About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Fraser.
Kyle Fraser
Kyle Fraser, Sales and Leasing, Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Kyle Fraser

Sales and Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kyle Fraser

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Thanks Kyle and Linda"

- Mark2004

I am very very pleased with my purchase and will not be my last from this dealership. Ask from Kyle and linda they will help make getting a car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Gibson

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017.5 Murano"

- bphurrough

Needed to upgrade my wife's 2003 Murano to a newer model and found a 2017.5 at Nimnicht. The entire staff was friendly and anxious to please. The Finance team was able to get me the numbers I was looking for. Overall a very pleasant experience. My wife was especially impressed with Tatiana Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Roy , Tatiana Jones

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Cadillac "

- Janaywhite87

Went to Nimnicht not even expecting to purchase a vehicle.. just wanted to view one in person I saw online just to satisfy my husband before I had over to the Lexus dealerships.. called Nimnicht to ask a question and Linda Gibson was a pleasant voice and very helpful.. Once we got to the dealership we were greeted by the AMAZINGLY Kind and FRIENDLY lady at the front desk (I do apologize for forgetting her name but she is a beautiful spirit).. anywho Linda was tied up with another customer so we were introduced to Kyle Fraser.. Kyle was very nice and friendly and he was a great listener to our wants and needs.. during the finance process he kept us in the loop and kept checking on us.. he gave us updates while we were waiting on all of our paperwork to go thru and moved quickly on getting the vehicle detailed and such while we were waiting.. then we met Shannon Roy in finance who was also extremely friendly! Everyone was so welcoming and I really felt like we were all family.. this team worked really fast and we were in and out with my new car in no time! I am glad I decided to stop by Nimnicht first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Gibson, Shannon Roy

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Andrea Dawkins

Kyle was great! Very supportive and with me every step of my purchase. We spoke over the phone first. By the time I arrived he had the vehicle of interest parked right out front. He was courteous from beginning to end. I recommend not just this dealership but Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Experience"

- FarmDaddyFresh

Kyle Fraser was GREAT!!! Got my new truck at a great price and it didn't require me to spend the entire day at the dealership. Would recommend. Kyle was very informative about the vehicle and very professional throughout the entire process. When the time comes for my next vehicle he will be the first person I go to. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. GREAT DEALERSHIP & VERY FRIENDLY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good peoples"

- Devron7680

Awsome service great customer service 5 star rateing.helpful energetic kindful people 2 be young an new in company great at what they i will returm. For my next car just because of these 2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Avery

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Buick"

- nmh2018

Went to Buick to switch from a sedan to a suv. Kyle was very helpful, worked with me on the price, shows me many cars and how to use their features,and he continued to help me after the purchase of my vehicle with any issues. He was friendly and courteous and I would recommend him if you’re looking to buy a car from Nimnicht.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of vehicle for our son. "

- savannahga

We drove from Savannah Georgia to look at a used vehicle for our son we had seen online. Immediately we were greeted by several very friendly employees. Kyle our salesman was awesome through out the process, no haggling or hassle just straight forward and Sasha made us feel right at home. My son is over the moon about his truck and we couldn't be more happy. We will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Duran

1
1 - 8 of 8 results