About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Gries.
Kyle Gries
Kyle Gries, Client Advisor, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Kyle Gries

Client Advisor

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Kyle Gries

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around amazing experience. "

- GeeTeeColtsNeck

After buying over a dozen BMW and Mercedes over the years in NY and having just move to NJ, this was my first new vehicle here. I can’t even begin to express the level of courtesy and professionalism displayed by the entire staff. Dori, the general sales manager, Kyle in sales and Nicholas in finance all went above and beyond to ensure that our experience was nothing short of astounding. We have found a new home dealer and look forward to many more years of purchasing and servicing with BMW of Freehold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are so thrilled we could help! We can't wait to keep building this relationship!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Competitive Dealer"

- i3guy

Great dealership willing to step up and beat other deals and make you happy about your purchase. The staff is courteous and friendly and aren't pushy or over aggressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for the review and the compliments!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Elipper76

I visited Freehokd bmw this past Saturday At that timeI was introduced to Kyle Gries. He was professional, courteous and very helpful putting me in my dream car . I would highly recommend Kyle and this dealership to fill all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for this fantastic review. We’re delighted that Kyle provided you with top-notch service, and he will certainly appreciate your recommendation!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Kyle is great!"

- Ahcometipiace

I would definitely recommend Kyle, he is professional and extremely knowledgeable. Kyle was patient will all my questions and helped to make the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruslan Gayetsky

Jun 28, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Kyle will appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Please come back to see us again anytime!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer for USED as well as NEW"

- chrisfreight

I have been driving a BMW since 2011. Actually went to Germany to pick up my car. When it came time to trade it in and get another, I decided to get a used 528 this time. I looked all over and BMW Freehold had the MOST and the BEST selection of 3-year old 5s with low mileage. When I arrived late on a Thursday night, I was greeted my Kyle Gries. As I approached the cars, they looked way BETTER in person than they did online. They had a dozen 2015 5-series sedans, with 20k to 30k miles. All were in incredible shape. Carfax showed the cars were leased there, serviced there, and returned there. In under 90 minutes I took a test drive, Kyle had presented a good offer on my trade, plus a good offer for my new car. Paperwork was signed. I picked the car up a few days later. Their detail team had it looking brand new. Call Kyle, he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Chris, thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad Kyle took great care of you during your visit!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great buying experience. "

- TM - NJ

They were attentive to my needs and patient in car selection. Very satisfied with value of car for what I am paying in my lease. Sales person Kyle was great. Danny was also a pleasure to work with as well as Rob in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sullivan , Danny

Jan 09, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great comments! It’s great to hear that Kyle, Danny, and Rob were able to take good care of you!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X5

$83,495

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$60,685

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$49,585