About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Brown.
Kyle Brown
Kyle Brown, Internet Sales Manager, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
4.4

Kyle Brown

Internet Sales Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Kyle Brown

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest "

- Angela L

Worst car buying experience. Sales wasn't listening to what I wanted and was misleading about financing. Would not return calls or emails. I will not recommend them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Blair , Armando, finance dept

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck, great experience...."

- sn75

Kyle Brown bent over backwards to get the exact truck that I wanted. Jumped through hoops to get a second truck (better, with more features) when the first truck he traded for didn’t pan out (slight glitch with options on that one). I highly recommend Kyle (and Elk Grove Dodge) if you’re in the market for a Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep vehicle. I’ll be a repeat customer in the future for sure. Thanks again Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elk Grove Jeep Rocks!"

- Jen D

Kyle Brown is not your normal salesperson. This is my 2nd Jeep I have bought from Kyle at Elk Grove Jeep and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He is knowledgeable and listens to what you want and advises based on that not what they need to get rid of. Kyle had all my financing and trade in info ran before I got to the show room and made it a super easy purchase of my new 2017 Rubicon Unlimited. Kyle had me work with Keith Baker as well for the signing of all the paper documents and he was great as well. I felt no pressure from either and definitely recommend Elk Grove Jeep to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made EASY"

- mrjones707

We have bought 2 dodge Ram trucks this year from Elk Grove . Both are great trucks and Ryan Brown made buying them really easy . We drove from Vallejo and all the paperwork was ready. Great dealership and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best price ever"

- da3grunt

I have purchased a few new vehicles and this was the fastest and easiest purchase I have had, sales and finance department very friendly, huge selection of vehicles,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Cherokee "

- LizG

Had a great experience. Repeat customer after a family member got a great deal on a purchase of a new Cherokee. They ran the numbers for lease v. sale on several different vehicles and were able to clearly articulate my best option based on what I was comfortable spending. It ended up that a lease was the better deal for me, and am really happy with the service I received. They took all the stress out of the process and I am confident in the fact that I got a great deal. Will definitely go back to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe, Keith Baker

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson, be wary of the Chrysler cars reliability"

- David S

We purchased our brand new 2017 Chrysler Pacifica, upper Limited trim from the Elk Grove dealership end of June 2016. The salesperson we dealt with at the dealership (Kyle Brown) was great, and he was able to work the numbers for us in a very effective and fair way. His professionalism and enthusiasm are great assets to the dealership. We would not be surprised to see Kyle going places. Having stated that, the brand new Pacifica we bought, at the Limited upper trim minivan version nonetheless, with all the bells and whistles, has a defective sliding door (power not working). Trying to fix the sliding door through other local Chrysler dealerships (although it's covered by warranty) in Northern California has been an experience to say it extremely nicely. It's been 3+ weeks and counting, with no fix completed. Overall we love the minivan, and are giving Chrysler a chance of coming back to the market with the completely redesigned minivan, but the whole reliability of the Chrysler brand and the quality of the service departments at various Chrysler dealerships, are definitely something to definitely consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Great Experience

Best Experience I've ever had buying a car. Kyle Brown made my experience smooth and stress free. Got the deal I wanted and am very happy with my new car. I would highly recommend buying a car from here, and I will be back for my next purchase. 2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best dealer purchase we have ever had!"

- KHam

Of all the cars I've bought over the past 35 years, this was the best dealership experience that I have ever had. From the first contact with Kyle who searched for the car with the exact configuration that we wanted, to the follow up with Victor for the purchase, and the outstanding job that Keith did with the financing! We felt very comfortable and relaxed in what is often a stressful experience. The prompt communication and availability to answer our many questions was exceptional! We left the dealership smiling, not just because of the car we just purchased, but because of the way we were treated and dealt with. Can't say enough about how pleasant an experience it was for us, We have another dealership 10 minutes away from us, but going to Elk Grove, 1 hr away, was well worth it. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Macias, Keith Baker

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Deal"

- TimS

I saved over $1500 over the next best deal. The sales, finance and Internet sales staff were professional and personable. Service after the sale has been prompt and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$18,777

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$13,977

2017 Dodge Challenger

$26,977

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,877

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

$13,977

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,988

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,988