About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Vonnes.
Kyle Vonnes
Kyle Vonnes, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Acura
5.0

Kyle Vonnes

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Acura

18911 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Kyle Vonnes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Cheesy"

- Bchad7380

Professional staff made it easy and hassle free. They listened to my needs and delivered quickly so I didnt have to sit around all day. Nothing to worry about now for 100,000 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Noble

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Purchasing Experience Ever!"

- FrannR

I woke up early on a Saturday morning and began looking at cars online to narrow down my favorites before venturing out to test drive. I submitted an online price request for an Acura RDX and within 10 minutes I received a call from Kyle Vonnes at Crown Acura. He was fabulous! He answered all my questions and walked me through the various options for purchasing. I was leaving town that afternoon and knew the car buying process was time consuming so we made an appointment to meet the following weekend. Expecting to spend hours on the phone with Kyle and then again in the showroom, I was blown away that within an hour of our first conversation, he had identified the exact color, features, etc. that I wanted and had the paperwork prepared. Instead of waiting a week, I drove out to the dealership and was leaving Clearwater in my new Acura just one hour later! Kyle and the management at Crown Acura gave me the most pleasant and efficient car buying experience ever. I couldn’t be happier! I am a Crown Acura customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Frann, It's wonderful to hear of your satisfaction with your recent purchasing experience! We are so pleased that Kyle was efficiently able to get you into your new vehicle and ensure that your overall buying process was as positive as possible. Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are so proud to have earned your confidence and loyalty. We look forward to continue serving you for years to come.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Vonnes, Sales"

- acura

A pleasure working with Kyle. Answered all my question, was polite and courteous, no pressure to purchase Acura. Very good experience, would recommend to family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We are happy to hear that Kyle provided you with a remarkably informative and pressure-free experience, and we hope he was able to help you find a vehicle you love! We appreciate your 5-star rating and hope to serve you again in the future.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Aab12169

Kyle was great to work with and I appreciate being able to complete at of the process virtually. He made the process very efficient and informative. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback! We are happy to hear that your recent buying experience was thorough, efficient, and overall enjoyable. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new RDX aspec 2019"

- Sandee

I had an excellent service from Kyle for RDX aspec 2019. Also, John Pearson was so wonderful and greatful. I'm happy with the service, love the car and enjoying my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Sandee, Congratulations on your Acura RDX A-Spec! It's wonderful to hear how happy you are with your new vehicle, and we are pleased that Kyle and John could make your buying experience a positive one. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car trade ever! "

- Cassie-O

I was able to do almost the entire deal online and through text with sales. No surprises when I arrived at the dealership. 10/10 would recommend and would buy again from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Johnson

Jan 25, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your great recommendation! We are glad that we could make this process so smooth and easy for you! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very attentive to what we wanted."

- The Frog

Kyle Vonnes was very helpful and answered all our questions. He was courteous, attentive and have a first class knowledge of the two cars we were looking at, the MDX and MRX. I would highly recommended him to any person seeking to buy an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Crown Acura responded

We're so glad that Kyle could be of such great assistance to you throughout your recent visit, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave him this kind recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything more that he or our team could help you with in the future! It is our pleasure to serve you.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- deuxphoria

Kyle Vonnes and his team are very professional and helpful, without being forceful. Their prices are very fair, and they will work with you. I actually ended up buying a car from a different dealership, but still wanted to leave a good word. I had a great time communicating with them. I highly recommend giving them a shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Crown Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star recommendation, and we are so pleased that your recent experience working with Kyle was enjoyable and pressure-free. We are happy to hear that you were able to find your perfect vehicle elsewhere, but we thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more we may assist you with in the future.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People"

- Wioem

I purchased a truck today and it was an easy experience! Both Kyle’s ( salesmen), Keith the financial person and Leslie were very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Noble, Leslie Magruder

Jan 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new truck easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Blessed""

- Godisgoodallthe time

I thought buying and deciding to purchase a new car will be stressful and intimidating. Our experience was the opposite. The dealership staff are very professional, polite and accommodating. Jacob Loverdi and Kyle Vonnes exceeded our expectations. They're both patient, helpful and totally provided us with excellent customer service that made us feel that our car buying experience is truly blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Loverdi

Dec 28, 2018

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! We are overjoyed that your recent buying experience with Jacob and Kyle was thorough, accommodating, and overall exceptional. It is our goal to enhance our guests' experiences in any way possible, and we are proud to know that our service has exceeded your expectations! We appreciate your business and hope to continue serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura MDX

$57,045

2019 Acura RLX

$62,895