About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Durigan.
Kyle Durigan
Kyle Durigan, Internet Sales Manager, Tynan's Volkswagen
5.0

Kyle Durigan

Internet Sales Manager

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Kyle is a former photographer who started his career in automotive sales with the help of a Playstation controller and a copy of Need For Speed. Since that point he has had the opportunity to drive exotic super cars and dive in deep into German engineering. Though he is seen as a "cat guy", he still finds time for his wife and adventuring in the great outdoors.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Maturity

Volkswagen Certified Sales Professional

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Kyle Durigan

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- JOHNNYTSUNAMI85 Verified Customer

Kyle Durigan was extremely helpful and personable and made the whole experience very easy. Can’t give him enough kudos! Likewise, Chris in finance was a delight to work with and has a great sense of humor. These two gentlemen are superstars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in finance

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- KHASTIE79 Verified Customer

The service was fast and the process was informative as well as not pushy. They had patience with my nerves and helped ease my worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- ISAYCABELLO Verified Customer

I have been to quite a few dealerships, but Tynan’s Volkswagen has been the best. From the time that I entered the building to test driving everything was an incredible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Mol , Mario

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy second lease experience "

- PRETORIOUS118 Verified Customer

Kyle made my second lease experience very easy. He worked with my difficult schedule and for me in and out of the dealership with the best car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilkinson

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle was very kind and very efficient. "

- NBRFORD46 Verified Customer

I experienced nothing but kindness. Kyle was very helpful and very efficient. The office was nice and comfortable. All our questions were answered, I wish the dealership wouldn’t be so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience!"

- ANGIEBINDLEY Verified Customer

This place is very accommodating & no pressure. Sending the rest of my friends & family here. You feel comfortable and not like your being taken advantage of like you feel other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- JESSICAGATES01 Verified Customer

This dealership demonstrates exactly what the experience should be like when buying a car. They set the standard. Period! B ed st prices along the ith real automotive and brand enthusiasts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilkinson

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shop here"

- KELLEEALLEN Verified Customer

It was a wonderful experience. My daughter just graduated and had no credit history and these guy are making it possible for her to excel and within her budget as well. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilkinson, John Tynan, Ben Pavlovich , Felton

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tynans is the BEST!!! "

- HACKPACK4 Verified Customer

Tynans has always been there when we needed a new car. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car! 5 Star dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An absolutely amazing dealership"

- GREGRYCROWSON Verified Customer

One the the best if not the best dealership experiences in my lifetime. Kyle was so attentive to my wants and needs as a customer. He made sure the entire experience was one that guaranteed my satisfaction and also future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results