About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Hein.
Kyle Hein
Kyle Hein, Client Advisor, Premier Cape Cod
5.0

Kyle Hein

Client Advisor

Premier Cape Cod

460 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Kyle Hein

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming, enthusiastic, straight forward."

- Heritage Hardwood Flooring

Time for a new work van and we had a good time throughout the entire process. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks guys! - HHF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Perfect Car Buying Experience!"

- Speed and Trixie

We have been Premier Customers for years starting with the old Jeep Dealership in Sandwich in 2005 and have since purchased cars from Premier BMW, Audi, and the new Jeep Dealership. We first met Kyle when he first joined Premier and finally added a new Jeep to the family today! He has become a first-rate client advisor and we were happy to see he is involved in getting a new hire up to speed. Jonathan has a great teacher! Kyle is professional, polite, and very thorough...and an extremely nice guy! He answered all of our questions, if not immediately, he found the answer. He went the extra mile and had our Jeep delivered to us by Giovanni who was wonderful in explaining things to me and invited us to come in so he could review everything further as my husband was at work. Premier stands above all car dealerships in their honesty, transparency, and effort to customize each deal to make sure each customer leaves happy. And since we have a long-standing relationship with Premier we know that their service continues long after you leave their lot. They want you to be a customer for life...well, they have that with us! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Richardson , Jonathan

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- K&DJeep2017

I have wanted a Jeep since before I even had my license, I’m 43 now and finally purchased my first one! Fell in love w one one the lot that had just arrived, unfortunately at that time the title was not there but I will tell you that it was so worth the wait!! They also delivered it to my house because I didn’t have a ride to pick it up! And our sales rep Heather Alden was very helpful and even after having it for over a week, she is still in touch making sure we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent, Heather Alden, Giovanni Richardson

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- MaryAnn W.

My experience here was great! No pressure AT ALL and my client advisor Kyle Hein was fantastic! He answered all my questions, responded to my calls, and I never felt pressured to make a decision. This is how car buying should be! Thank you Kyke and Premier Jeep! ~MaryAnn W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The way it should be "

- ACK bound

This is our second time leasing a jeep with Premier. Kyle, Geo and Andrew made the process simple and painless! It is so nice to be able to stay local and not feel like you’re getting taken advantage of because your women!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Lkpereira

I recently made a purchase at the Permier dealership of Cape Cod and my experience was way beyond phenomenal!!! Kyle Hein helped me through the process of finding just what iywas looking for. He was able to read and understand my needs and met my highest expectations! Joe and Mike and also super friendly upon my arrivel and made sure i had the best experience while shopping for my new car! Thank you Premier Cape Cod! You were all amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Del Buono, Danielle Laham

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- charpol

My husband and I, in our mid-late 80s, were exiting Cape Cod at summer's end in two cars, one an elderly 1976 Jeep, when that vehicle began shuddering badly. Being close to Hyannis, we limped to Premier Auto, where its service department pronounced our Jeep beyond repair. In a state of surprise and indecision we were spotted by salesman Kyle Hein, whose kind, genial manner calmed our nerves, and whose expertise guided our decision-making with professional sympathy, sound suggestions, and extraordinary patience. Abandoning our Jeep (which Kyle later saw to the scrapyard) we piled into our operative car and went on home to mid-Massachusetts. In following weeks Kyle cheerfully met our further requests of him (retrieval of our bike rack, etc.), and on our next Cape trip he sold us a beautiful new Jeep in a process that met our desires while seeming downright pleasant. We feel fortunate and grateful for Kyle's professional and humane handling of our predicament, also for his sense of humor. Polly Longsworth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Brunette

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car purchase from Premier - EXCELLENT service!"

- Jackie

I just bought my second car from Premier. I had such a good experience with the first purchase (2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee) that I returned for a second (2018 Dodge Ram 2500 4X4). Kyle Hein was my sales rep and he was terrific as were everyone in the team I dealt directly with - Andrew and Gio. Paperwork was fast and easy, atmosphere friendly and welcoming, explanation of the vehicle features great - all good! And the truck is beautiful and fun to drive! Thanks Premier! I will keep coming back! Jackie Fouse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Kyle Hein & Prmier's Business Model!"

- Nantucket Jeepers

Kyle and the team at Premier were awesome and I am telling everyone and anyone interested in a new ride to go to Premier! The business model is fair and transparent and the professionalism superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Hein Rocks"

- YvonneM

I had an awesome experience. Kyle Hein and Kara Brunette were absolutely knowledgeable and helpful. I was very impressed with the professionalism. Thank you Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Brunette

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,672

2018 Dodge Durango

$36,150

2018 Dodge Durango

$37,343

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,848

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,851

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,021

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,287

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,582