About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Schlosser.
Kyle Schlosser
Kyle Schlosser, New Car Sales, Huffines Hyundai Plano
4.8

Kyle Schlosser

New Car Sales

Huffines Hyundai Plano

909 Coit Road
Plano, TX 75075

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Kyle Schlosser

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- PattibRN

Got my car a couple of weeks ago, so far they have been very attentive to my needs. Everyone there has been very nice, quick to answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your great experience with the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the perfect vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best possible experience buying a car"

- cjordan13

Kyle Schlosser is great! I came into Huffines Hyundai Plano late on a Friday needing a car that night. This was also my first time purchasing a car. Kyle was very knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and super kind! What I was afraid would be a stressful experience was actually the best possible experience I ever could of had buying a car. I really appreciate Kyle and the entire Huffines Hyundai team - this is a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Kyle Schlosser and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the perfect vehicle and take part in your first new car purchasing experience. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- hyundai2017

Kyle Schlosser was my salesman. He was extremely pleasant and helpful in helping me purchase my car. He happened to own the same car I purchased so it was good to get some first hand knowledge of the vehicle. The only downside I can comment on was that they had just had one of their finance people leave so it was quite a long wait to do the paperwork. Other than that, I would purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White

Jan 03, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Kyle Schlosser and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We appreciate the opportunity to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs now and in the future. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Tucson"

- Mike Verified Customer

The Huffines Hyundai dealership at Plano is a terrific team. The Tucson is a great model. This is my second one. The first was involved in a hit and run rollover accident. I walked outbof it alive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Logan

Dec 14, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Tucson. Thank you for sharing your great experience with the Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are happy you are safe and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- JohnW

Kyle was the salesperson, very good support and smooth process. He helped till I drew out of their campus and still in touch Over mail. Good discounts on 2018 models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roosevelt May, Bryan Etzel

Dec 05, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Kyle and the entire huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are happy to help you with your automotive needs now and in the future. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- ljanke4 Verified Customer

With the exception of one bad series of interactions with one employee, the people of Huffines Hyundai are professional, courteous and helpful. My family has bought several cars from them in the past, and we will surely buy more from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roosevelt May, Frank White, Stefanie Kaplan, Sean Napoles

Nov 02, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty with the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are proud to help you with all of your automotive needs now and in the future. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- ucmoni Verified Customer

It is great to shop at Huffines Hyundai Plano, everyone is very nice and professional and not pushy. Most of the time they give you what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Winston, Kevin Coker, Ken Beligard , Not sure the last name of Ken so I marked the two of them, Lamar Rogers

Oct 19, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Huffines Hyundai Plano. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our team and look forward to continuing to meet all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Professional salesperson"

- ekeah1 Verified Customer

This dealership should be proud of Tom Chu and Kyle Schlosser! Their professionalism was outstanding! I will definitely be recommending the dealership and these gentlemen's attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Chu

Sep 20, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Tom Chu, Kyle Schlosser and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are happy to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My First SUV"

- terryahaire Verified Customer

I've always been a "car" person. But it was time for something different and I found it at Huffines Hyundai. Even though I'm not quite 5 feet tall, Kyle showed me several features on the Santa Fe Sport that made this SUV the right one for me. I'm loving driving the Sport and will for many years to come. Thank you for your great service and personal attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elise Miller

Sep 11, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Kyle Schlosser and the entire Huffines Hyundai Dealership Team. Congratulations on your new Santa Fe Sport. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reasonably painless experience"

- Puru Nagarkar

Bought a new Santa Fe Sport from this dealership last week. It was a reasonably painless experience (about as painless as car buying can be expected to be I guess). They were very helpful and gave us the car to take home as an extended test drive for a day, which was nice. Definitely convinced us that we liked the car. Sean was very helpful and didn't deploy any high-pressure tactics, which was a nice change. But for some reason, it always seems to take hours to actually buy a car. There were the obligatory 2-3 trips between us and the manager during the price negotiation, which is tiresome. We went in with what we thought was the fair value (based on TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB), and after these several back and forth trips, they eventually agreed to our price. Ended up taking 2-3 hours as a result. Still, overall I'd say it was a 4-star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Napoles

Sep 05, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Santa Fe Sport. We are thankful for the kind words you shared about Sean and the Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. Helping families find the perfect vehicle for their automotive needs is what we strive to do. Although this was time consuming, we are very happy we were able to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

1
1 - 10 of 13 results