About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Ketcherside.
Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside, Finance Manager, Suntrup Nissan of South County
4.9

Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I enjoy working with people and making sure their voice is heard. In this industry, the people we deal with are doing this every 5-7 years, we do this everyday, we need to make this a true, long-lasting experience for them, otherwise we will be forgotten by the next one.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

139 Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a Great Great Job Staphen I will be back to see you when I "

- Nick & Joan

Great, Great Job Whqa6 I said about Joe goes for you too. You both went out of your way to take care of us. Thank You, Nick & Joan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Nick & Joan

Joe What a great experience Joan and I had last weekend everything went great thanks to Joe and Staphen it was a lot of fun. Thank You Joe and Staphen your both great sales people. Thanks Nick & Joan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Armada "

- Dlbenford

Mr. Staphen Mason was very knowledgeable about several Nissan products and features. His customer service exceeds the high standards that Nissan sets for their employees. He saw my deal from start til finish and handle the discrepancies in a professional manner. I WOULD RECOMMEND MR. MASON WITHOUT REGARD TO ALL MY FRIENDS, PEERS, AND NETWORK. THANKS .STAPHEN!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Staphen Mason

Sep 13, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We are very lucky to have Staphen on our team, and it is great to hear that he made your recent visit with us fantastic. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business, come back and see us!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extended warranty claim"

- charleskelly101

I broke down out of town and took my. car to the Denver empire Lakewood dealership in Denver, inform them of my extended warranty, they made the repair without prior approval.causing the claim to get denied. Kyle. got me a settlement, thanks Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you for the review. We are very happy to hear that we could help, and our team is here for any future needs!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Wilcox works hard!"

- Dalfer

I've had good experiences through Suntrup in the past and this experience was right up there! Highly recommend. Thanks, Wilcox, keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilcox Yorama

Aug 15, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilcox was great!"

- Screen Name

Thank you to Wilcox for his professionalism and patience with us as we asked a million questions during price negotiations. He is a credit to Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilcox Yorama

Aug 08, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us! It was truly a pleasure having you here, and our team hopes to work with you again!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star service "

- MyMurano

Buying a car can very stressful but, Kyle was very patient and explained everything in details. Terry and Stacey both were excellent sales members and i never felt pressured or pushed into anything. This is my second car i purchased from Suntrup and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Hello there! Kyle and the team were happy to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very satisfied customer"

- Burks Valerie

I received very good services from mr. Wilcox he was awesome and taking his time to make me a happy camper thanks very much awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilcox Yorama

Jul 30, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Good Eye"

- matsatteb

Dealerships can be an intimidating affair, not wanting to spend more than what you can budget. Mr. Yorma was friendly and attentive, showing us models with strong fuel efficiency, one of our primary concerns, while not pushing cars outside of our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilcox Yorama

Jul 27, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us! We are very happy to hear that our team provided you with the service you deserved, and we can't thank you enough for giving us the chance to earn your business. Our team wishes you all the best, come back and see us again!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience after long gap in car purchases"

- Overdue upgrade

Buying a car is always an arduous process for me. However, the Suntrup staff made it as easy as possible. They were very friendly and direct about the process. I did not sense that there was any behind the scenes gamesmanship that has given car dealers a bad reputation. Wilcox, our salesman, assisted us in the search and helped direct us to a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilcox Yorama

Jul 23, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,649

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,649

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,098

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,248

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,649

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,098

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,249

2018 Nissan Armada

$52,435