Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Vonnes.
Kyle Vonnes
Kyle Vonnes at Crown Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Vonnes

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Acura

18911 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

237 Reviews of Kyle Vonnes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my second vehicle from Crown Acura and I..."

- Diamond

Just purchased my second vehicle from Crown Acura and I am in love with it. I was working with Kyle Vonnes and he was great from start to finish! I'll make sure I recommend anyone in the market for a car to come here, and I'll also be back for my third!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing a great CPO Acura at..."

- DSH328

Had a great experience purchasing a great CPO Acura at Crown Acura with the help of Kyle Vonnes. Can highly recommend him to help people looking for a new vehicle and Crown Acura as a great place to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Doug, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Kyle could be of assistance to you and make your overall buying experience both smooth and successful! He will be proud to have earned your kind review and recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Vonnes was professional and expedient in our process..."

- christie.lewis

Kyle Vonnes was professional and expedient in our process for purchasing a car. We saw the vehicle we wanted online, inquired about it on a Saturday morning, and had an appt with him later that day. Kyle took us for a test drive which was the most informative test drive we had taken compared to other dealerships in the area. Kyle worked up the numbers and got us where we needed to be to make the transaction happen. I would highly recommend working with Kyle for your next Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Christie, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Kyle could make things happen for you and make your overall buying experience as seamless as possible! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this kind review and recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was our salesman and he was very efficient and..."

- sharonflynn67

Kyle was our salesman and he was very efficient and listened to what we wanted. We didn’t want to spend all day at the dealer so he gathered all needed paperwork during the week so when we met him to get the car it was a very quick process. We got the exact car we wanted at the exact price point we wanted to pay. Thanks fir making it a pleasurable and quick experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Sharon, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that Kyle could get you into exactly the vehicle that you had in mind! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This process could not have been easier. I saw the..."

- christie.lewis

This process could not have been easier. I saw the vehicle I've wanted in their online inventory, called to confirm it was still there and an appt was made for that day with Kyle. Kyle did the test drive and was VERY thorough. Truth be told, I had test driven at two other dealerships and neither of their sales guys were as knowledgeable about the RDX. We talked numbers briefly, Kyle made it happen, and we were out the door. No pressure. No last-minute pressure to buy an extended warranty from the finance team. It was great. I would highly recommend Kyle for your next Acura purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Christie, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Kyle could make things happen for you and make your overall buying experience as seamless as possible! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this kind review and recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle made my first car-buying process so easy! He was..."

- jlowrey

Kyle made my first car-buying process so easy! He was friendly and professional and created a no-pressure environment. I’m so happy with my new Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hutchinson

Mar 26, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Were so thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with us buying your first car. Were pleased to hear that Kyle made the sales process easy and stress-free. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer. I got a great price on my car and trade in...."

- hroviraal

Great dealer. I got a great price on my car and trade in. My salesman Kyle Vonnes provided a perfect service. The process was easy and efficient. They will definitely get my business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Hi Humberto, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Kyle will be thrilled to hear for your review. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle & Jay were amazing!!! I would recommend them to..."

- Joneisha_green

Kyle & Jay were amazing!!! I would recommend them to anyone!! The customer service was amazing and they work with you to make sure you get the car you want and leave happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rudio

Mar 22, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for the amazing review and for your recommendation! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Were pleased to hear that both Kyle and Jay were there to help. Please don’t hesitate to contact us or visit us if you need anything else.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle, Sophie, and Keith were a pleasure to deal with...."

- mhricay

Kyle, Sophie, and Keith were a pleasure to deal with. For years I bought through a different Acura dealer but Kyle and team have become my new go to dealer. There was no pressure, no games with simple pricing clearly explained. Everyone is professional and courteous. Finance process was quick and Keith was thoughtful and creative in finding ways to lower my tag fees. Was excited to see Acura refreshed much of their model line up and was equally excited by the how smooth the whole sales process was with Crown Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Mark, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are honored to have become your dealership of choice, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your excellent feedback, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and no pressure sales. I..."

- dentlea

Excellent customer service and no pressure sales. I visited a month ago and returned today to purchase and surprisingly got the same deal we discussed a month ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that we could provide you with a seamless experience! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $29,125
2021 Acura ILX
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,025
2021 Acura RDX
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
Performance exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $53,025
2022 Acura MDX
new
Liquid Carbon Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,125
2021 Acura RDX
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD