Kyle Riley
Kyle Riley at Don Ringler Toyota
Refer Me

Kyle Riley

Sales Manager

Don Ringler Toyota

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76504

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews
5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Kyle Riley

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first new car purchase. It went smoothly and worry free. The dealership staff were kind and professional. More

by Chapmanwork
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chanthavong

Sep 26, 2022

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that Scott and Kyle were able to help you through your first new car purchase. If you need anything, give us a call!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience and Don Ringler Toyota and would recommend them to people looking for a car. More

by bragewitz25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Ringler , Barbie

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience every time! Thank you Richard, again! These are genuine people who put your needs first. More

by howertonkathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hill , Aaron - Finance top notch!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Chan could not have been nicer or more pleasant to deal with. He was very attentive and considerate of what I needed and careful to explain things thoroughly in answer to all my questions. I wish th More

by carlahopkins1936
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chanthavong

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my experience purchasing a vehicle from Don Ringler Toyota. I had visited several dealerships before talking with Richard H. at Don Ringler. The other dealerships were playing More

by PBSTemple
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hill , Cory

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have a great experience car buying at don Ringler The salesman are always very informative on the cars. Great experience More

by Texasmall01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche, Scott Chanthavong , Lauren Hightower

Jan 20, 2022

Texasmall01 responded

Great job thanks

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was friendly and made us feel at ease. He didn't pressure us, and we felt like we could trust him right away. Highly recommend him! More

by frederick.hart76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your awesome recommendation! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased lots of car and equipment from Dealership and Don Ringler experience was the best . Dwight Belicek More

by dwbelicek501
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chanthavong , Kimberly Smith

Oct 21, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your awesome recommendation! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott and Riley and Kimberly where absolutely fantastic. Highly recommend got me a great extended warranty as well More

by metcalf.scot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chanthavong , Kimberly Smith

Oct 21, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your awesome recommendation! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been doing business with Don Ringler for 10 years Honest dealership with great salesmen service people and parts departments Will definitely buy our next car from them Thank you Br More

by johnsonbp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hill, Felicia Griggs - Leija, Scott Chanthavong , Lauren Hightower, Kimberly Smith

Sep 13, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,030
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,693
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,898
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $64,873
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,934
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,571
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD