About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Gries.
Kyle Gries
Kyle Gries, Client Advisor, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Kyle Gries

Client Advisor

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Kyle Gries

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Experience"

- Ears07

Kyle was pleasant to deal with. We were very specific about what we wanted and he was able to deliver. Our initial purchase and subsequent pick up went very smooth and quick. This is the second car we got through Kyle and would not hesitate to use him again. Our finance associate, Mike, was also very helpful. He was not pushy and was able to get us a good deal on the tire/windshield/dent package (which we originally did not want). He made us realize what a good investment it would be, and the price was well worth it. Because of these great associates, we recommend Freehold BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monteleone

Dec 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Terrific! We appreciate you coming back to us for your new car. We hope you continue to enjoy it! We hope to see you again in the future!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and helpful! "

- tpokraka

Kyle was willing to allow me to share my “wish list” items which we then were able to narrow down together. I didn’t want to spend too much time as I knew what I wanted, but it was very helpful to have him there to narrow down our search. Finished everything up very quickly and I feel we got a great deal. Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We appreciate the positive 5-star review and kind words about Kyle! We hope to see you again soon!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did the right thing for us."

- fastcars

Had an issue with a new 2018 X5 but after much discussion they decided to give me a new 2019 X5. It was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Frank Ghusson

Dec 14, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a top-notch experience at our dealership! We hope that you continue to enjoy your 2019 X5!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Dan C

Kyle and the team provided excellent service throughout the journey from selection to final paperwork. The 320i was in flawless condition for its year and the value unsurpassed compared to similar vehicles in BMWUSA.com’s inventory. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing our dealership. We are happy you enjoyed your visit and were pleased with your purchase. We look forward to your next visit.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- hayli.wolkowitz

Kyle is a great salesman at BMW! He is always willing to go above and beyond to help out. He truly cares about his customers and never sugar coats anything, which is very important when buying a new luxury vehicle. I gladly send all my family and friends to Kyle! Danny & Kyle working together truly makes a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Claro

Dec 03, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such an awesome review about our dedicated staff!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- carlos 06

Costumer service and attetion provided was excellent. Happy with purchase offer of my new BMW 430i xdrive 2019. Thank you for your service. X x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Carlos, thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience at BMW of Freehold! We appreciate your review.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Wonderful expierence"

- Annelise523

I just recently purchased a X3 and couldn’t be happier with purchase and experience, especially with being a new customer to BMW. Maria, thank you for everything and of course to my salesman, Kyle Gries for taking the time to make everything run smoothly and being so attentive. He was so personable, and could answer any question I asked. Even after, he took the time to make sure I was happy with my purschase, and I know if I still had any questions, he would still answer. Thank you for all that you did, and I would always refer him to anyone I talk to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Shouldice

Dec 03, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for leaving such a detailed review of your experience with our sales department! We value your business and hope to see you again.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- George

The deal went smoothly, not much back and forth, the client advisor was great, didn’t waste time, I went to the dealership not knowing that my brand new BMW was waiting for me, for sure will recommend them especially my client advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for this excellent review, George. We could not be happier than to hear about your positive experience, and we truly appreciate your recommendation!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple as 123"

- VinnyBMW

Kyle was a very fair salesmen. He made the buying process extremely easy. I was in and out in the same day! 5 Star service. I plan on recommending my family and friends to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monteleone

Nov 26, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Kyle! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around amazing experience. "

- GeeTeeColtsNeck

After buying over a dozen BMW and Mercedes over the years in NY and having just move to NJ, this was my first new vehicle here. I can’t even begin to express the level of courtesy and professionalism displayed by the entire staff. Dori, the general sales manager, Kyle in sales and Nicholas in finance all went above and beyond to ensure that our experience was nothing short of astounding. We have found a new home dealer and look forward to many more years of purchasing and servicing with BMW of Freehold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are so thrilled we could help! We can't wait to keep building this relationship!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$49,585

2018 BMW 3 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$50,235

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,610

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,610