About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Hein.
Kyle Hein
Kyle Hein, Client Advisor, Premier Cape Cod
5.0

Kyle Hein

Client Advisor

Premier Cape Cod

460 Yarmouth Rd
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Kyle Hein

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nantucket to the Mainland"

- jcerne

We were in a tight spot, finding that we needed to terminate a lease on a vehicle early and purchase a new one. We contacted several dealerships and all of them were unwilling to work with us until we spoke with Kyle. He listened to our story, took notes and assured us that there was a solution. After several days of emails and phone calls, we travelled off of Nantucket to Hyannis, not knowing what to expect of the day. We arrived just after 9 am to a showroom full of smiles and coffee! By 3:30, we were sitting in our new Jeep ready to tackle our next adventure. Kyle and the rest of the team were flawless from the first handshake to the last. I have purchased several vehicles in my life and I have never had an experience that was so smooth and actually excited. Leave all of your preconceived notions of the car buying experience at home as they are not needed at Premier. Thanks To All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong, Andrew Dent

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable experience"

- DustyC

I first entered the dealership interested, but in no position to buy. Kyle spent over an hour running numbers for me knowing I was not buying for months. He kept me updated with new rebates over the next few months until I was ready to buy, but he was by no means bothersome. When I finally went back to buy he was very helpful even though I completely changed my idea on what I was going to buy. My entire buying experience with Kyle was amazing. After agreeing to terms the back office “finance guy” Andrew was also amazing. He didn’t try to sell me anything I did not want, and he was honest with his recommendations. My buying experience at premier was leaps and bounds above any other experience I’ve ever had with a salesman. I will highly recommend this dealership to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Helpful"

- Allison Schiffmann Bresette

I had a fabulous experience with this dealership. Kyle Hein was such a gem! I needed quite a bit of hand-holding to make the move to a fun Jeep Wrangler. Kyle understood that I needed help getting into a simple model and did not push any extra bells and whistles and on the contrary helped me immensely in identifying the perfect vehicle to help keep my lease low enough for my budget. He was friendly and fun and warm and welcoming to my children. This was my first car purchase on my own and it was so wonderful to have full transparency and have someone who was down to earth and willing to educate me about the process in a non-condescending way. Car buying is not at all scary with Premier. Andrew Dent walked me through the financial end and again was forthcoming and supportive and reassuring. I would highly recommend working with Premier based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience! "

- Preston Harimon

From the moment i walked into the door until I left after signing paperwork I was treated with respect and was not stressed at all. Kyle Hein explained how Premier operates and that they don't allow sales commission, so none of that running back and forth trying to make a deal. I bought a 2017 year end close out RAM Big Horn and couldn't be happier with my purchase. Its the best truck for the money, and trust me I did my homework. I would recommend visiting Premier Cape Cod if you are in search of a new or used vehicle. Thank you Kyle and Andrew for making me feel comfortable and relaxed during a very potential stressful time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Special Thank you to Kyle Hein"

- di.petroff

I just bought my first Jeep Grand Cherokee from Premier Cape Cod and i cannot even express how happy i am ! I am in love with my new car and honestly it could not have been any better..it most definitely exceeded my expectations . I had to stop by a few times until i chose the vehicle i fell in love it and would like to say that the client advisor Kyle Hein did an outstanding job finding the right car for me and guiding me to the right direction about every aspect of buying Jeep. I would recommend to every new customer that wants to buy a new car from this dealership to specifically ask for Kyle! Looking forward to work again with this young gentleman ! Thanks again dear Kyle Hein ! Dimitar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience!"

- Happy Customer

I just purchased a car at Premier Cape Cod. It was a great car buying experience. The client advisor, Kyle Hein, (they're not sales people there) was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy going, which I appreciated. I could tell right away that he was somebody that I was going to be happy to work with, and I just knew I wanted to buy a car from him. I can't say that I've ever had that kind of a car buying experience at a car dealership before. Kyle explained how their "pure pricing" works, which basically means no haggling over the price, which is awesome! He gave me the keys to a Dodge Challenger, and told me to take it for a test drive. He did not accompany me, which I really appreciated, as it gave me a chance to step on the gas, and turn up the stereo, and see what the car was like, without any distractions. I loved the car, but needed time to think it over. Kyle checked in with me, but didn't pressure me at all. I ended up buying a great car there, for a price I was very happy with, and with no hassle. Kyle explained all of the many features on my car, and told me to call if I had any questions about the car or it's features. I also have to mention Kara Burnett in the finance department. She helped move along the financing quickly, and was very helpful in explaining everything. If you want to buy a new car or truck, I would definitely go to this dealership. Ask for Kyle Hein. You will be very happy that you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Burnett

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeepers

I am 66 and have bought a lot of cars. This was the best car buying experience ever. Low keyed, no pressure, no hassles, no "I have to ask the manager" games, best price and incentives right up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Del Buono, Golf Pengthong

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, professional and friendly"

- Jim McCabe

We had a great experience at this dealership in Hyannis. We started out with Kyle Hein. Terrific guy,very friendly and very knowledgeable about everything we wanted to know! We actually went ahead with the car because of Kyle. You are very fortunate to have him as an asset to this dealership! Then we worked with Andrew Dent for all the financials . We was also very friendly and knowledgeable about everything also. He made things so easy to understand. The last person we worked with was Golf Pengthong. He was the happiest person we have ever met! Extremely smart with all the complicated parts of the car we just leased. He really took time to explain everything very clearly and made it so easy to understand. You should be very proud of the group of men we delt with. I can't say enough good things about them and would recommend all of them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong, Andrew Dent

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU KYLE! "

- Max Matocinos

SO THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BUYING A CAR, AND KYLE HEIN DID AN AMAZING JOB HELPING ME. I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE ON MY DECISION BUYING THE TRUCK, WOULDN'T BE POSSIBLE IF IT WASNT FOR KYLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, the best dealer experience in 30 years!"

- MegandMaureen

Kyle Hein was very knowledgeable about jeep cherokee car options, features, leases, and helped us choose the car with all the features we wanted and more. From the moment he introduced himself to the moment we drove away in our new jeep cherokee overland Kyle had our interests first and truly wanted us to leave with the right car for us. Andrew Dent was also wonderful! We have had 3 Toyota 4-Runners since 1996 and Kyle made the change to a jeep both fun and stress-less. We will recommend Kyle and this dealership to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$31,818

2017 Ram 1500

$31,818

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,292

2018 Ram 1500

$36,229

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,480

2018 Chrysler 300

$42,678

2018 Chrysler 300

$40,167

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,259