About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Brown.
Kyle Brown
Kyle Brown, Internet Sales Manager, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
3.2

Kyle Brown

Internet Sales Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Kyle Brown

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a Great Buying Experience"

- Zamchick

We called the dealer because they had a good price on their website for a Ram truck that we couldn't find anywhere else and we asked for the pricing/financing compared to Costco's over the phone/email. They sent us pictures of the quotes so we decided to drive down over two hours. We also asked if we could put a down payment on a credit card because we had an online account we had to transfer from to get cash. They said that was OK over the phone. When we got there and decided to buy the truck they gave us a totally different price and told us we could not use a credit card or if we did there would be huge fees. Luckily we had the text that showed the price we were given (and it was on the website!!) and after telling them we drove over two hours because they said we could use a credit card they finally agreed we could. They also told us the truck didn't have a bed liner (which we saw when we test drove it) and tried to sell that to us. We had an 18 month old with us and they still made us wait forever and did not tell us what they were doing. It was way past his bedtime, but they didn't seem to have any compassion. I will say they drove the truck up to us because we couldn't take it that night due to an update that was needed on the software so at least they were willing to deliver it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not trustworthy! "

- Jeeper

Made an appointment to meet with a salesman. I drove 120 miles only to find out he wasn’t there. To make matters worse, the car I was going to test drive was mysteriously missing. I wasted an entire day there being jerked around. Internet sales are horrible, as was the so called fleet sales manager. Worst new car buying experience I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest "

- Angela L

Worst car buying experience. Sales wasn't listening to what I wanted and was misleading about financing. Would not return calls or emails. I will not recommend them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Blair , Armando, finance dept

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck, great experience...."

- sn75

Kyle Brown bent over backwards to get the exact truck that I wanted. Jumped through hoops to get a second truck (better, with more features) when the first truck he traded for didn’t pan out (slight glitch with options on that one). I highly recommend Kyle (and Elk Grove Dodge) if you’re in the market for a Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep vehicle. I’ll be a repeat customer in the future for sure. Thanks again Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elk Grove Jeep Rocks!"

- Jen D

Kyle Brown is not your normal salesperson. This is my 2nd Jeep I have bought from Kyle at Elk Grove Jeep and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He is knowledgeable and listens to what you want and advises based on that not what they need to get rid of. Kyle had all my financing and trade in info ran before I got to the show room and made it a super easy purchase of my new 2017 Rubicon Unlimited. Kyle had me work with Keith Baker as well for the signing of all the paper documents and he was great as well. I felt no pressure from either and definitely recommend Elk Grove Jeep to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made EASY"

- mrjones707

We have bought 2 dodge Ram trucks this year from Elk Grove . Both are great trucks and Ryan Brown made buying them really easy . We drove from Vallejo and all the paperwork was ready. Great dealership and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best price ever"

- da3grunt

I have purchased a few new vehicles and this was the fastest and easiest purchase I have had, sales and finance department very friendly, huge selection of vehicles,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Cherokee "

- LizG

Had a great experience. Repeat customer after a family member got a great deal on a purchase of a new Cherokee. They ran the numbers for lease v. sale on several different vehicles and were able to clearly articulate my best option based on what I was comfortable spending. It ended up that a lease was the better deal for me, and am really happy with the service I received. They took all the stress out of the process and I am confident in the fact that I got a great deal. Will definitely go back to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe, Keith Baker

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson, be wary of the Chrysler cars reliability"

- David S

We purchased our brand new 2017 Chrysler Pacifica, upper Limited trim from the Elk Grove dealership end of June 2016. The salesperson we dealt with at the dealership (Kyle Brown) was great, and he was able to work the numbers for us in a very effective and fair way. His professionalism and enthusiasm are great assets to the dealership. We would not be surprised to see Kyle going places. Having stated that, the brand new Pacifica we bought, at the Limited upper trim minivan version nonetheless, with all the bells and whistles, has a defective sliding door (power not working). Trying to fix the sliding door through other local Chrysler dealerships (although it's covered by warranty) in Northern California has been an experience to say it extremely nicely. It's been 3+ weeks and counting, with no fix completed. Overall we love the minivan, and are giving Chrysler a chance of coming back to the market with the completely redesigned minivan, but the whole reliability of the Chrysler brand and the quality of the service departments at various Chrysler dealerships, are definitely something to definitely consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Great Experience

Best Experience I've ever had buying a car. Kyle Brown made my experience smooth and stress free. Got the deal I wanted and am very happy with my new car. I would highly recommend buying a car from here, and I will be back for my next purchase. 2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,955

2017 Nissan Titan

$25,955

2017 Ram 1500

$17,955

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,955

2017 Ram 1500

$18,955

2016 BMW X3

$26,955

2018 Toyota Corolla

$15,955

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,955