Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Gansky.
Lance Gansky
Lance Gansky at Jenkins Kia of Ocala
5.0

Lance Gansky

Service Manager

Jenkins Kia of Ocala

2305 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

116 Reviews of Lance Gansky

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I was in and out..."

- Katie

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I was in and out with great service in a timely manner. Also the coffee and donuts and waiting area is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Callie Zimmerman

Dec 13, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very personable and kind. Service was..."

- Chancemason00

The staff was very personable and kind. Service was completed in a timely manner and recommendations for additional service was given. I appreciate the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Spofford

Nov 05, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for coming to us with any of your vehicle needs!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch service."

- cascio123

Service dept is outstanding. Customer service is a priority. Have serviced my cars here for a long time and has always been excellent!! Callie is my go to service writer and is excellent at her job. She has always gone above and beyond for my wife and I and made sure our vehicles were taken care of. Kudos to Callie Zimmerman and the entire service dept. Also, kudos to Lance for making sure the ship is always headed in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance Appointment"

- Millie Murphy

Perfect service, no complaints at all. Everything was done in a timely manner. Staff was very polite and helpful. I was in and out, including having my car washed within 1 1/2 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Goedeck

Nov 05, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Millie, Thank you for the great review!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- susieq

Everyone is helpful and friendly. Holden Agee went out of his way to make us comfortable and put us in a car most suitable for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Palys , Holden Agee

Nov 05, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for taking the time to share this awesome feedback!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new 2020 Kia Soul"

- Sisssy

All interactions with staff was cordial, professional and very helpful. Fabio Neal was very knowledgeable about the Kia Soul. How he explained my many questions was absolutely astounding. This is my second time getting my Kia at Jenkins Kia of Ocala. My experience first time around brought me back again. I will not hesitate to recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Thank you for your continued business!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an excelent experience"

- Gator352

I was greeted and given attention right away. My car is always well maintained. Big thanks to Chris Hanson, Lance Gansky and Callie Z. for helping me today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Battery"

- sonrae

Battery was bad, replaced under warranty, reviewed possible upcoming service needs. Good customer service. Made me feel that I was a valued customer, and took care of my car in a timely manner Also was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We appreciate you coming to us with any of your service needs!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient and professional experience."

- Paul & Peggy

I did not have to wait long to get the work completed. The waiting room was nice and clean. The price with the coupon is a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Spofford

Aug 30, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Paul & Peggy, We appreciate you entrusting us with the maintenance of your vehicle!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From annoyed to happy!"

- Brianweinhart

I bought a 2011 used Kia Sorento from Kia of Ocala 2 years ago. After a year I had many problems with it. Went to service the car a dozen times in 5 month period. Spent 4K on service. I was done. I went to pick up Sorento 2 days ago after work in Gainesville. I choose Ocala over Gainesville location just because they know me better and my car. I sat down with Guy and Mr. Fielding and in a couple hours I drove away with a brand new 2020 Soul. It was a fast, easy, happy experience for me. They are the best at what they do and I’m glad to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Brian, Thank you for entrusting us with any of your vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $24,305

2020 Kia Soul

$24,305

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $36,730

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,730

New 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $43,125

2019 Kia Stinger

$43,125

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,355

2020 Kia Soul

$20,355

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,580

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,580

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,840

2020 Kia Optima

$24,840

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,355

2020 Kia Soul

$20,355

New 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,460

2019 Kia Stinger

$40,460