About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Brown.
Kyle Brown
Kyle  Brown, Sales Manager, Nutley Auto Kia
4.9

Kyle Brown

Sales Manager

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Kyle Brown

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARE!"

- Shea Stadium

Nicole was both friendly and helpful with finding me the car i needed that made me feel safe with a hint of style. I appreciate everyone who helped me at Nutley Kia and i would highly recommend them to friends and family. What a wonderful group of people who made me feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Ribeiro, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Shea Stadium It is not easy to find a group of wonderful people in the auto industry --we appreciate the staff we have at Nutley Auto and work very hard to make your experience different here. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto .

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Release "

- pauliec

Not pushy! Very helpful! Willing to do anything to help me with being ok with choice of car!!! Took me for test run of other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

pauliec It appears your are completely satisfied with Nutley Auto. I am assuming your meant to respond the you WOULD recommend our dealership. If I am incorrect PLEASE contact us immediately and let us know what we can do to have your recommendation match your review. Enjoy your new vehicle!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked the Magic"

- New Kia Damily

Thank you so much for taking your time explaining the process and the difference between financing and leasing this helped so much on my decision to make this purchase thank you Nutley Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: July Mendoza, Tony DeNivo Sr., Brient Guilbe

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you."

- Bob G.

What I liked the most, there was no pressure to do a deal on the first visit. I said I need a day or two to think about it. Will and Kyle said no problem. They want the customer to feel satisfied. Excellent follow up. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Ask for Will and Kyle and you will treated you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Mossey

Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Bob G. Pressure isn't all its cracked up to be. We respect and enjoy working with customers each step of the way. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Nutley Kia Sportage. Please drive safely and enjoy !1 Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Beyoughn

I found the service here to be outstanding. The sales person was amazing and I was able to get just what I wanted. Would recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Beyoughn Amazing is how we do it and we are grateful to be recognized for it. Thank you for trusting us with your purchase. Please drive safely !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best attitude ever "

- CarGirl

I didn’t know what I wanted but when I talked to July, I got a better idea of what I was looking for. She had a great attitude and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: July Mendoza

Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

CarGirl Attitude matters and our staff understands how important an auto decision is and how important our willingness to help is our responsibility. Than you for trusting Nutley Auto and for your comments about July's efforts. Enjoy your new Nutley Kia. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team at Nutley Kia"

- Rachael H.

Frank my salesman was so knowledgeable, kind, and honest. He made my shopping experience so pleasant and easy. Tony the manager made me feel like family and worked with me to meet my preferences. What a fantastic team of people overall...I am proud to say I purchased my 2019 Kia Sportage at Kia of Nutley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Rachael H. And we are proud you have joined the family. We strive to be different and very much appreciate that you have recognized our staff. Please enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia Sorento. Drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Chaudhry1989

Great car buying experience. The salesman,Rey Hernandez, is very professional and courteous. It was a quick and easy transaction to purchase my 2019 Kia soul!! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Chaudhry1989 Congratulations on buying your new Kia Soul. Thank you for your business and than k you for working with our staff. Please drive safely and enjoy your new Nutley Kia. Sincerely, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed"

- Danielle S.

Ken was great, I didnt know what I wanted exactly and Ken took his time and made me feel like family. It waa the best buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend seeing Ken, you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr., Ken Nicosia

Aug 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Danielle S. Thank you for your thoughtful comments --- and for trusting with your business. Please enjoy your new ride. Thank you Ken for delivering the "Nutley Experience". Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership to get your next car!"

- kearneys84

So far I have leased two 2018 vehicles from Nutley Kia. I have had the pleasure of working with the Sales managers Kyle and Tony as well as my Sales rep Frank and I can honestly say they don't play games with you. They will try to give the best deals they have. They also don't pressure you into buying a car or put you in one you can't afford. This time around they helped me trade in a vehicle with an upside down loan and get into a lease with a lower payment. I love my new car and will be releived of my negative equity once this lease is up. I couldn't ask for more. I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

kearneys84 Thank you for your thorough and thoughtful comments about our staff. Please enjoy your 2nd Nutley Auto Kia and please drive safely. Sincere Regards, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results