About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Barry.
Kyle Barry
Kyle Barry, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.6

Kyle Barry

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Originally from Fremont, IN. I've been around sales since I was young. My father owned and operated his own RV dealership. I steadily made my way up the sales chain from jewelry sales, to car sales. I have a lovely wife and two dogs, a standard poodle and a golden doodle. I love what I do, and I'm committed to excellence in everything I do.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Kyle Barry

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales team went above and beyond ."

- Rmclavish

I would highly recommend anyone to do business with these 2 salesmen and this dealership . The salesman did everything possible to insure I was happy . They continued to work on my behalf to give me white glove service . Could not be more happy or satisfied . A pleasure to work with these gentlemen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genaro Ramirez

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renegade"

- JACKPICKER Verified Customer

Becky was outstanding! The service activity took a little longer than anticipated. But Becky kept me informed and tried to expedite. Becky’s great! Additionally, Kyle was very helpful & professional when purchasing my Renegade. Scott went out of his way to introduce me to Becky and insure the additional dealer work I wanted done was handled correctly & cost effectively. Very impressed! Very good team! Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Becky Morber

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- dahuhn4 Verified Customer

Kyle Barry was an amazing salesman he is also an amazing person I would recommend Kyle and Ferman Dodge. Our over all experience was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Chance Hatcher

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated with respect & honesty"

- JACKPICKER Verified Customer

From my sales person, Kyle to my finance person, Scott, they made my purchase experience enjoyable. Scott even walked me to service & introduced me to my service tech, Becky. OUTSTANDING customer service. Becky was extremely helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Becky Morber , I do not recall the mgr that phoned me. But, he was extremely helpful.

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Dog Pack"

- JJLang Verified Customer

I loved that when I arrived I wasn’t swarmed by a pack of sales dogs. I did have an appointment that may have helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total lack of communication. Rude customer service."

- cheypod1 Verified Customer

It seems as if the Service Center and Parts Dept could not have treated me worse then they have. Took three trips there to get two small pieces replaced that shouldn't have been missing in the first place. Finally on third trip the rude , uncooperative parts guy told me I owed HIM money. After explaining to him that the parts were free that they were being replaced on a car that I purchased there. He told me sorry but that's not how it's done here you owe $44.00. Tried to explain to him what was going on and he refused to listen. After fifteen minutes of waiting and hearing him complain about me from around the corner I finally got my parts. I bought two cars there cash in the last several months and I WILL NEVER BUY FROM FERMAN AGAIN. RUDE , UNORGANIZED AND NO COMMUNICATION. BUYER BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Saturday November 10, 2018 parts guys eating chicken wings

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Waste my time"

- cheypod1 Verified Customer

I brought my car in twice for the same issue just to be told Rico never even ordered the parts. It took them four hours at my second visit to tell me they don't have the parts. I've been told the parts are now ordered but I'll believe it when I see them. So it will take three visits, one of them having to take the day off of work to get two small cover parts for console. Severe lack of communication and disorganization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer , Rico in parts never ordered my parts.

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Exoerience"

- JACKPICKER Verified Customer

I did not have a plan to buy when I came in. Kyle did an excellent job of finding the vehicle I described.. he allowed me to drive it and others to compare. Don’t know Mark Goode. Didn’t meet him and wouldn’t know him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and knowledgeable "

- FLATOOTIE50 Verified Customer

Kyle was a great salesperson and everyone was friendly. I purchased my car and was shown how to use all of the features and will recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Robert Suarez

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fulfilling"

- crystal.schultz94 Verified Customer

They answered any questions I had kindly and honestly. They also did what ever they could to get me in the car I wanted and could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957