Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of LaToyta McDonald.
LaToyta McDonald
LaToyta McDonald at Sutton Ford
4.8

LaToyta McDonald | Page 23

Finance

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

243 Reviews of LaToyta McDonald

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have an excellent experience with Sutton Ford! "

- homeofthelongs Verified Customer

I’ve brought (3) vehicles from Sutton they treat you like Family from the first moment we met Sutton Ford is my primary Ford Dearlership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience, honestly the best I’ve ever ha!"

- lsims51481 Verified Customer

Everyone I encountered was more than courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Special thanks to Tavis and LaTonya In financing and Christopher Whitehead in sales. Thank you, you guys rock! #TeamSuttonFord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Whitehead, Tavis Ana Chris In repair

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton Gord"

- poetbillups Verified Customer

Great experience!! Was treated very well and everyone was very attentive and personal. They made sure my needs were met. My experience was grade A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Anita Sutton

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No fuss service delivered quickly"

- fortyfourchef Verified Customer

Excellent experience, greeted warmly checked in quickly, friendly service, full explanation given and then service carried out quickly. service and price structure was explained before work commenced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed and fun"

- gsbolling Verified Customer

Very easy going comfortable experience. I don't know the name of the manager we dealt with but he does not seem to be listed. He and Christopher were both great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Whitehead (sales)

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great"

- frank.baio Verified Customer

They always are nice and accomodate everything I need. Even when there are slight issues they work through them well and get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Stanford

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- mariondollar.md Verified Customer

Professional, friendly and efficient. The dealership has a very relaxed atmosphere. I didn't feel pressured to buy my car. Thank you Chatman for your costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chatman Farland

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- clafflalo Verified Customer

Anita Sutton made all the difference. She was professional, caring and extremely helpful! I recommend you look for her when ready to purchase a Ford product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience"

- ejw82906 Verified Customer

Chatman Farland and Micheal Anthony walked me through buying a brand new car with ease. I could not have asked for a better experience at Sutton Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chatman Farland , Micheal Anthony

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2018 Escape - Great to work with !!!"

- TTaylor

We came to see options for a trade in and wanted to purchase an Escape. Walter Killingsworth and the finance team worked with us and discussed our options. Even our back and forth exchange was pleasant and in the end we received a fair trade in and great financing to purchase our 2018 Escape. We are very happy with the our purchase. This has been our second time working with Sutton Ford and will continue to use their car service as well. They have always been courteous and helpful in all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Killingsworth

221 - 230 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,000

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,000

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,500

2021 Ford Escape

$25,500

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,600

2018 Ford F-150

$35,600

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,000

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,400

2018 Ford F-150

$35,400