About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Smith.
Kyle Smith
Kyle Smith, Sales Consultant Chevrolet, Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
4.9

Kyle Smith

Sales Consultant Chevrolet

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

I am your home town Sales Consultant. Local Fort Plain graduate, where I still live and coach local high school sports. I enjoy spending as much time as I can with my wife, Nicole, and our 2 year old son, Hudson. My hobbies include playing and watching sports, hiking, camping, hunting, movies, video games, cooking, and of course, customizing and building up my vehicles! Ask me how I can make your vehicle your dream ride!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

GM Certified Technology Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Kyle Smith

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, honest guys"

- RJOHNSON33 Verified Customer

I’ve had various issues with my truck, and every time the guys there were honest and prompt with fixing my truck. Tom and Harold were very clear with what they did, and got me in and out of there quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful "

- Smitty'sBitty

Kyle and his managers went above and beyond to help me get a car. Kyle was patient, unrushsed, and took his time to get me exactly what I needed. I will definitely be buying all my future vehicles from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sponable, WIlliam Albano

Oct 03, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations and Thank You for your business!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Travelingmama123

Kyle was so helpful and attentive. He listened to what I wanted, found it, and gave me time to decide. No pressure. Your financial purchase understood my story and found the loan to suit me. It really was the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your response and congratulations on your new vehicle. We wish you many happy and safe miles!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping"

- Biggs2106

We went to look at trucks and Kyle Smith was our salesman. He was awesome and caring. He took the time to really listen to us and was not pushy at all. I also was very interested in how knowledgeable he was and overjoyed he could answer every question we had. He was patient and understanding. I would recommend this company to any one, especially if Kyles the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your review. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and truly appreciate your business.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars! "

- Kaybartle

Kyle was a pleasure to deal with. He made the purchase of my new vehicle seamless and stress free. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your review. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and truly appreciate your business. Congratulations and we wish you many happy and safe miles.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy, no stress "

- Traviskenny325

Kyle did a great job sellling me a car. Helped me every step of the way. He made buying my first car seem like I’ve done it before. He did a great job definitely going back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Fuccillo Family! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Smith = Top Notch"

- erik2020

Kyle Smith is the most knowledgeable, friendly, and outgoing associate. Would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car. I like turtles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your response, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and appreciate your business.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best vehicle ever"

- biohazzard

i told kyle i was looking for for my first ever truck and had to be a chevy. he delivered and then some. i couldnt be happier with the beauty i purchased and he made the whole process so easy and fast. beyond satisfued with my truck amd the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We appreciate your business and taking the time to write a review. Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Courteous"

- GeorgeMichael

Kyle is very knowledgable to a wide range of vehicles. He listens to your needs and helps you find the vehicle you want at the price you want. At no point do you feel pressured to purchase something you didn't want like other dealerships tend to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your business! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Busch25

Kyle Smith goes above and beyond constantly!! He won’t let you down or stop trying to find you the right vehicle! You just let him know what you’re looking for, even if it takes a little while he won’t stop until you’re happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston strives for 100% customer satisfaction. Should you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,633

2019 Ram 1500

$38,796

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,995

2019 Ram 1500

$34,062

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,572

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,995

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$37,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,995