L.T. Tunsill
L.T. Tunsill at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

L.T. Tunsill

Sales Associate

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews

I have sold cars for the last 22 years. I enjoy the interface with my customers. I believe that buying a car should not be a pressure packed experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of L.T. Tunsill

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great and the buying process was made easy by LT. The assistance from all parties involved in the purchase of my truck was nothing shy of awesome. More

by sheldon.t.mills
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

L.T. Was very accommodating and kept me updated on the status of my car being detailed. The entire staff there was nice and friendly. More

by dgayleh
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

L.T. was very thorough and answered all my questions and very friendly. The dealership was clean and the entire staff that I dealt with was nice. More

by dgayleh
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Nov 14, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Larry Tunsil was very Professional, Knowledgeable and Informative in every way! Makes Customers feel Welcome and Comfortable without any Pressure because that’s a Dealbreaker for me. I would recommend hi More

by bigtank2011
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with LT was amazing. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the cars he was selling. The overall experience was very helpful for a first time car buyer. More

by Matthew Warren
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first experience with Nimnicht Chevrolet was not pleasant but when I returned to trade in my vehicle I had LT for my salesman LT is an excellent salesman he goes completely out of his way to satisfy More

by Inma
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never had a better experience with buying a car. Thanks LT for being so kind. More

by Tony
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LT is great! Will recommend everyone to come to this guy! He is very knowledgeable. More

by Tyrantathletics6
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LT made my car buying experience a breeze. He cares about his customers. Best in the business! More

by Tyrantathletics6
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership welcomes everyone and is so kind to all, loved the experience. go Nimnicht More

by Liah
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,781
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive