Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Typher.
Kyle Typher
Kyle Typher, Sales Consultant, Stevinson Toyota East
5.0

Kyle Typher

Sales Consultant

Stevinson Toyota East

444 South Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

I have always had a passion for cars and chose to pursue that passion since I was 15 years old. I love to off-road, ski, and spend lots of my time in the gym. Family and friends have always been a priority in my life. I enjoy building quality long lasting relationships.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technical Porsche Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Kyle Typher

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- MeaghanLeininger

A huge shout out to Kyle Typher for helping both me and my husband find our dream cars! We love our new Toyota’s and couldn’t be happier with our experience at Stevinson. Kyle was right to the point and didn’t try to haggle for hours like the usual car salesmen we have experienced in the past. We appreciate his honesty when it came to realistic monthly payments and we also appreciate him listening to our point of view. I have already recommended Stevinson to friends and family and we will definitely tell them to ask for Kyle! Raj in financing was also very friendly and he helped us get exactly what we wanted out of a warranty. Thank you Kyle and Raj you guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul "Raj" Kakkar

Jan 16, 2019

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Toyota East. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Ade123

Kyle was so great and friendly. Got me a nice car at a great price and was so helpful through the the process. Thanks allot to this great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Colleen Fedorchak

We had been searching for a car for weeks and visited another dealership prior to Stevinson. Kyle Typher was amazing to work with and got us into the perfect car. It was a painless experience and we left with exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi Colleen, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Toyota East. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Typher was a complete pleasure to work with"

- Nancy G

After a few weeks in the used car market journey we thankfully met Kyle Typher. He was patient, respectful and followed up on everything we asked of him. We are so glad we found Kyle as this experience in the used car market is not one to be taken lightly! When you are buying a car as is you want to make sure your dealership and sales person are providing all of the information needed to make an informed decision. Kyle provided peace of mind and a friendly attitude! Highly recommend calling Kyle Typher (There is another Kyle so be sure to ask for Typher) Thank you Kyle and keep up the great work! Thanks Nancy, Brian and Brooke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Sarah

Kyle was so friendly and helpful throughout the whole process! The process was not stressful at all and I felt very comfortable while making this purchase. Kyle is awesome and if I ever buy a car again, I will be coming back to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth sailing and honest sales."

- Johann

I had my second car buying experience with Kyle at Stevinson Toyota East. The entire process was, as a whole, a success. Kyle worked very hard to fulfill my automotive needs and he was also able to expand my possibilities by making other calculated suggestions. Tyler in finance was also phenomenal when it came to his patience and depth of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Harp

Dec 10, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Thanks for coming back to see us for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, smooth, thorough"

- MadMax5280

When I got to the dealership I was quickly approached by a young salesmen. He was enthusiastic about Toyota products including his own truck and we quickly made a connection. He was very knowledgeable and quickly described the differences between all the trim packages Toyota offers which can certainly be overwhelming. After choosing a vehicle, we ran all my numbers and I was in the financing office before I knew it. This was hands down the smoothest dealership experiences have ever encountered. I will recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to stop Stevinson Toyota and see what they have to offer them. I am very pleased with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonel Diaz

Nov 20, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Brenda123

Kyle Typher helped us a lot on getting our new vechile. We appreciate your great customer service. We also would like to thank you for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi Brenda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Toyota East. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Av19

Process and experience couldnt of been better, we went in knowing exactly what we wanted and at the end of the day that is what we got. kyle typher was great to work with and made sure we got what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul "Raj" Kakkar

Nov 20, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- Alexisjpb

I came to Stevenson Toyota just to check a vehicle and that's it. Then Kyle came to help me out and he was really great. He has a fantastic customer service and patience and walked me through the entire process. Good thing is, I left the dealer driving a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Alexis, we are so happy to read such a great review about Stevinson Toyota East! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (673 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,139

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,806

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,137

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,688

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,688

2019 Toyota Tundra

$41,422

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$35,270

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$82,229