Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Junek.
Kyle Junek
Kyle Junek, Client Advisor, Schomp Honda
5.0

Kyle Junek

Client Advisor

Schomp Honda

1003 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I have been with Schomp Honda since 2014. I was on our corporate training team for a while before coming back to the sales side to become a Senior Client Advisor. I grew up around Milwaukee, Wisconsin most of my life. My love of cheese and beer is in my DNA.  I served in the Army for three years working with the Patriot Missile system. I was lucky enough to be stationed in Germany and got to travel lots of Europe. I spent many years working in the casino industry working my way up from a blackjack dealer up to a table games shift manager. In my off time, I enjoy spending time with my cats, going to sporting events, and participating in obstacle races.

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kyle Junek

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Schomp process should be the industry standard!"

- New Pilot Owner

Buying a car through the Schomp Honda dealership is as straightforward a process as I have ever experienced. We contacted the dealership and linked up with Kyle Junek, who's an absolutely outstanding representative of the Schomp organization and sales Team! Before heading to the dealership, in a phone call with Kyle, he asked us a few questions about the vehicle we were interested in. On the morning of our visit, Kyle sent us a video of the vehicle we would test drive and he described through this personal video some of the vehicle features which we had talked about in our phone call with him. Kyle was extremely well-versed on all the features of the Pilot but if asked a question that required some homework, he researched the issue before he gave me an answer - I certainly appreciated his integrity! I consider Kyle's efforts to have been above and beyond what I had experienced at any other dealership....ever! Once we made a purchase decision, Kyle Junek walked us through the purchase process. Schomp Honda starts at a reasonable representation of "invoice" price and you're given a price sheet with all the different options and packages offered. I had done a lot of research through all the normal car buying services (TruCar, NADA, USAA Buying Service, others) and thought I had a fairly accurate idea of invoice pricing for a Honda Pilot, EX-L. I was clearly surprised when Kyle showed me a price that was $300 less than what I thought was invoice price for that vehicle. Even if the price reflected end-of-year incentive pricing, it was a nice surprise. Kyle also handed us a price sheet for all the possible options that were available to add onto the vehicle. All seemed reasonably priced, again, compared to the other Honda (and Toyota) dealerships we had visited previously. When we were unsure of a particular option, Kyle answered our questions by giving us both the pros and the cons of selecting that option so we believe we made educated decisions thanks to Kyle's candid answers to our questions. We picked the options we wanted, priced everything out and signed our contract - no surprises, no discussions with senior sales managers, no haggling, no hassles. All in all, a rather pleasant purchasing experience in dealing with Kyle Junek and Schomp Honda. When we picked up the vehicle, we also had about a one-hour one-on-one with a tech expert, Bambi McAllister, to walk us through all the features of the vehicle which was great for us as we were unfamiliar with the newest safety features and info system features. Another great surprise was the service department - only one experience with them but the department seems very well-run. They (John Perez) follow-up and communicate with you so you know what's happening with your vehicle. Bottom line: We are very happy with the whole purchase experience at Schomp Honda and of course, very happy with our Honda Pilot as well. And our salesman, Kyle Junek, was exceptional - I will definitely seek out Kyle on my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bambi McAllister, John Perez

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy!"

- ColoradoKrebs

Purchasing our new Honda Pilot was a breeze. Great value was given to our 2006 Honda Pilot. Thank you to Kyle and Jess. Love the new building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient friendly experience "

- Blue

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new vehicle from this dealership. Friendly staff and unmatched service. Knowledgeable people that exceeded all of our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bambi McAllister

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- fatdog1957

This is the 3rd time in 16 years that we have purchased a new Honda CR-V from Ralph Schomp Honda. Each time, the experience has been excellent, with an excellent vehicle, excellent sales staff followed up by excellent service. It was a pleasure doing business with Mr. Kyle Junek, our sales representative, who took care of everything we needed and made it an easy day for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Schomp Honda is GREAT"

- Momovmen

Great experience from beginning of the process to the end. I began by talking to Kyle and quickly I knew that we would have a successful transaction. He was knowledgeable, friendly, precise and looked out for our best interest. Asha was thorough and well informed. We were very happy with our trade ins! Thank you Schomp Honda for having staff that truly supports your values!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asha Dudek

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best New Car Buying Experience. Ever!"

- Ccc1231

My partner and I met Kyle Junek at the Denver Auto show, and asked him questions about the 2017 Honda CR-V line-up. Kyle was informative, answered our questions, and had us visiting him at the dealership two days later to get more details. Kyle told us the MSRP of the car, the price of our requested accessories (plus labor and installation), available dealer incentives, and gave me a firm number for my trade-in that was very fair. And, Schomp Honda has no dealer handling fees! While it seemed like a good deal, we shopped another Denver dealership (which shall remain nameless) just to ensure the deal was solid. The typical car sales shenanigans ensued (we'll give you between $9k and $10k for your car, we have incentives between $1k and $1,500, our dealership handling fee is $599, but we'll beat any price. So go find a lower price and bring it back to us and we'll beat it. No thank you! Not only was the process surprisingly painless, but Kyle went above and beyond. I was indecisive on a half dozen accessories. He had them all ordered, and in stock, when we were ready to do the paperwork on the car, and tested them each out on the car to allow me to determine if I wanted it or not. What customer service. I highly encourage anyone in the market for a new Honda to run, not walk, to Schomp Honda and ask for Kyle Junek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good attention to detail "

- DLH063

initially there was a problem with a salesman who ended up leaving the dealership, but once Kyle took over things were fine. We had to wait awhile because the vehicle we wanted was somewhat unique, but the communication was good. Once it came time to close the deal, Kyle worked very professionally, was easy to work with, and explained our options with no pressure. On pickup, Byrne did a great job explaining all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Kitchen

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Experience at Schomps"

- Carola

Kyle Junek, our salesman, was very pleasant to work with. He made sure that I was very happy with my purchase decision. He was true to his word that there would be no "back room" haggling. I feel that I good a fair price for my trade-in as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (971 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,865

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2018 Honda Civic

$22,045

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2018 Honda Civic

$23,445