Kyle Ruser
Kyle Ruser at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Kyle Ruser

Finance Manager

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
421 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

421 Reviews

Write a Review

421 Reviews of Kyle Ruser

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty is an outsatanding saleman. .The business office as well..Couldnt be happier with the experience we had today at Zimmerman Honda !!! More

by Dlheady64
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis took his time to make sure he covered every perk the car had. He even made sure the phone app and the car were synced. Very good experience. More

by Braddycar1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Mallory Harvey

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

Thank you for your great review of Luis and your experience at Zimmerman Honda in Moline! Zimmerman Honda Management.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. This is my 3rd lease from Tony. He is always considerate and pleasant to work with. Luis and Mallory helped me at the delivery of my new vehicle and More

by vsgomez2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

We appreciate your amazing review and 5 star review. Thanks! Zimmerman Honda Management

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty gives personal attention to his sales. He helped me set up many of the vehicle features, very accommodating. More

by Wjwilliams18
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry , Marty Curry

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

WE appreciate continuing to know Marty is always assisting his customers throughout the process. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime with questions. Have a great day! Zimmerman Honda Management

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty and Kyle were amazing to work with. By far the best experience I have ever had when buying a car minus the slight domestic disturbance between two of the other employees who were shouti More

by nevin.walker
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

We appreciate knowing your direct experience with Marty went well. We are sorry to hear about the uncouth conversation that was occurring at the time of your vehicle purchase. This matter has been discussed and resolved internally, we sincerely appreciate your feedback, thank you. Please always reach out to Marty with any questions. WE hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda! Zimmerman Honda Management

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, Great selection, knowledgeable staff. I got the vehicle I wanted and did not have to haggle price. More

by Pjppark@aol.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The WHOLE experience was nothing short of amazing with Zimmerman Honda. Mike Long and Kyle Ruser made the whole process smooth and easy going. They talked to us like we were long time friends and answered More

by anlills2017
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Long

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership made buying a car fun! Tony Williams and Kyle Ruser were experienced and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the purchase transaction. They were very honest and frie More

by kjh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Miguel, Tony Williams

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third Honda purchased at Zimmerman. Best one yet! Marty was great to work with, made everything very easy. I highly recommend Zimmerman!! More

by Robert
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Arango is INCREDIBLE. Such a wonderful person and sales consultant. He was patient, kind, and took his time walking us through all of the features of the car. He even high More

by BriH
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,795
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Element car, priced at $11,990
2009 Honda Element
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,550
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive