Kyle Jones
Kyle Jones at Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry
Refer Me

Kyle Jones | Page 2

Sales Professional

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
5.0
94 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Kyle Jones

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, would do business here again 100%. Highly recommend this dealer to other folks More

by samegar12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and allowing us to earn your business! We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you and hope you love your new ride!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was so nice. They kept working with me to find a price that would fit my budget. Definitely would buy another car there in the future. More

by Morgan hiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for your review and choosing Castle Autoplex McHenry for your purchase. We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite helpful and easy to work with listened to what we wanted and found something that worked for us More

by Greasemonkey_atl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Easy to work with. Listens to your requirements and the bonuses you’d like in a vehicle. More

by rondabenedict94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for the kind comments and allowing us to assist you. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope you love your new ride!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was friendly & very knowledgeable. First time visiting Gary Lang. Very satisfied. Will be back for sure. More

by rubarb_23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery

Sep 23, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group! We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

Sep 23, 2022

rubarb_23 responded

First time visiting Gary Lang dealership & we were very satisfied with the service we received from Kyle & everyone. Only wish we lived closer! Thanks

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was friendly and helped us find a car that fit our needs. The dealership is nice and staff is very friendly. Didn’t feel pressured to make a purchase or get pushed for any extra warranties like some d More

by Steven91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you for the kind review Steven! We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you and hope you love your new ride!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was wonderful to work with. Up front and found us the perfect car for our needs and budget. More

by Julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery

Sep 19, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for the kind words about your experience. We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to assist you!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle jones is great. This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Gary lang and I’m very happy with them and the service More

by Gerald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle and sebtisan really helped us out. They did great on making sure we were able to get a car More

by Ntrotier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Quercia

Sep 16, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and hope you love your new ride!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle is a very respectful and relatable salesmen, we kept him overtime for at least 4 hours and he was very happy to help us find the perfect truck! He was even able to work in some deals and we walked out w More

by borbely.dylan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to assist you!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,823
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,800
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $46,289
2023 Buick Envision
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,771
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,441
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $50,521
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive