) ....he scheduled me to meet with Mike Del Valle in sales who took the deal and made it quick and easy......straight direct and to the point.....the sales manager even came out of his office to say hello and introduce himself to me......once Mike got the initial paperwork done then it was upstairs to the financing office to meet with Kurt Schon who was awesome......he was Quick, no nonsense, got me a great rate (even beat my credit union rate) and didn’t waste my time with stuff I didn’t need....all in all.....a great Honda shopping experience.....nicely done guys........Thanks....Ray Cotto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nguyen and Mike Del Valle

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as usual "

- Brenda L

Mae Soleiman was terrific. She assisted my husband and I obtain 2 wonderful vehicles. Mae was friendly, professional and efficient. Would definitely go back and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear Expectations & True Price"

- saportela2

Very professional and respectful on questions-options available. I felt Mae was very honest with me and played by the rules with no short cuts or sleazy ways. I had a terrible prior experience dealing with other sales reps, but here at Yonkers Honda it made the experience worthwhile. It was less than an hour to wrap up everything. Trust is everything and the relationship on how to conduct business. Thank you Mae & Kurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surpassed my expectations!"

- Hondasam2018

I've leased Hondas for the past 15 years for me and my entire family, and have had many unfavorable experiences with dealers. I've walked out of many dealerships for their lack of integrity and unprofessional sales staff/management. My son leased a Honda from Yonkers Honda and referred me to salesman Eric Soto. Mr. Soto sat down with me and listened to my needs and how I wanted the lease structured. He went off to crunch the numbers and came back in five minutes with their pricing. No nonsense back and forth haggling, no having to speak to the leasing manager for upselling, and no hidden dealer charges or fees. Yonkers Honda gave me their best price upfront! Within minutes I agreed to lease a 2018 Honda CRV-EX for $6 over my 2015 lease price. Picking up the new vehicle was quick and painless...we were out in 30 minutes. I highly recommend Yonkers Honda and Eric Soto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Soto

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Great experience "

- Topclass1

Mae is a pleasure to work with, she is professional , polite , patient and HONEST. She understood my concerns and helped get me where I needed to be. This is my Second time working with Mae and I wouldn’t work with anyone else. Thank you Yonkers Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman, Mike Juodzevich

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !!! "

- Doris

I had a really bad experience with my previous vehicle and that was an ongoing issue for years, I called Yonkers Honda and Kurt answered and he was amazing!!!! He made this experience so easy and I am so happy with my new car! So thank youuuuu!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It all about the EXPERIENCE!"

- czipparo

As a Director of sales for a major hotel brand, I am very aware of the importance of my clients and guests having a flawless experience from start to finish when they stay at my Hotel. That experience helps me with repeat business and referrals. Well, that "flawless experience" is EXACTLY what I received by Mae, my salesperson at YONKERS HONDA. Flawless, informative, professional and enjoyable was my experience with Mae, from start to finish. She made all the difference in the world with my decision to lease a Honda. I was unsure until I met her. She is amazing in every way and I hope whomever reads this and may live outside of Yonkers, make the trip. See Mae! Kurt in Finance was also a cool guy and was very patient with my additional questions at the last minute! Its worth the cost in gas TRUST ME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,998

2018 Hyundai Accent

$11,998

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,854

2017 Honda Accord

$15,854

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,775

2016 Honda Pilot

$22,775

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $24,180

2018 Honda Pilot

$24,180

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,523

2019 Honda Civic

$19,523

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,717

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,717