About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kwesi Osafo.
Kwesi Osafo
Kwesi Osafo, Pre-Owned Sales Specialist, New Country Lexus of Westport
4.9

Kwesi Osafo

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

New Country Lexus of Westport

1317 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Kwesi Osafo

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience overall "

- Teacher123

I spotted a used low mileage Subaru Tribeca I had been searching for and they detailed/checked it out thoroughly. They did not allow much wiggle room on the price; which was disappointing but overall it was a positive experience. I love my new/used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jacob

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My Lexus💕"

- Ree1231

Westport preowned service was top self from the moment I walked into the dealer through delivery of my awesome Preowned RX 350. Kwesi, was extremely understanding, made sure all my requests were met! I will go back for my next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jacob, Michael Mordoff

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GX Lady"

- Olivia5nick

This was the best car buying experience ever!! I have previously purchased 3 cars but this was my first experience with Lexus. My salesman Kwesi was professional and personable. The business manager Joe was straightforward and transparent. The overall experience surpassed my expectations. -Fran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jacob

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus Driver for Life"

- 2018Lexus

As soon as my husband Mark & I entered the building Kwesi greeted us with a smile and handshake. Our intent was to just look not purchase a car. Kwesi allowed us to look at SUV’s and even test drive the vehicle. His knowledge of the car along with his great customer service was a big part in our decision to purchase. Joe Jacob helped us with the finances and gave us a fair price towards our purchase. I previously owned a 2008 RX350 since 2008 so I knew Lexus was the car for me. Thank you Kwesi & Joe for all your help. I will remain and I will refer others to New Country Lexus of Westport. Proud Lexus Owners Mark & Gail McGraw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jacob

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Luciano1110

From my first contact with Kwesi Osafo though each and every step of the process Kwesi was extremely helpful and professional. I asked him if he could prep the car a certain way he stated to just give him an opportunity . So i did and he exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend this dealer ship and highly recommend Kwesi he is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jacob

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy"

- Monk

Intelligence about machines and most importantly is professional patience he had to answer frustrating questions like specific details why I should buy 4runner limited, set premium and a Lexus lx470...he helped me and my wife to make a decision. Keep in mind also, I have been talking to dealership sales reps and all they do is send you links.....am illiterate and cant read...lol. awesome gentleman who sells lexus, with confidence in knowledge and the patience, to simplify technology to make sense to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- AnnV

Kwesi Osafo is a top notch gentleman. He treated us fairly and with respect. He took time to listen to our needs and to explain everything about the vehicle we were looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete Lack of Integrity"

- TB10010

By far one of the worst experiences from a Lexus dealer. My original contact with this dealer came with a lot of bad information. Originally I was told I was looking at a L Certified. I emailed them to verify the information I was getting was accurate. They assured it was. Next I inquired on some part pricing. I was given that. As I moved forward in the process I was then given some conflicting warranty information. After speaking with 3 people and all giving me different information I decide to reach out to the GM of the dealership. Explaining my experience thus far he agrees to offer a concession on any add on parts and an extended warranty If I opt for them. Great I stay in the game only to have there business manager offer me pricing that was more than the original pricing quoted. Rather than come from a place of integrity and view the email from his salesperson, he goes onto to make some BS explanation and assures me these prices are cost plus minimum. Him and his GM are losing on one of the items. Thats a crock as the part retail is under $100 and labor comes in at $200. Your charging me $695. As I am a Lexus owner and have shopped around I am aware of pricing and knew there was no additional discounting. Explaining to the business manager Joe he has not presented any concession and has actually raised the price on one of the parts he states he would get back to me with a package deal. Later that day he sends me this package and the pricing is the same but the kicker in this package, The warranty terms have been diminished but are still at the same price. The $h!T show continues. Upon calling him out and trying to level set my expectations and how I wanted to proceed in a more transparent and honest manner. He states he will send over everything and break it down and stick to what we discussed and negotiated prior. I also ask for the pricing, terms etc. broken down and included with the option items we discussed. Once again we cannot stick to a commitment and come through as discussed. He now sends over a revision without listening to my requests of me paying for the warranty out of pocket and he includes a GAP insurance!!He also gives me an insane APR he stated Lexus financial had given him. I knew right away this was BS. One I got a rate at another Lexus dealer. Two I had already spoken to LFS who gave me a number. I again push back and he continues to sell me more BS. I might be able to get a 1/2 point decrease.... I say nothing as I want to see how much more BS one could spew. I end it letting him know I know he has more room to kick it down a few basis point. additionally why would you continue to build a ticket? You have failed to maintain any integrity or listen to me as a consumer. You have lied about part pricing, and still continue to be a sly salesperson when I was clear I lack tolerance for BS. I call him out on this. He goes onto say he wouldn't do any out of pocket if it was him. I should save my money so on & so on. I explain I am not him I was specific in my request. Why could we not stick to what we discussed? Again he goes on with the typical sales BS ignoring my wishes as a client and only interested in selling the farm. At this point I want nothing to do with JOE and ask to speak with the GM. Knowing thus far the promise the GM made has not been delivered upon.. I am told he is on vacation. I stay in it only for the salesperson Anthony. Even with his initial hiccup in the beginning. he went out of his way to come in on his day off to try to make right on the wrongs the prior salesperson made, as well his miscommunication in the beginning. Joe however lacked integrity throughout. In closing be cautious in your dealings with this guy and dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Otero, Joe Jacob

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- russellep

It was a pleasure to work with Kwesi on the purchase of my RX 350. He was highly professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He patiently answered every one of my many questions. All around, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jacob, Michael Mordoff

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first Lexus"

- Altheaforever

I found this dealership online and visited to look at their vehicles. My experience was great, the prices were as seen online, no hidden fees. My sales person Kwesi Osafo was excellent. He was very helpful during the process and I would not hesitate to recommend him and this dealership to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jacob, Chad Israel

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$104,068

2018 Lexus LS

$99,726

2018 Lexus RX

$63,718

2018 Lexus RX

$59,768

2018 Lexus RX

$59,768

2019 Lexus RX

$51,114

2019 Lexus RX

$51,114

2019 Lexus RX

$53,409