Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Field.
Kyle Field
Kyle Field at Hopper Motorplex
5.0

Kyle Field

Sales Executive

Hopper Motorplex

900 N Central Expy.
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me

Proud resident of Melissa , TX since 2016. Happily Married with three beautiful daughters. Graduate of the University of Central Oklahoma. BOOMER SOONER !

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

122 Reviews of Kyle Field

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence all around."

- SongBird

We are in Illinois, but our vehicle search brought us to Hopper Motorplex in Texas. Kyle and the whole team at Hopper were excellent. Paperwork FedEx-ed back and forth, swift and competent. Shipping got our car to us in one day! We heartily recommend Kyle and Hopper for their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, easy and comfortable buying experience!"

- mguynes

I'd give 6 stars, I don't see that option.... We drove 200 miles to another dealership in DFW to purchase a vehicle, only to find it not as advertised. Desperate, we jumped online, found Hopper Motorplex, found the vehicle we wanted, called Kyle, got pre-approval and called an Uber all within 30 minutes. When we arrived at Hopper, Kyle was there to meet us. We test drove, signed the paperwork and were on our way. Multiple team members checked on us throughout the process and made us feel very comfortable. This is how buying anything should be. Thank you to Kyle and Team Hopper for making this dream come true!! You guys are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaneela Farhataziz

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant Buying Experience"

- JKMorris

Kyle contacted me very quickly to discuss the pickup I was interested in on the website. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. We did not feel pressured to buy during the whole shopping/negotiation process. I felt like Kyle and Jim went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased with our truck. I would definitely recommend Kyle Field and Hopper Motorplex to any of my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Selaiden

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have such a great team!"

- Alfa F1

It was an amazing experience! I was checking through a few dealerships trying to find the perfect Alfa Romeo Giulia and saw this one online and made the call, within 30 minutes Kyle had hit me back with financing and a pretty good idea of what I’d be getting it for. It was extremely low pressure and the car was stellar. Also they overall just hooked me up on the price. Great first time experience and very painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifted Jeep Wrangler Sahara!"

- The Willhite's

We are so excited with our new lifted Jeep Wrangler Sahara. Can't wait to go on our trip to Colorado next month. Thank you so much Kyle for all your help and making the buying process smooth and easy! Steve & Elaine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru STI purchase"

- Mattm

Purchased a used Subaru STI from Kyle and Gary, absolutely awesome and easy experience. Super helpful through the whole process. Would definitely do business again. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hopper, Jim

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- Rll

I was looking everywhere for a Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn with a mega cab and ram box. I found exactly what I was looking for at Hopper. Hopper is closed on Sundays but I was still able to talk to Kyle Field through their live chat online. He was able to let me know that they still had the truck I was looking for. He put the truck on hold till I got there. The sale was quick and easy. He even got the truck wash and detailed before I left. Great service and great price. What else do you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever"

- Doug4351

From the minute we arrived at this dealership we were impressed nobody rushed us we asked for Kyle as we talked to him on the phone about the Nissan Juke Nismo no high pressure from him or anybody else at the dealer everybody there was so helpful will definitely tell everyone we know to go here for all purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Bfitzy

I reached out to hopper Motorplex late Saturday thru e-mail. Kyle was quick to get back to me. We talked for a few minutes and agreed to meet on Monday. I went just to look at a Denali and ended up leaving with it. The whole experience was very simple and quick. Will definitely be back in the future. Thank you Kyle !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- None

Good experience, easy to work with crew at hopper Motorplex. Kyle was easy going and great to work with. Mike in financing was also a great help in assisting love my new Audi s4 I appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $49,997

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$49,997

Used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,955

2017 Ford F-250

$52,955

Used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,698

2018 Ford F-150

$56,698

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $73,798

2016 Ram 1500

$73,798

Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $12,646

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$12,646

Used 2014 BMW M6 car, priced at $40,987

2014 BMW M6

$40,987

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,565

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$29,565

Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $63,484

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$63,484