Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of LaToyta McDonald.
LaToyta McDonald
LaToyta McDonald at Sutton Ford
4.8

LaToyta McDonald | Page 22

Finance

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

253 Reviews of LaToyta McDonald

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- laura_byrd_gray Verified Customer

Whenever I visit Quick Lane I always receive great service. I'm in and out with no problem. I've received oil changes and tire repairs. Service on my cars for any recalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Moyers, Chatman Farland, Javier Rivera , Jim Gilbert

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well informed and patient sales representative "

- albert.tillman Verified Customer

My sales representative respected and understood that I was not in a hurry, that meant more to me than the amount of money I saved on my purchase and I saved "A LOT OF MONEY" on my purchase. Thank you Mrs. Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Walker

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle we’ve purchased from Chris!"

- Ginasly16 Verified Customer

I bought a certified Explorer and within a week something electrical was going on. I brought it in and they had to rewire everything. I was glad to see it was no charge to me. The receptionist in the service area kept in touch via text which was a great feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: christopher whitehead , Jillian Stanford

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience from a Internet Buyer "

- reinhart_v Verified Customer

I was hesitant at first when I found my truck 4 1/2 hours away from home. How would follow on support be from a non-local dealership for me. Chris, AJ and team have been EXCEPTIONAL! When I found that a mirror didn't work two days after getting home they made it right! I'll definitely be checking here for my next automobile purchase! Great Team, Honest Price, easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: christopher whitehead , AJ

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Edge ST

I have purchased two brand new cars from this dealership in the last 9 months so i really like my experience at this facility thanks. Sent a new customer there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Sutton , Anita Sutton

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience."

- vanessa.dyson Verified Customer

Anita Sutton created a comfortable setting, she listened to my needs and got the vehicle I wanted. She didn't waste time. It was GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- MTNestor

Sutton Ford has been my dealership for years. After purchasing I utilize the service center for maintenance. They have never disappointed me. Great work by all. Friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- tremaceo Verified Customer

Allen was very helpful and knowledgeable with each question. My service was complete in a timely manner .I look forward to my next oil change visit etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Moyers, Andre Brumfield

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership and employees"

- EvanBoewe

Tiffany was great to work with when buying a car and the credit manager here at this dealership was also another truly amazing person to work with. Not your typical pushy and rude car salesmen, accommodating and just absolutely great people at a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Walker

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first car buying experience "

- Travis R Verified Customer

George and company’s were excellent in their service fkr my first car buying experience. George worked with me to get the best deal possible. He also took the time at the end to show me every bell Andrew whistle my new car had. Will use Sutton Ford movingly forward whenever I am in the need for a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: tavis johnson , George Forbes

211 - 220 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $27,500
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,500
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,475
2021 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,000
2018 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,800
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD