Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of LaQuita Childress.
LaQuita Childress
LaQuita Childress at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
4.7

LaQuita Childress

Service Advisor

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

74 Reviews of LaQuita Childress

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and at the appointed time. The whole..."

- Hey Dude Verified Customer

Great service and at the appointed time. The whole experience was better than I expected. It started when I checked in for my appointment and continued until I paid for my oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with my service. Thank you.Pleasant and clean..."

- Tyros Verified Customer

Pleased with my service. Thank you. Pleasant and clean atmosphere. Highlighted areas of the service that I received. Answered all of my questions about my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service at fair price! Appreciate that you charged..."

- Robert.Garrity Verified Customer

Good service at fair price! Appreciate that you charged the car battery back to full vs just saying I needed a new battery. Will be back in the future. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealer ship I have ever been at , the..."

- Montecarlo05 Verified Customer

This is the best dealer ship I have ever been at , the service and everyone was extremely polite , I came in with a nail in my tire and they were packed, I was in and out in 15 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service staff is great. Paul was super nice and helpful..."

- jimmy.guzman Verified Customer

Service staff is great. Paul was super nice and helpful and I highly recommend getting your car serviced there. They are honest and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience brought my car in for it's 40,000..."

- lisa60632 Verified Customer

I had a good experience brought my car in for it's 40,000 inspection was in and out in about 45 minutes on a Saturday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Need to add a coffee machine. Clean place...."

- SMCHSALAMONE Verified Customer

Good service. Need to add a coffee machine. Clean place. Replaced my tires with good year max life. I could tell the difference in the ride smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can to this dealership because of the poor service I..."

- Denisedavis12626 Verified Customer

I can to this dealership because of the poor service I received from a other dealership..the service department and the parts dept. Were very honest. They told me when the part would be in and when to come in for service the other dealership kept giving me the run around...no respect. They

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Abramowicz

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job done by all. LC was very helpful and easy to..."

- JASONCRAYTON Verified Customer

Nice job done by all. LC was very helpful and easy to contact during the entire repair process. She was also able to save some money and complete the recall as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Very helpful. They explained the..."

- kmoore Verified Customer

Service was great. Very helpful. They explained the issues with my vehicle and gave me options. I was very satisfied with service. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,210

2021 Ford Explorer

$29,210

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,369

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,369