About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Brown.
Kyle Brown
Kyle  Brown, Sales Manager, Nutley Auto Kia
4.9

Kyle Brown

Sales Manager

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Kyle Brown

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful buying experience "

- Dcastro

Nutley Kia makes the whole car buying experience easy. They are knowledgeable, honest, and it is a great hometown dealership. My salesperson Reynaldo Hernandez was very helpful in answering any questions I had. I love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Reynaldo Hernandez , Renee LaFiura

Nov 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Thank you D: For your business and for you thoughtful review. We are focused on making "it different here" at Nutley Kia. Please enjoy your new Sorento. Please drive safely Sincerely, Anne and Jim Russomano, owners Nutley Auto

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TheBest"

- Mima

No hassle, no pushiness... It is the First time I get into a dealer when I feel relax and I can honestly say I trust everyone here, they're honesty when working a deal is the number one thing that make me close a deal. Will definitely keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Mima Thank you for your business for your kind words about our staff. We have a very different philosophy here and are proud that you have recognized our mission. In one aspect we find it odd that most others in this business lose sight of what matters to the buyer -- we do not and feel strongly that the experience buying and servicing a vehicles should be pleasant. Enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- F.A.

I was there over the weekend, nice people, they treated with respect, and it was very nice to work with them, they have very good deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

F.A. We RESPECT the opportunity to work with you and thank you for your busieness. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Please drive safely !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARE!"

- Shea Stadium

Nicole was both friendly and helpful with finding me the car i needed that made me feel safe with a hint of style. I appreciate everyone who helped me at Nutley Kia and i would highly recommend them to friends and family. What a wonderful group of people who made me feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Ribeiro, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Shea Stadium It is not easy to find a group of wonderful people in the auto industry --we appreciate the staff we have at Nutley Auto and work very hard to make your experience different here. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto .

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Release "

- pauliec

Not pushy! Very helpful! Willing to do anything to help me with being ok with choice of car!!! Took me for test run of other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

pauliec It appears your are completely satisfied with Nutley Auto. I am assuming your meant to respond the you WOULD recommend our dealership. If I am incorrect PLEASE contact us immediately and let us know what we can do to have your recommendation match your review. Enjoy your new vehicle!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked the Magic"

- New Kia Damily

Thank you so much for taking your time explaining the process and the difference between financing and leasing this helped so much on my decision to make this purchase thank you Nutley Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: July Mendoza, Tony DeNivo Sr., Brient Guilbe

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you."

- Bob G.

What I liked the most, there was no pressure to do a deal on the first visit. I said I need a day or two to think about it. Will and Kyle said no problem. They want the customer to feel satisfied. Excellent follow up. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Ask for Will and Kyle and you will treated you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Mossey

Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Bob G. Pressure isn't all its cracked up to be. We respect and enjoy working with customers each step of the way. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Nutley Kia Sportage. Please drive safely and enjoy !1 Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Beyoughn

I found the service here to be outstanding. The sales person was amazing and I was able to get just what I wanted. Would recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Beyoughn Amazing is how we do it and we are grateful to be recognized for it. Thank you for trusting us with your purchase. Please drive safely !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best attitude ever "

- CarGirl

I didn’t know what I wanted but when I talked to July, I got a better idea of what I was looking for. She had a great attitude and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: July Mendoza

Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

CarGirl Attitude matters and our staff understands how important an auto decision is and how important our willingness to help is our responsibility. Than you for trusting Nutley Auto and for your comments about July's efforts. Enjoy your new Nutley Kia. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team at Nutley Kia"

- Rachael H.

Frank my salesman was so knowledgeable, kind, and honest. He made my shopping experience so pleasant and easy. Tony the manager made me feel like family and worked with me to meet my preferences. What a fantastic team of people overall...I am proud to say I purchased my 2019 Kia Sportage at Kia of Nutley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Rachael H. And we are proud you have joined the family. We strive to be different and very much appreciate that you have recognized our staff. Please enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia Sorento. Drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results