About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Brown.
Kyle Brown
Kyle Brown, Internet Sales Manager, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
3.7

Kyle Brown

Internet Sales Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Kyle Brown

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People Friedly. Great respect"

- mgeorge557

My last purchase from Elkgrove dodge was yesterday and I had the pleasure of working with Kyle Brown. This young man not only has expertise in all of the products sold by Dodge but also makes you feel highly respected in your thoughts and in your opinions regarding your potential purchase. In this case, I bought a used Ford from the dealership. Kyle directed me towards the various products I was interested in seeing based on my needs. He also was very helpful in understanding each product and its possibilities no matter the brand. His demeanor with and understanding of the customer makes the whole process painless and gratifying. Kyle is yet another positive aspect of this excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Financing Ease"

- mgeorge557

I have continued to do business with this dealership because of people like Keith. Even after the deal has been completed, Keith continues to offer the care and expertise that you experienced throughout the whole process. He takes great care to ensure you understand the financing that you are involved in and all of the options you would have such as an extended warranty. What sets him apart from so many others I’ve encountered in other dealerships, is that he is not trying to sell you something but rather giving you the opportunity to access additional coverage. He excepts your decision without judgment while thoroughly explaining pros and cons of other options you have. He is a very thoughtful young man and completely knowledgeable of the financing industry. I felt respected and thankful for his help. He is in another aspect of a great dealership that I will continue to do business with for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not trustworthy! "

- Jeeper

Made an appointment to meet with a salesman. I drove 120 miles only to find out he wasn’t there. To make matters worse, the car I was going to test drive was mysteriously missing. I wasted an entire day there being jerked around. Internet sales are horrible, as was the so called fleet sales manager. Worst new car buying experience I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest "

- Angela L

Worst car buying experience. Sales wasn't listening to what I wanted and was misleading about financing. Would not return calls or emails. I will not recommend them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Blair , Armando, finance dept

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck, great experience...."

- sn75

Kyle Brown bent over backwards to get the exact truck that I wanted. Jumped through hoops to get a second truck (better, with more features) when the first truck he traded for didn’t pan out (slight glitch with options on that one). I highly recommend Kyle (and Elk Grove Dodge) if you’re in the market for a Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep vehicle. I’ll be a repeat customer in the future for sure. Thanks again Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elk Grove Jeep Rocks!"

- Jen D

Kyle Brown is not your normal salesperson. This is my 2nd Jeep I have bought from Kyle at Elk Grove Jeep and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He is knowledgeable and listens to what you want and advises based on that not what they need to get rid of. Kyle had all my financing and trade in info ran before I got to the show room and made it a super easy purchase of my new 2017 Rubicon Unlimited. Kyle had me work with Keith Baker as well for the signing of all the paper documents and he was great as well. I felt no pressure from either and definitely recommend Elk Grove Jeep to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made EASY"

- mrjones707

We have bought 2 dodge Ram trucks this year from Elk Grove . Both are great trucks and Ryan Brown made buying them really easy . We drove from Vallejo and all the paperwork was ready. Great dealership and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best price ever"

- da3grunt

I have purchased a few new vehicles and this was the fastest and easiest purchase I have had, sales and finance department very friendly, huge selection of vehicles,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Cherokee "

- LizG

Had a great experience. Repeat customer after a family member got a great deal on a purchase of a new Cherokee. They ran the numbers for lease v. sale on several different vehicles and were able to clearly articulate my best option based on what I was comfortable spending. It ended up that a lease was the better deal for me, and am really happy with the service I received. They took all the stress out of the process and I am confident in the fact that I got a great deal. Will definitely go back to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe, Keith Baker

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson, be wary of the Chrysler cars reliability"

- David S

We purchased our brand new 2017 Chrysler Pacifica, upper Limited trim from the Elk Grove dealership end of June 2016. The salesperson we dealt with at the dealership (Kyle Brown) was great, and he was able to work the numbers for us in a very effective and fair way. His professionalism and enthusiasm are great assets to the dealership. We would not be surprised to see Kyle going places. Having stated that, the brand new Pacifica we bought, at the Limited upper trim minivan version nonetheless, with all the bells and whistles, has a defective sliding door (power not working). Trying to fix the sliding door through other local Chrysler dealerships (although it's covered by warranty) in Northern California has been an experience to say it extremely nicely. It's been 3+ weeks and counting, with no fix completed. Overall we love the minivan, and are giving Chrysler a chance of coming back to the market with the completely redesigned minivan, but the whole reliability of the Chrysler brand and the quality of the service departments at various Chrysler dealerships, are definitely something to definitely consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$30,988

2016 Jeep Compass

$16,988

2017 Jeep Compass

$17,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S

$8,988

2017 Jeep Compass

$18,988

2016 Jeep Patriot

$15,988

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,988

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988