Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Thompson.
Kyle Thompson
Kyle Thompson at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Kyle Thompson | Page 2

Service Advisor

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Mechanical Knowledge

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

83 Reviews of Kyle Thompson

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and great service! I had worked with another..."

- MBECK18533 Verified Customer

Great team and great service! I had worked with another dealer in the area and in looking for another opinion found the service team at Hobbs to be top notch. They are thorough, informative and trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Graf

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team was friendly, timely and provided excellent service...."

- mcpollard71 Verified Customer

Team was friendly, timely and provided excellent service. Thanks for always making my service experience exceptional. Kyle always does a great job and keeps me up to date throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is excellent and the communication is..."

- jr.-a Verified Customer

The service is excellent and the communication is excellent. This time I worked primarily with Jake and Kyle. Both are professional and informative. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been going to David Hobbs Honda for years. We..."

- egoodman2 Verified Customer

We have been going to David Hobbs Honda for years. We are on our 3rd car from Hobbs. Wonderful service department. highly recommend them for all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Graf, Lenny Pfeffer, Ron Kornhoff

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome and quick service. i was serviced fast and gone..."

- LJPRADO414 Verified Customer

awesome and quick service. i was serviced fast and gone in time to make it for my work shift. would highly recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tracy was great if I where to buy another Honda it would..."

- walterlove Verified Customer

Tracy was great if I where to buy another Honda it would be from her. I will send her people when they looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job as always! I appreciate the quick..."

- mbljrad Verified Customer

They did a great job as always! I appreciate the quick service and great customer service!I look forward to my next appointment! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories...."

- douglas.fisher Verified Customer

Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories. Delivered with some accessories back-ordered. Had to return for an all-day service appointment to install additional accessories. Sales process was good. Service process good. Facility needs a substantial update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my Civic in because a rear window would only go..."

- kdunnlaw Verified Customer

I brought my Civic in because a rear window would only go down but not up. I was quoted a charge for replacement of a part at that window. After that work was completed, I was told that in order to get the window to go up and down from the master control another part would have to be replaced costing in excess of 250$. I complained to both service people I dealt with but to no avail. I essentially was charged in excess of $350 to get the window in the up position where it remains stuck. Not happy. Kevin B Dunn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 30, 2020

kdunnlaw responded

It is odd that the master switch was working when I brought the car in and then wasn't working after the rear motor was replaced. Just a coincidence ?

Dec 30, 2020

David Hobbs Honda responded

Hello Kevin. Yes, unfortunately as age and miles accumulate on a vehicle, items wear out. Your window motor as well as the master switch were bad. Those items, along the air fuel sensor, brakes, rear sway bar links, tires and exhaust are all in need of repair. We're sorry you're disappointment is with us that your '07 Civic is in need of some TLC. We're more than happy to fix all of those issues for you, or we have great trade incentives now where you can get potentially more than KBB value if you trade your Civic in on either a new or pre-owned vehicle. We can't stop mechanical items from wearing out, but we can offer multiple solutions to you to either fix, or help you purchase a different vehicle with the peace of mind that a new warranty can bring.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for taking care of my issue, till jext time...."

- cynthiamartinez46 Verified Customer

Thank you for taking care of my issue, till jext time. Happy Holidays. Stay safe and keep up the good work. See you soon. Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

used 2011 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $12,990

2011 Honda Accord Sdn

$12,990

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,995

2019 Honda Fit

$17,995

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,995

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,995

used 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $22,995

2020 Honda Accord Sedan

$22,995

used 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,990

2020 Honda Insight

$22,990

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,120

2021 Honda Accord

$26,120