About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Mellen.
Kyle Mellen
Kyle Mellen, Sales Consultant, Sunnyside Toyota
4.9

Kyle Mellen

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Kyle Mellen

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 4GOOFBALZ Verified Customer

I had been searching for vans for two weeks and was growing frustrated by the entire process. When I finally decided on a van with Sunnyside, everything went so smoothly and quickly and I left very satisfied with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Jordan Baker

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Efficient "

- Pcat

Kyle made the experience of test driving a few used cars enjoyable, instead of chore. His efficiency and quick turnaround in setting up the next test drive was appreciated, and unpressadented. Dealership was clean and welcoming, and had a sense of being updated. Overall a wonder experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a car for my 16 yr old!"

- Lisa Verified Customer

I did most of the leg work over the phone while at work! Kyle and Lori made it seamless! They were informative and efficient! When I arrived after work to pick up the car, it was detailed, the paperwork was ready and it was a painless experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for Kyle Mellen"

- Burtdl

Kyle Mellen is a good associate. Although he is young and still learning, he understands what it takes to provide good customer service. He is genuine and sincere, demonstrating that he truly cares about our needs. That’s what we value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- kadapow Verified Customer

We had a good experience with Toyota Sunnyside. This was my first time leasing a car and they answered all of my questions without hesitation. Everyone was friendly and very helpful and we look forward to future business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Jordan Baker

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the area"

- Marc777

We visited many vehicle dealers in North Olmsted and nearby. Sunnyside was the best in terms of value and service. At least while we were there they did not have the sales floor overstaffed as some other dealerships do but there also was not a long wait. They were straightforward about prices. We got a fair deal based on all information we have gathered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff, overall good experience."

- Holeinone81

Professional staff, overall good experience. The vehicle was priced below fair market value. They still worked with me on the price and options for service. I would definitely recommend them and will probably be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Belden

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Maintenance oil change"

- VERBA.INESE Verified Customer

No issues at all service was good had no complaints do not remember the names of the people I had contact with atvthe time of my appt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Roseannescat

I had a wonderful experience buying a car from you guys!! I was not pressured at all. I knew what type of vehicle I was looking for and the service was excellent!!! I recommend Sunnyside in North Olmsted to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Cdavis052

This was a wonderful experience. Kyle Mellen did a great job of explaining all of the features of the camry. The whole process was handled in a very professional manner from Kyle, Charlie Sarinita,as well as Brian Harris in finance i would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Brian Harris

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,741

2019 Toyota Sienna

$46,377

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,068

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,068

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,132

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,478

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,187

2019 Toyota Sienna

$36,402