Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Dickson.
Lance Dickson
Lance Dickson, New Car Sales Manager, Stevinson Imports
5.0

Lance Dickson

New Car Sales Manager

Stevinson Imports

5500 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me

I’m from Laguna Beach, California and my passion for cars lead me into this industry. My first experience in a Porsche was in 1972 driving down the Pacific Coast Highway with my mom in her 1963 356 Coupe. I’ve been with Stevinson Automotive for three years. I attended the University of Colorado Boulder and received my degree in the Arts & Sciences. I have a Golden Retriever and I enjoy skiing and surfing!

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Lance Dickson

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place to buy a Porsche"

- Porsche Fan

I began working with Stevinson Imports some eight Porsches ago – from Caymans, to Macans, to 911 Turbos and Targas. Simply put, I cannot recommend them highly enough. Ezzy, Lance, Todd, John, Mark, and Robb in Sales – and Elspeth in Service – are the kindest of kind. They never fail to work hard to offer the right car at a good price, give fair values for my trade-ins and, most important, to provide sound advice regarding when it's a good time to buy, and when it's not. That's very rare in any dealership – as is the level of service and support provided after my purchase – which is every bit as good. If you're in the market, stop in, ask for Ezzy, and I can promise you'll totally enjoy the experience from there. Hope to see you on the road – and don't forget to wave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Porsche delivery experience"

- MRH/DAH

The entire order and delivery experience was enjoyable with Mark B. and his Team at Stevinson Imports. From the Airport Shuttle (Max was very personable and prompt), to Ezzy F. greeting me on the Showroom floor and quietly watching over the delivery process, to John Fleming who was extremely patient and very informative about the vehicle, and Todd who made the shuffling of necessary documents easy and quick - all made every reasonable effort to enhance the delivery of my new 911 Targa. Lastly, Lance D., who had been helping another customer, ran over to my wife and I just prior to our departure to make sure that we were happy with the entire process. I love the car, and now am comforted to know that I have the Stevinson Team available to respond as needed. Many thanks for a professional and fun delivery process! Sincerely, Mike H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Barnett, Ezzedin Fitouri, Todd Barclay, John Fleming , Max, the shuttle driver from Airport to dealership.

Mar 15, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red Carpet Treatment"

- 911_Jimmy

I have purchased three new vehicles from Ezzy Fitouri and have received the red carpet treatment each time. I highly recommend the team at Stevinson for both car sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezzedin Fitouri, Todd Barclay , Steve Sertich

Mar 02, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class sales and service dealership"

- EYT

Ezzy has been my sale representative from Stevinson Imports for the past couple of years. His service before and after the sale has been excellent. He is better than most any sale representative at most any car dealer I have ever experienced. He always comes through with what he promised and the product is always exactly what I was expecting. Beside, I drive a junk car everyday. When I pull into most dealership no one ever wanted to talk to me. Ezzy was different. He came up to talk to me and established a good relationship from the start. He is a good, knowledgeable and responsible sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezzedin Fitouri, Todd Barclay

Feb 14, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Imports. We hope to see you soon!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership experience "

- Ninerbrian

This is the 3rd Porsche that I have purchased from Stevinson, and Bill Peterman, Lance Dickson and John Fleming have all given my fantastic personal service at every step of the way. They make you feel like a friend rather than just a customer and will do whatever it takes to make sure you are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Stevinson Imports! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World class sales experience"

- Dean G

Checking online I found the car I was searching for, called the dealership to see if it was still available, Tom Wieringa answered the phone and thought the car was still available but made the extra effort to run down the vehicle and called me back in less than 10 minutes. That extra service was just the beginning of my buying experience, I test drove the car multiple times that day and Tom and his partner Sean Colony answered every question I had, which were many, and ran down the full information on the service history for this vehicle. If they didn't know the answer right away they found out and informed me at a later date. I had a trade in vehicle with me, while I test drove the car they evaluated mine, no wasted time waiting around for an appraisal. When I got back from my test drive they had a trade in value for my car, which I thought was a fair value. I had additional questions and spoke with Lance Dickson, the Sales Manager, who covered all my concerns and more and we closed the deal. I purchased a track pack paint protection package which was done and handled with care, which I appreciated. From the initial contact, test drive, purchase negotiation, to pick up and delivery it was such a great experience and world class effort on all who took part in the sale, I highly recommend Stevinson Imports if your looking for that little extra care that comes with purchasing a Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wieringa, Sean Colony

Dec 12, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi Dean, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Imports. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- MacanMan

This dealership has it together. Don’t hesitate to give them a call and work with them on getting your next luxury performance vehicle.Give Ezzy a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezzedin Fitouri, Todd Barclay

Oct 23, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Best car buying experience ever!"

- georgek

John is very passionate about Porsche products. His enthusiasm is very infectious. John's depth of knowledge about Porsche cars and his ability to pass the information on to others is like nothing I have ever experienced before at a car dealership. It is stellar! John even went into the history about why some of the features are the way they are in Porsche cars. John genuinely cares about the customer as well as Porsche cars. I've owned BMW for the past ten years. When I was at the Porsche dealership Larry answered the many questions I had during the buying process. I want to thank the great team that Stevinson Imports has assembled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fleming

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience! "

- Hwildung

We just purchased a 718 Cayman and couldn’t be more thrilled! Our salesman Joe Jet was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Financing was super easy and painless with Todd as well. John called me the next day to make sure everything was great with my new car. This dealership makes you feel Family. Every person we worked with were so friendly and made us feel like we are part of the Porsche family now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new 718 Cayman! We are happy to have you part of the Porsche family! Safe travels!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- EYT

Fast and attentive service. Delivered what was promised. On time and in a professional manner. Pricing was good. After sale service and attention were both excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezzedin Fitouri, Todd Barclay

May 01, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi, EYT! That's what we link to hear! Thank you for choosing Stevinson and taking the time to leave us a great review. Be sure to let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$71,719

2018 Porsche Macan

$45,139

2018 Porsche Macan

$62,581

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,539

2018 Porsche Macan

$67,219

2019 Jaguar F-PACE

$74,755

2018 Porsche Macan

$55,309

2019 Porsche 911

$117,429