Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kyle Cunningham
Kyle Cunningham at Courtesy Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Kyle Cunningham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Courtesy Mitsubishi

1060 Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703

Contact Me
4.8
102 Reviews

If your in the market for a vehicle, I'm your guy !! I guide my customer's through the sales process making it a smooth easy quick process!! I'm always just a phone call away during & after the sale !! look forward to earning your business !!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

4.8

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Kyle Cunningham

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful atmosphere with excellent customer service. For..."

- shimmighoefer Verified Customer

Wonderful atmosphere with excellent customer service. For the first time I actually felt like a dealership cared and wanted to help me. Thank you Courtesy Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Brown , Kevin

Nov 28, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Courtesy Mitsubishi.

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KYLE MY SALES GUY AWSOME GUY GREAT SEVICE NO HASSLES I..."

- BERNICE Verified Customer

KYLE MY SALES GUY AWSOME GUY GREAT SEVICE NO HASSLES I WOULD RECOMMEND. COURTESY MITSUBISHI TO ANY ONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos

Nov 22, 2021

BERNICE responded

Happy customer again thanks Kyle‼️

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer services, first time that I go in and..."

- Sandra Verified Customer

Excellent customer services, first time that I go in and out of a dealership. Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Sandra, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad experience after purchasing my vehicle. I was never..."

- mohamedkaramohf Verified Customer

Bad experience after purchasing my vehicle. I was never treated with respect. I did not have any good experience with them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 08, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Mohamed, I want to thank you for giving me your phone #. I look forward to meeting with you when you can make it. Feel free to call me anytime as well. I like nothing better then seeing a happy customer. And I look forward to solving your concern. Sincerely, Steven Silva Courtesy Auto Group GM

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for all your assistance Kyle was friendly and..."

- Laura_dacosta Verified Customer

Thank you for all your assistance Kyle was friendly and easy to work with! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Laura_dacosta responded

Great job!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who worked there was very friendly. After..."

- Al Verified Customer

Everyone who worked there was very friendly. After driving my new car for a week I noticed a few things needed to be fixed, they fixed them at no cost and were great about it, fixed all of it right away and when was convenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Machado, Miguel Santos, Jason Macedo , Kareem

Oct 18, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from beginning to end. Sales consultant..."

- josephsnehme Verified Customer

Great experience from beginning to end. Sales consultant Kyle and Steven general manager were both extremely helpful and accommodating. Process was smooth , no pressure applied. Staff highly experienced in guiding customer with vehicle model selection. Dealership is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: General manager- Steven Silva

Oct 11, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Mr. Nehme, I am very happy to hear your satisfaction with your experience with Courtesy Auto Group. You are now a valued customer of our store. We look forward to always serving you to your satisfaction. Steven Silva Courtesy Auto Group-GM

Oct 11, 2021

josephsnehme responded

See above

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are super fast and efficient. The staff is very nice..."

- Diana Palacios Verified Customer

They are super fast and efficient. The staff is very nice and welcoming as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Brown, Miguel Santos , Paul

Oct 07, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Diana. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Courtesy Mitsubishi.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good... nice vehicle... no need to call them..."

- Kylegreene35

So far so good... nice vehicle... no need to call them kyle set me up well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Kyle to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative Kyle did a great job making my..."

- mvgravel Verified Customer

My sales representative Kyle did a great job making my purchase go smoothly. I will purchase another vehicle at Courtesy because of his efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos

Sep 15, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Kyle met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Palatial Ruby exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,425
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $27,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Circuit Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $15,995
2014 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $26,995
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive