About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Plant.
Kyle Plant
Kyle Plant, Service Support, Porsche Fremont
5.0

Kyle Plant

Service Support

Porsche Fremont

5740 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Kyle Plant

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Montclairion

Gunter and Kyle did a fantastic job not only servicing my Macan, but making me comfortable - great experience. And both gave me great tips on HPDE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunter Feldmeier

Dec 13, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Greetings, Gunter and Kyle both are passionate about the Porsche brand and truly emulate this when working with our guests and thrilled to hear of the remarkable experience they provided to you when service your Maccan. Thank you for allowing ups the opportunity to service your Porsche and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Manangement

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"40000 mile service"

- Lynne

It is always nice to get a loaner car so it makes the service experience less stressful. I like the communication, I got several texts from Michelle so I knew what was going on and there were no surprises at the end. Even though this is not my nearest dealership, it is the best value and it is always nice for it to be washed and clean. It was immaculate at pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Gent , There was another gentleman who was very helpful and took care of making my appointment on the phone.

Dec 04, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi, I am happy to know Michelle has provided you with fantastic service and know she is dedicated to ensure our guests leave completely satisfied. Loaners vehicles are a great compliment to our guests service needs and appreciate all your positive feedback. We do our best to competitive with our surrounding dealers and will always use genuine Porsche parts, and have our certified mechanics available to care for your vehicle. Thank you for being a valued guest and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Barry

The service was very thoroughly and competently done with great attention to detail. The car was not released back to me until that was accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunter Feldmeier, Michelle Gent

Oct 31, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for your loyalty toward Porsche of Fremont and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. As always, please let us know if we can assist you further. Best, Cyrus Palizban First Impressions Manager

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- mike

Kyle Plant is very knowledgeable of my car and answered all my questions. I was able to drop of my car quickly and easily and it was done quicker than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Mike, Thank you for leaving some feedback. It is so fantastic to hear that Kyle provided both you and your vehicle with an incredible level of service and care. We look forward to your next visit here at Porsche Fremont. -Mike Bates, General Manager

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of my best service experiences"

- ceacanica

I had a suspension noise issue with my car since delivery, back in February, 2017. I had previously taken it to another dealership who were unable to diagnose and fix the problem. This dealership was very professional. Cory the foreman was very knowledgeable , thorough and clearly explained their process. They were able to fix the issue and explain the full process. Fantastic Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory

Aug 31, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for taking some time to share some feedback. Our team was very happy to hear that you received the exceptional level of service we know our guests deserve. We look forward to your next visit here at Porsche Fremont. -Mike Bates, General Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Excellent Service Experience from Porsche Fremont"

- Chops1959

Gunter and his team continue to provide me with the best automotive service experience. They are always friendly, prompt and helpful, and my Porsche is always well taken care of. They are the reason why I drive past two other Porsche dealerships to have my car serviced at Porsche Fremont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunter Feldmeier, Gary Brieno

Aug 31, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate your valuable feedback and are so pleased to see that Gunter and our team continue to provide exceptional service and care to both you and your vehicle. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Mike Bates, General Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kelvin

Highly professional services. Mr. Gunter are very patient and helpful to answer any question I might have. The service of pick up and deliver of the vehicle is highly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Kelvin, Thank you for taking some time to share some feedback. It is so wonderful to see that Gunter delivered a most satisfactory service experience. We look forward to your next visit here at Porsche Fremont. -Mike Bates, General Manager

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle was very nice, professional and friendly. Thank you !"

- hyingyang

My appointment was 8:20am and I got there around 8am. Kyle was there, he started to serve you right after I stepped in. He was very nice, did everything very quick, within 20 mins we were done. And during the day, he kept me informed my vehicle status. And again, he didn't let me wait at all when I pickup'ed my car this morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello hyingyang, Wow! Thank you for your kind words about Kyle and the service experience he provided to you. With the sophistication and design of Porsche it is critical to maintain your beautiful car with the manufacture recommendations and genuine Porsche Parts. Our talented and Master Certified technicians are there to keep the performance, longevity, and craftsmanship to the brand standard now and in the future. Porsche ownership is unique and we feel our pricing is competitive with our surrounding Porsche Dealers. If I can be any assistance now or in the future, please feel free to contact me. Thank you for choosing Porsche Fremont! We look forward to having you part of our Fletcher Jones family for many years to come! Best, Kimberlee Camargo Client Loyalty Supervisor 949-718-6535

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Great attitude. Attention to detail."

- tball120

Kyle Plant delivered Service Excellence. It is Obvious the whole service department is focused on delivering a very good experience for the customer. Well done! Tom Ball

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Tom, Thank you for taking some time to deliver some feedback. We are very happy to see that Kyle and our team delivered a most exceptional service experience. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Mike Bates, General Manager

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service---BOTH Service Dept & Dealership!"

- CristinCRN

For more than 15 years since I started driving a Porsche, I could definitely say that your dealership & service department staff are truly exceptional! I brought my Cayman S for service & came home with another brand new Macan S! Everybody were very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable. They treat their customers so well...like a family! Indeed, "Fremont PORSCHE has no Substitute" !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunter Feldmeier, Muneer Nabizada, Gary Brieno, Michelle Gent , All staff have been very helpful... Andy, David & all the rest! Sorry I don't know their names

Aug 09, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Cristin, Thank you for taking some time to leave us some feedback. It is such a joy to see that our team continues to exceed your expectations of a first class experience. We are so happy to see that you added a new Macan S to your Porsche collection! We look forward to your next visit here at Porsche Fremont. -Mike Bates, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$136,960

2018 Porsche 911

$112,350

2018 Porsche Panamera

$170,410

2018 Porsche Panamera

$171,770

2018 Porsche Panamera

$128,560

2018 Porsche Panamera

$136,960

2018 Porsche Cayman

$96,770

2018 Porsche Cayman

$99,950