About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Hein.
Kyle Hein
Kyle Hein, Client Advisor, Premier Cape Cod
5.0

Kyle Hein

Client Advisor

Premier Cape Cod

460 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

71 Reviews of Kyle Hein

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- SPC

I've purchased 4 other cars from various dealers, and this was by far the best experience I've ever had. Kyle and Andrew were both professional, knowledgable, accommodating, and genuine. I was hesitant to purchase a vehicle out of state, but felt zero pressure and now have the Wrangler I've always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Jeep"

- Sweetjeep

After a very long story I have had a whirlwind, complicated and sad journey. I have been set up with a trade in of one jeep and nicely appointed with another used very very sweet 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee. To say it was an amazing experience would be an understatement. Jed Hazard in service has consistently talked me through some tough moment, been extremely gracious and straightforward and carries on with a smile. I know the mechanics are working hard behind the scenes and that Henry is the man. All the workers behind the scenes on cape cod put us back together and for that I am grateful. Mike Del Buono helped my husband and now me and has an excellent sales team. It was an efficient, friendly, pleasant experience. It is a genuine and straightforward process. Kyle Hein was an excellent salesman making my choice much easier. He was really great to work with. Daniel in service gave me a shot of confidence. Sorry to take the nicest used Jeep. It will be well loved. Lastly don’t ever lose Andrew Dent. He is the closer and made the painful part less painful. He knows his stuff. All around great experience. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are repeated customers and wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- ShannonW123

Kyle and Andrew were courteous and professional. The process of trading in and purchasing a new vehicle was flawless. This dealership truly cares about its customer services. That is why we travel over an hour coming back to purchase vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent , Russ Godfrey

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Professional"

- TS

Kyle Hein and Andrew Dent are both friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They are assets to the company. It was a pleasure having Kyle as a client advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience!"

- Kcampbell123

I had a great experience because everyone was so nice and very little pressure. Second vehicle from this dealership. Still own 1st car and very happy with the 2nd one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- Amanda17

Kyle was absolutely great to work with! Car buying can be stressful scary but very exciting! We never once felt pressured during our time with him, he was always polite and asking if we needed any refreshments while we had to wait for paperwork. He was able to bring down a vehicle we saw online from Plymouth not even knowing if we’d even like it! They got it driven down the same day and we met in the afternoon for a test drive and loved it! He made the process so easy for us to work with banks, he told us exactly everything we needed for the next day when we met again to do paperwork, they worked with insurance and the registry which makes everything easier for us! We test drove the jeep monday and went home with it Wednesday and couldn’t be happier! Perfect time of year to get a wrangler and we are so excited to have it for the summer! We recommend Kyle to anyone thinking about buying a new or used car! Thanks again Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" We love Premier !"

- KST

This is the second car we bought from this dealership and we are very pleased with the sales service and maintenance services over the years for our last car. Everything completed on site, no back and forth runs to the registry or the insurance agency right down to the inspection sticker. Everyone who works at Premier is very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Brunette, Matthew Brillant

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing First Car Buying Experience!"

- Abigail0605

I recently purchased a Jeep from Premier Cape Cod and had an amazing experience! I was looking for a new Jeep, which would be my first new car, and Kyle was so helpful. He gave me a few options with different aspects on my wish list. He immediately thought of showing me the Jeep Compass and I fell in love with it! When the dealership didn't have the navy color that I originally wanted, he showed a different color option in Rhino. It was perfect! He got my parents and I through the financing process with no hiccups and I was out of the dealership within 2 days with a brand new car! I couldn't be happier with the efficiency and personal experience that Kyle provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- THH

Kyle was so kind. Never felt pushed only supported from start to finish. Great Salesman! The Jeep surprise for my husband went off perfectly. Was able to finance on my own, making it even more of a WOW for him!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Denali girl

This dealership went out of their way attending to my purchase . They communicated every issue and or updated me about the process. When it was time to pick up my car they offered a ride. The service was exceptional. Danielle, Kyle and Andrew were wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent , Danielle

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,822

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,037

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,510

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,317

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,043

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,022

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,898

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,919