About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Leckey.
Kyle Leckey
Kyle Leckey, Sales, Berge Ford
5.0

Kyle Leckey

Sales

Berge Ford

460 E Auto Center Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85204

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kyle Leckey

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150"

- Biw711

Browsing the internet weeks prior and eventually purchased a F-150 from Kyle while visiting relatives in the Phoenix area. He was extremely helpful and would highly recommend him on your next Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Berge Ford responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Berge Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. Have a wonderful day!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car salesman EVER!!!"

- Bexclnt

Kyle Leckey was the only salesman/dealership I found that was 110% honest, upfront, didn’t try to over sell me. I’d totally drive the 50 miles across the valley again to do business with him again! I had a couple of terrible experiences at Chapman and Buick! Berge Ford, don’t ever lose this guy, cause I’ll only buy cars from him!! Thank you Kyle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Berge Ford responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience at our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shop without the typical car salesman -- SEE KYLE LECKEY!"

- MustangFan!

Thank you Kyle for your professionalism and enthusiasm while assisting us look at and drive your stock of Mustangs. Very knowledgable and patient! Working with Kyle was an amazing experience. He treated us with the utmost respect, and casually "talked cars" with us like a few friends in your garage just talking shop. We left the dealership with all of our questions answered and not feeling like we left the dentist office. Ride on Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle’s a grand salesperson "

- Memrys

Kyle is one of those rare people who will really work to get you what you actually need, and figure what it takes to get it for you. I’ve even recommended him to people from as far away as California. I would absolutely recommend contacting Kyle if you’re interested in anything Berge Ford sells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cody Garbis and Kyle Leckey were just great to work with "

- HabsDad10

I am very particular about how salesman treat their clients and their knowledge of the vehicle. I was provided with quality salesmanship by Cody Garbis and Kyle Leckey and that is very much appreciated. Fran Shockley was also very helpful as my vehicle had some minor work that was part of the purchase agreement and Fran was very quick to give me a loaner and took care of all the paperwork promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolette Dunn, Cody Garbis , Fran Shockley

Apr 14, 2018

Berge Ford responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive sales experience with us. If there's ever anything more we can do, give us a call! We hope you have a marvelous weekend!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Satisfied Customer"

- Dennis and Sheila

We discovered Kyle through internet sales at Berge Ford. If you have a car question, Kyle has the answer. He makes car buying an enjoyable experience. His product knowledge and customer service skills are outstanding. We love our Taurus and strongly recommend purchasing from Berge Ford - you will not regret it. Remember 480-497-1111 and ask for Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience - Todd Black"

- twpvague2bu

Was overwhelmed when researching our truck purchase. There is so much to consider with this purchase investment and Kyle's knowledge proved invaluable. We needed a truck to pull our trailer. I was on the fence between purchasing the f-150 or f-250. Kyle provided advice without pressure. I was only able to make the correct choice for us because of the wisdom Kyle was able to impart. I highly recommend working with Kyle for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend"

- Julie Halter

Needed a truck strong enough to pull our RV, and had a pretty tough time doing that. Contacted Kyle Leckey and he helped us find exactly what we needed. I appreciated that we were not pressured by him, he patiently worked until he could find what we needed. Such a great experience and we normally dread buying a vehicle. He's very easy going , and makes buying a car a pleasant experience. Go see him, we sure will next time we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-350

$42,795

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,270

2017 Ford F-350

$49,995

2018 Ford F-150

$31,150

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2017 Ford F-350

$57,295

2018 Ford F-150

$59,754

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,590