About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Ketcherside.
Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside, Finance Manager, Suntrup Nissan of South County
4.9

Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I enjoy working with people and making sure their voice is heard. In this industry, the people we deal with are doing this every 5-7 years, we do this everyday, we need to make this a true, long-lasting experience for them, otherwise we will be forgotten by the next one.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

143 Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by Katie "

- Mario Murillo

Katie service is absolutely excellent, this is the third car I buy from Katie, she always goes above and beyond what I expect. She's always understood what I needed to close the deal and she has always delivered. That's why I always come back with car needs to her and Suntrup. Great Job!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Mario, thank you for the review. Katie is such an asset to our team and we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for us. We are happy to know that you have purchased three vehicles with our team now! Thank you!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- moore86

I had a great experience at Suntrup Nissan. Wilcox Yorama was incredible, he walked me through every feature of the rouge and took time to answer my questions. He could tell I was nervous and never put any pressure on me to buy, just laid out the facts and let me decide. Financing was a breeze thanks to Kyle K, so thankful for how great these guys were! 10 out of 10 stars for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilcox Yorama

Oct 08, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again! Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, Moore86!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth a million stars!"

- ktrifold

The energy at this dealership is unique because it is rare that you find a dealership without a bunch of "haggling". By the time I arrived at Suntrup, I was frustrated and ready to give up on my ideal vehicle. Staphen was great and exceptionally patient and efficient as he worked his magic. I ended up getting my Camary and received a great deal with A1 service. Thank you Staphen! Thank you, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Staphen Mason

Oct 01, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We do our best to provide excellent customer service and excellent quality, and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this. Thank you for the feedback on your visit to Suntrup Nissan!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bought a car in August , "

- janjeff

Bought a car in beginning of August ,like the car but we still waiting on paperwork so we can title car. Why are you selling cars off your lot when you do not have title? Have made car payment on car we cant even legally title. Our salesmen and loan officer very nice but We just do not understand the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Kearney

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient Sales Team"

- NickNissanShopper

Collin Costello was great to work with as we navigated the car options and eventually found the right fit. He walked me through multiple options and was even willing to visit an offsite lot for a couple car options I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Costello

Sep 26, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Collin was happy to help you find the right vehicle! We are so glad that you chose Suntrup Nissan as your dealership and we look forward to your next visit!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Nick & Joan

Joe What a great experience Joan and I had last weekend everything went great thanks to Joe and Staphen it was a lot of fun. Thank You Joe and Staphen your both great sales people. Thanks Nick & Joan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review! Our team truly enjoyed working with you, and we are so happy to hear that they provided you with the service you deserved. It was truly a pleasure having you here and we look forward to your next visit!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Armada "

- Dlbenford

Mr. Staphen Mason was very knowledgeable about several Nissan products and features. His customer service exceeds the high standards that Nissan sets for their employees. He saw my deal from start til finish and handle the discrepancies in a professional manner. I WOULD RECOMMEND MR. MASON WITHOUT REGARD TO ALL MY FRIENDS, PEERS, AND NETWORK. THANKS .STAPHEN!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Staphen Mason

Sep 13, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We are very lucky to have Staphen on our team, and it is great to hear that he made your recent visit with us fantastic. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business, come back and see us!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extended warranty claim"

- charleskelly101

I broke down out of town and took my. car to the Denver empire Lakewood dealership in Denver, inform them of my extended warranty, they made the repair without prior approval.causing the claim to get denied. Kyle. got me a settlement, thanks Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you for the review. We are very happy to hear that we could help, and our team is here for any future needs!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Wilcox works hard!"

- Dalfer

I've had good experiences through Suntrup in the past and this experience was right up there! Highly recommend. Thanks, Wilcox, keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilcox Yorama

Aug 15, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilcox was great!"

- Screen Name

Thank you to Wilcox for his professionalism and patience with us as we asked a million questions during price negotiations. He is a credit to Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilcox Yorama

Aug 08, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us! It was truly a pleasure having you here, and our team hopes to work with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,053

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,204

2018 Nissan Armada

$51,344

2018 Nissan Versa

$12,604

2018 Nissan Versa

$12,754

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,243

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,367

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,406