About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Mellen.
Kyle Mellen
Kyle Mellen, Sales Consultant, Sunnyside Toyota
4.9

Kyle Mellen

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Kyle Mellen

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for Kyle Mellen"

- Burtdl

Kyle Mellen is a good associate. Although he is young and still learning, he understands what it takes to provide good customer service. He is genuine and sincere, demonstrating that he truly cares about our needs. That’s what we value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- kadapow Verified Customer

We had a good experience with Toyota Sunnyside. This was my first time leasing a car and they answered all of my questions without hesitation. Everyone was friendly and very helpful and we look forward to future business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Jordan Baker

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the area"

- Marc777

We visited many vehicle dealers in North Olmsted and nearby. Sunnyside was the best in terms of value and service. At least while we were there they did not have the sales floor overstaffed as some other dealerships do but there also was not a long wait. They were straightforward about prices. We got a fair deal based on all information we have gathered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff, overall good experience."

- Holeinone81

Professional staff, overall good experience. The vehicle was priced below fair market value. They still worked with me on the price and options for service. I would definitely recommend them and will probably be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Belden

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Maintenance oil change"

- VERBA.INESE Verified Customer

No issues at all service was good had no complaints do not remember the names of the people I had contact with atvthe time of my appt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Roseannescat

I had a wonderful experience buying a car from you guys!! I was not pressured at all. I knew what type of vehicle I was looking for and the service was excellent!!! I recommend Sunnyside in North Olmsted to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Cdavis052

This was a wonderful experience. Kyle Mellen did a great job of explaining all of the features of the camry. The whole process was handled in a very professional manner from Kyle, Charlie Sarinita,as well as Brian Harris in finance i would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Brian Harris

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and good follow up "

- D1743

Kyle was very helpful in ensuring concerns were handled and questions answered. Appreciated the relaxed experience where needs of the customer seemed to be as important as making the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harris, Sean Barnett

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sunnyside toyota"

- Rav 4

Kyle was very knowledgeable about Toyota cars. He was also helpful with getting us the price that we were comfortable paying. I would recommend Sunnyside and Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- JPthree

This team is great they listened to everything I had to say and didn’t try to push extra sales. They listened and helped to get the perfect car. I would absolutely recommend buying a car from Dave Svoboda or Kyle Mellen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Svoboda

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,143

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,601

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,888

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,222