About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Festog.
Kyle Festog
Kyle  Festog, Used Car Manager, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.7

Kyle Festog

Used Car Manager

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Kyle Festog

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Deb55

When I arrived at the dealership everyone from general manager down to parts and service person were very polite and attentive. The salesperson Freddie Dixon had several vehicles for me too see, very curious and no pressure, everything you would want when shopping. Helping to get financing was so easy, left there in exactly what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Dixon , Nabil Dayekh

Sep 07, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any of your future needs.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait!!!"

- Chrysler2014

Thank you Giovanni and Kyle, for making my car shopping experience not one to forget! The rapport, patience and persistence offered paid off. I now own one of my dream vehicles and my Chrysler is a classic thanks to the both of you. Continue the good service and be the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Lerma

Jul 31, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the fantastic review. We are delighted that you had such a great experience with us!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy experience "

- Ssamarsance

Christian Lugo was very helpful. He greeted me as soon as I got out of the car. He was patient while I picked the car I wanted but was not pushy in any way. Everything about the experience was better than I ever expected. This was my first car purchase and was not scary in the least bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lugo

Apr 05, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! I know that purchasing a vehicle can be very intimidating and I am so please to see our staff was able to make you feel comfortable during your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff, POOR service department"

- Will_R

My salesman was great, Freddie went above and beyond to help me out. The service department is beyond bad however.... Avoid them at all cost!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Woodard, Freddie Dixon

Feb 12, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide some feedback! I’m glad to hear that Freddie provided you with great service, but I’m sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience with our service department. We would be grateful for the opportunity to hear more about your situation and earn back your confidence. I look forward to hearing from you at 210-967-2000. Mo Hernandez, General Manager

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- black ty

Chris Jones and val took real good care of us no hassle no pressure up front with every detail .and Ron manger was excellent.will return and purchase another vehicle ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, Christopher Jones, Valentin "Val" Panayotov

Oct 26, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your kind words. We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Chris, Val, Kyle, and Ron were there to provide you with such exceptional service. Thank you again and congratulations on your vehicle. Kind regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony was awesome"

- David Hughes

Anthony was awesome!!! Overal smoothe process. Go see him and everyone at San Antonio dodge!!! I was in and out of there in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bowman, Anthony Garcia

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest, no hassle car purchse ever"

- 2008Infinity mom

I took my 16 year old daughter in to look for her first car (with an extremely limited budget). There was no pressure from sales staff and Chris and Cody treated us as if we were purchasing the most expensive vehicle on the lot when we in fact may have purchased the least expensive vehicle from the used car section. They made the deal work within our budget. I am very appreciative of their willingness to work with us in such a friendly and professional manner. I would definitely go to there again to purchase a vehicle and I recommend anyone else that is looking to buy a car go to SA Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Jones, Cody Day , William

Sep 04, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. We are so pleased that Chris, Cody and our team could make you and daughter's visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every vehicle buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your recommendation and we would love to work with you again. Best, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever !! "

- Robin Jo Davis

I seriously "despise" the whole car buying process. But as soon as I arrived to this dealership and was greeted by smiling faces I knew I was in the right spot. Val Panayotov and David Rivera were amazing. Val was my savior, he helped me get the deal I needed so that I could get the 2017 Jeep Renegade I had been wanting. It can be painful and tedious buying a vehicle but I can tell you they made it a breeze!! Kyle Festog in Financing was fast, friendly and personable. Thank you all for restoring my faith in humanity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentin "Val" Panayotov, David Rivera

Aug 17, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your 2017 Jeep Renegade, Robin. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Val, David, and Kyle was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your Sales Staff and All Managers are Topshelf people"

- dodgedude,larry2017

Everytime I have bought a vehicle from San Antonio Chrysler/Dodge( 3) so far,We've been met with the upmost respect. Everyone has treated Me and My Wife with putting Our interest and Our budget first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that our team treated you and your wife with the respect you deserve. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. Sincerely, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- ttucker4

This being the third Jeep I've bought from this location there must be a reason... Not only is Ron Sutton professional and friendly he makes the car buying experience so much easier.. Our sales person this visit was Kristen Howard- my partner and both gave her 4 stars ( on a 4 star scale 🙂) Buying a car can be very taxing and frustrating and not once did we feel this way! Keep up the great work Ron and Kristin and when it's time we will be back for #4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, KRISTIN HOWARD

Jun 19, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third vehicle-buying experience at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Congratulations on your new purchase! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Ron and Kristin provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (788 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$21,750

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,250

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,750

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,500

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,000

2017 Jeep Compass

$23,000