Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Poole.
Kyle Poole
Kyle Poole, Sales Associate, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC
4.9

Kyle Poole

Sales Associate

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 East Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kyle Poole

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer"

- chebens

My family and I have been taking our cars to this dealership for a long time. After a bad experience with one of our cars dying 2 weeks after putting a good amount of money in it we were told that they would help us out in terms of recouping the money that we payed in the repairs. I feel as though they did not quite meet their promise of helping us out as they said they would. But, outside of that the customer service was good, Kyle was nice and accommodating and willing to work with us to get us in the right car. Tony was great in working finances with us and getting us into the right monthly payment. We also worked with one other person and I feel bad that I can not remember his name (former shelbyville cop), but he is one that took us on the test drive and he was awesome. Although we did not work with Jason Parker on this experiences we work with him consistently and he is always great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dyer

Dec 12, 2018

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car salesmen ever"

- Djtms

Our salesman, Kyle, is knowledgeable, efficient and made this experience delightful and painless. We would do it again, as we are very pleased with our vehicle. We would highly recommend the dealership. This is our 8th purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade 2 vehicles, for one new one"

- dkc

Helped me make a trade on 2 vehicles, for one new one. Everyone was friendly, kind, business-like, kept the process moving in a timely manner, explained features. Appreciated all the help. Loving my new Encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Beck, Tony Dyer, Mark Todd, Gary Dean

Oct 25, 2018

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant service"

- LR

I have been going to this dealership for over 10 years, they take care of you with every need or concern you have for your vehicle. The service department and the sales department are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Cooper, Jason Parker, Alex Johns

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Past Three Years"

- Jennifer Bibbs

I will never buy a car from any other place than here at Buick GMC! I bought my first car from Tony three years ago, when he sold me my Buick Lacross. Not really understanding much about buying a car, Tony explained everything to me and got me a good deal. He and Kyle treated me so good, that when I totaled my car this past winter, I went right back to them for another vehicle. Tony was on it. Thank God Tony had signed me up for a great protection plan, he started my gap claim on my old Lacross and helped me to get into a newer Lacross (with all the bells and whistles). Every time I get my car serviced, Jason Parker takes such good care of me. He greets me with such a nice warm smile and conversation, I feel like I've known him for a long time. They are so respectful, and as a woman they make me feel comfortable. He and Jay always get my car in on time and makes sure John gets me to work. They ask what time I need my car by, and they have it to me before the time I give them. They send John back to pick me up. Tony, Kyle, Jason, and Jay has taken care of me from the beginning and still to this day if I have any questions or any problems I can call them, and they will go over and beyond to help me to resolve my issue (usually it's them doing all the work). They are great honest guys. I highly recommend this car dealership to anyone out there looking for a good quality car, with excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dyer, Jason Parker, Jay Street

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Always Goes the Extra Mile"

- Bruce and Michelle S.

We just purchased a 2018 Buick Encore. This makes three vehicles in 5 years we have purchased from Kyle. Ray Skillman dealership on Washington Street has always treated us respectfully. We have never felt pressured at any stage of the purchasing process, even when you go back to the finance office it is a smooth and friendly visit. As long as we live in Indianapolis we will buy our vehicles at Ray Skillman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Johns

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! "

- Just Me!

EXCELLENT! The gentlemen were very informative! I was in and out in less than 2 hours! I was able to get a beautiful Caddy! That I really enjoy driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shimer

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change plus!!"

- Elizabeth Hinojosa

I always love coming there because of the service and employees! I bought my truck there and I will always bring my truck there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Enclave

$47,705

2019 Buick Enclave

$55,310

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$51,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$41,765

2019 Buick Encore

$27,265