About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Von Eiff.
Kyle Von Eiff
Kyle Von Eiff, Sales Manager, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick
4.2

Kyle Von Eiff

Sales Manager

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way
Frederick, CO 80504

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Kyle Von Eiff

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service "

- GuyBeesley13

Chris, Dave, Kyle, and Anthony were absolutely professional, corteous, and fair in all aspects. This has been the second consecutive great experience we have had at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Malleys GREAT experience "

- Daililly

Hey I just wanted you to know that we had a great experience at Stevinson Lexus and Frederick the sales person Kelly was awesome and Kyle and ‘Scott and Molley and Anthony We’re all extremely helpful and it was a fun buying experience We had been there for quite a few hours and Scott the GM was nice enough to go to Subway and get us something to eat That was above and beyond and we thank them very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Malleys! We can't thank you enough for choosing Stevinson for your new Lexus. We are so happy you you are happy with your experience. And thank you so much for your business!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The team at Frederick Lexus is awesome "

- John and Deb

Kelly was our sales rep and I have never had one like her she is awesome she was very accommodating and my rating on her is much higher than five stars The whole team they’re treated me really well I would recommend them over and over again and we’ll go back It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Domenico, Scott Mendelsohn, Anthony Munoz, Molly Murphy, Kelley Bargman

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi John and Deb, thank you for choosing Stevinson to purchase your new Lexus! We're glad Kelly and the team provided you with a great experience. Thank you for your business!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient"

- tlsscdclrcs

Very pleasant experience. Took a while to decide on model color etc. but very patient with us. Good selection as they have access to th other dealerships inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Munoz, Molly Murphy, Kelley Bargman

Apr 20, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thanks so much for the review, tlsscdclrcs! We're so glad to hear that we were patient and made sure you were comfortable during your time shopping! Let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This individual will lie directly to your face. Be aware! "

- LexusRC

Kyle is not to be trusted when dealing with him. He lied directly to me and my husband. After contacting him directly he did not provide any help to correct what he did and acted like he didn’t know what I was talking about. Make sure you have someone else with you to be witness to any conversations with this individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Hay

Mar 29, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

LexusRC, we are aware of your experience and we apologize that you feel we were insincere. Our New Car Manager explained that unless you are able to bring us certifiable funds, like a cashier's check, we have to run a credit check during the car buying process. We are sorry that this was not communicated more effectively. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Scott Mendelsohn, General Manager, (303) 772-5999.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$89,205

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

$54,579

2017 Lexus GS

$58,990