About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Lucas.
Kyle Lucas
Kyle Lucas, Finance Manager, Napleton Hyundai
5.0

Kyle Lucas

Finance Manager

Napleton Hyundai

649 Dunn Road
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

15 Reviews of Kyle Lucas

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience..."

- Dave Oliveri

Great experience, awesome salesperson, quickest car deal I have ever had from selection, to test drive, to negotiations, to paperwork... and they had hot dogs & activities for the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Knight, Billy Strasser

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and enjoyable"

- Bradsbaby

Katie was great and was awesome with our 2 young children. Ill call her when i need a new car for sure. Thank you Katie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Knight, Kati Patterson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- New Tucson owner

We bought a new Tucson and had a great experience. Khal is an fantastic, responsive and really went out of his way to make us happy! I love the car and Napelton did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Walters, Khaled Majeedah

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- Sherry O

Amazing dealership! HIGHLY recommend Cody. Low pressure, super nice salesman. The Sales manager Dylan was AMAZING and made my deal happen. Drove 4 hours to this dealership and drove away in my Porsche as my paperwork was EXACTLY how it was agreed upon. Would do it again! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Sanders , Dylan

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- landsmom

Five Stars!!!! Purchased a vehicle over the weekend from the salesman Cody, he was great along with the finance guys Dylan and Todd. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Sanders , Todd

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Leroy

Right price,right payment, right deal. Never met such a nice salesman. Looking out what's best for me and my situation. I will always recommend my salesperson Weldon Streeter for great deal. He's the BEST! Leroy856

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Weldon Streeter, Bobby Clifford

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST Salesman I ever met!"

- Duffy

Weldon Streeter is a great salesman, he made our experience great. I recommend Weldon if you are on the market for automobile. Great Guy. Duffy6u8

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase Experience"

- jw12345

Worked with Kati Patterson. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in trading in a used vehicle for another used vehicle. Would recommend this dealership to others. Overall very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kati Patterson

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely smooth and helpful "

- HipoldguylovingtheExpedition

Billy Strasser was an outstanding sales representative and made the process as seamless as possible! I found the vehicle on CarGurus, and Billy as extremely helpful in making the deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Strasser

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated with Respect / Deal was Made"

- Phil

I appreciate the work done by our salesman Cody, who answered all of our questions, and made sure we were able to get a deal made. I also appreciate Jimmy working with us, to get the right deal that worked for all of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Dolan , Danny Walters, Cody Sanders, Bobby Clifford

1
1 - 10 of 15 results