About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Brown.
Kyle Brown
Kyle Brown, Internet Sales Manager, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
5.0

Kyle Brown

Internet Sales Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

21 Reviews of Kyle Brown

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck, great experience...."

- sn75

Kyle Brown bent over backwards to get the exact truck that I wanted. Jumped through hoops to get a second truck (better, with more features) when the first truck he traded for didn’t pan out (slight glitch with options on that one). I highly recommend Kyle (and Elk Grove Dodge) if you’re in the market for a Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep vehicle. I’ll be a repeat customer in the future for sure. Thanks again Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elk Grove Jeep Rocks!"

- Jen D

Kyle Brown is not your normal salesperson. This is my 2nd Jeep I have bought from Kyle at Elk Grove Jeep and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He is knowledgeable and listens to what you want and advises based on that not what they need to get rid of. Kyle had all my financing and trade in info ran before I got to the show room and made it a super easy purchase of my new 2017 Rubicon Unlimited. Kyle had me work with Keith Baker as well for the signing of all the paper documents and he was great as well. I felt no pressure from either and definitely recommend Elk Grove Jeep to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made EASY"

- mrjones707

We have bought 2 dodge Ram trucks this year from Elk Grove . Both are great trucks and Ryan Brown made buying them really easy . We drove from Vallejo and all the paperwork was ready. Great dealership and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best price ever"

- da3grunt

I have purchased a few new vehicles and this was the fastest and easiest purchase I have had, sales and finance department very friendly, huge selection of vehicles,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Cherokee "

- LizG

Had a great experience. Repeat customer after a family member got a great deal on a purchase of a new Cherokee. They ran the numbers for lease v. sale on several different vehicles and were able to clearly articulate my best option based on what I was comfortable spending. It ended up that a lease was the better deal for me, and am really happy with the service I received. They took all the stress out of the process and I am confident in the fact that I got a great deal. Will definitely go back to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe, Keith Baker

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson, be wary of the Chrysler cars reliability"

- David S

We purchased our brand new 2017 Chrysler Pacifica, upper Limited trim from the Elk Grove dealership end of June 2016. The salesperson we dealt with at the dealership (Kyle Brown) was great, and he was able to work the numbers for us in a very effective and fair way. His professionalism and enthusiasm are great assets to the dealership. We would not be surprised to see Kyle going places. Having stated that, the brand new Pacifica we bought, at the Limited upper trim minivan version nonetheless, with all the bells and whistles, has a defective sliding door (power not working). Trying to fix the sliding door through other local Chrysler dealerships (although it's covered by warranty) in Northern California has been an experience to say it extremely nicely. It's been 3+ weeks and counting, with no fix completed. Overall we love the minivan, and are giving Chrysler a chance of coming back to the market with the completely redesigned minivan, but the whole reliability of the Chrysler brand and the quality of the service departments at various Chrysler dealerships, are definitely something to definitely consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Great Experience

Best Experience I've ever had buying a car. Kyle Brown made my experience smooth and stress free. Got the deal I wanted and am very happy with my new car. I would highly recommend buying a car from here, and I will be back for my next purchase. 2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best dealer purchase we have ever had!"

- KHam

Of all the cars I've bought over the past 35 years, this was the best dealership experience that I have ever had. From the first contact with Kyle who searched for the car with the exact configuration that we wanted, to the follow up with Victor for the purchase, and the outstanding job that Keith did with the financing! We felt very comfortable and relaxed in what is often a stressful experience. The prompt communication and availability to answer our many questions was exceptional! We left the dealership smiling, not just because of the car we just purchased, but because of the way we were treated and dealt with. Can't say enough about how pleasant an experience it was for us, We have another dealership 10 minutes away from us, but going to Elk Grove, 1 hr away, was well worth it. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Macias, Keith Baker

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Deal"

- TimS

I saved over $1500 over the next best deal. The sales, finance and Internet sales staff were professional and personable. Service after the sale has been prompt and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

March 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Nothing but problems"

- moenpaul

I've used review sites for quite some time to find quality businesses from restaurants to mechanics, but I've never been motivated to write a review. The experience buying a brand new Grand Cherokee from Elk Grove Dodge has finally motivated me to do so. It started as a contact request via the internet for info on a Grand Cherokee. An internet sales person contacted via email immediately with some info, then as we found they had the car we were looking for, all I got was radio silence for 3 days. Finally I found the email address for someone responding to poor reviews on websites like this. A quick email to Emily and I promptly received attention from the sales staff. Apparently they didn't like to see $50,000 walk out the figurative door. Once contact was made, negotiations went very smoothly, and we agreed upon a price and scheduled a time for me to come pick it up as I live in the mountains ~2 hours away from the dealership. We arrive to pick up the car and our salesman Kyle was helpful and the experience was as nice as you can expect a car dealership sales experience to be. The issues started there. On the test drive, the vehicle showed a dummy light that said "service air suspension system" upon startup. We were told that's just a "bulb check" that it says on start up, but he'd have the service team look at it. Hold on to that in the back of your head. We purchase the car, drive off a few hours later, and on the way home as were driving up the foothills of the Sierra Nevada, we turn on the brights only to have most of the exterior lights go out. Long story short on that situation, the car had headlights that weren't sealed, that lead to water in the headlights, which shorted the control module that controls the lights. 35 days in the shop, we get the vehicle back. All the while spending over 10 hours on the phone (I added up all the minutes on my call log for my cell.) coordinating things with rental cars, Chrysler HQ and the service department fixing the vehicle, we finally get the car back. Admittedly not the fault of Elk Grove Dodge, but quite annoying none the less. The staff was as helpful as they could have been when it comes to dealing with that situation. Now as the car is in the shop for the lights issue, the service department (it was being serviced at Carson Dodge, not Elk Grove) stated there were 3 safety recalls and 4 software updates that were not performed on this vehicle yet. The vehicle I just bought. The vehicle that I've driven all of 110 miles, so far. Those issues get fixed while they're waiting for the part for the lights. Not exactly stellar that Elk Grove Dodge did not address those issues before I took delivery of the vehicle, when I'm constantly told they normally check all that before the hand over the vehicle. Lights get fixed, then we see the same "service air suspension system" light, that I mentioned earlier, continually coming on, while were driving now, no less. Bring the car back to Carson for service, find it's another bad module that needs to be replaced. Another week in the shop and now I finally have the car. This was an issue pointed out during the test drive and we were told it's normal and they would look into it. Guess what they didn't do? Look into it. Another week in the shop. All in all we purchased this car on Jan 26th. Today is March 16th. I’ve had the car in my possession for a total of 8 days. The rest spent in the shop. We were told that for our troubles they would send us some Jeep gear, nothing specific. That was over 3 weeks ago. What have I heard since then? Nothing. Radio silence. Bottom line, I would not buy a car here ever again. Many of the issues I've dealt with concerning this Jeep had nothing to do with Elk Grove Dodge. But not fixing recalls, not updating software prior to delivery, ignoring customer concerns, writing them off as it's normal, and not following through on promises is not how you expect to be treated when buying a new vehicle. Go elsewhere if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Meneghetti, Gordon Williams, Omar Feda

Mar 17, 2015

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi Paul! I'm so sorry to see that your issues were compounded and you do not feel able to conclude your experience with us on a positive note! It was certainly not our intention to extend the circumstances of tending to your vehicle, and we will undoubtedly take your account in stride as we move forward! It is incredibly important to us that service is handled efficiently and thoroughly, and we apologize for any xxxxx in that mission! While I wish the end result were much different, we do appreciate the time you took to try to work with us, it was my pleasure to assist you! Wishing you and your wife the very best, and hoping that your Jeep is now fitted to serve you well for years to come! Please don't hesitate to contact me at any time should you need to discuss anything in the future! Sincerely, Emily Lasher Van Orden and the entire Elk Grove Jeep team

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

2014 Dodge Charger

$16,777

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$12,777

2017 Ram 1500

$20,777

2016 Kia Forte

$14,777

2017 Jeep Compass

$21,988

2016 Ram 1500

$29,977

2014 Chevrolet Suburban

$32,988

2016 Nissan Frontier

$22,988