About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Greiner .
Lance Greiner
Lance Greiner , Sales Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Lance Greiner

Sales Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Lance Greiner

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice,knowledgeable,trustworthy "

- Liz

Dave was professional,friendly,knowledgeable & best of all not fake or pushy.Everyone that works there are nice.Highly recomended!They also have integrity & good humor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, David Kraus

Oct 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate the compliment and we sure have to have humor in the car business as much time as we spend here with each other. Thanks again and enjoy your new car!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend to Friends and Family "

- Breezy

I love the Toyota Brand and most of my cars were Toyota’s.It was time for me to get a new car and I wanted to see what a beaver Toyota was always talking about when they say “We’re here to Wow ya” My salesman was Hayden and he knew exactly what I was looking for! World class service and what a great experience! I might have had some jelly beans too!😋 I have since recommended some of my friends and we’re are now 3 Happy Friends and Family of Beaver Toyota and Hayden Lewis! #WOWYA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hughes, LeeAnn Hammons, Hayden Lewis

Sep 11, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Welcome to the Beaver Family and we promise to keep up the world class service as long as you allow us. Thank you for your business and your recommendation to friends and family. We appreciate YOU more than you know!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEAL HANDS DOWN"

- R & K W

Listen, I shopped around at several dealerships before I committed to Beaver Toyota. I must say that I was very pleased with the customer service that we received. Brian Watson took very good care of us and he was very friendly and personable. I highly recommend him if you are searching for a new car. Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant, friendly and eager to make our buying experience very pleasant. They have a great team working together to make sure the process runs smoothly. The Highlander that I wanted was not on their lot. They searched until they found the exact one I wanted. It was worth the wait. I love it. I hate buying a car but they did make it painless for us. You guys are great and can't wait to recommend you to my friends and family. Thanks again Brian!! You were Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Watson

Sep 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are so happy that you had a great experience with Brian and we hope you enjoy your beautiful new Highlander. Thank you again!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome friendly service"

- Ed

Our salesman James Suggs was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. He showed us everything we asked for and patiently discussed the many options to choose from. His pleasant demeaner and patience put us a ease thru the whole process. The sales Manager was a "Hoot", he made us laugh and was fun to negotiate with. We went to "look" at used 4Runners and left with a New 4Runner. Buying a car is always nerve racking and this was no exception, but it was made pleasant by such a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Suggs

Sep 04, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's our goal. We want our customers to leave happy with a new car. Thanks so much!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodney Gonzales was amazing to work with!"

- CathyW107

Had been looking for a Lexus RC 350 and found one looking online at Beaver Toyota's website. Had a wonderful experience working with Rodney. Very respectful, not pushy, was willing to go the extra mile to ensure I got a great deal. Really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for your business and enjoy that beautiful car!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- FLOANDTOM

This letter serves to express our sincere appreciation for the outstanding sales service Ryan Traurig provided my husband and I on the purchase of our 2016 Tacoma. I believe that every business is built one customer at a time. Customer loyalty and trust are both earned through deeds not good salesmanship alone. Whereas you are indeed a Great salesman, this letter serves to confirm that you have earned our trust and our loyalty. I feel certain that I will purchase vehicles from you in the future.I thought that you went out of your way to assist us, the service that we received was tremendous. The general public perceives a car salesman to be the kind of guy you’d better watch out for when buying a new/used car. Ryan, you’re definitely not in that category. You made Tom and I feel most comfortable about buying our car and your honesty, knowledge, and professionalism made us feel special as if you were personally concerned about getting us the best vehicle at the best price for our situation. We thank you for the time you spent with us and the extra miles that you went to put us in the vehicle we have dreamed of owning. Best Regards, Flo and Tom Parks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Traurig

Aug 08, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

So many times a salesperson is not respected simply because of the career they have chosen. We want to thank you for making Ryans day. He is a pleasure to work with and we are so happy that he exudes the same to his customers. Also, we thank you for your business and we welcome you to the Beaver Toyota family.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally "

- Katiep

After multiple attempts at various Toyota dealerships and hours of aggravation, we rolled into Beaver Toyota and in 15 minutes we were shaking Lance and Bobby’s hand on our new Toyota Tacoma! You guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Harvey

Aug 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad you found what you wanted here and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota Camry"

- Ash

We came back to Beaver Toyota from GA to buy our 2018 Toyota Camry. We were wowed by the amazing offers and expertise we experienced from Brian, Lance, John, and George! We will be back to do more business. Truly appreciate the customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, John Hughes

Jul 28, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

WOW, what a great review. We are so thankful to have you as a member of our family and that you drove so far to our dealership. Thank you and enjoy your new Camry!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand New 2018 Camry!"

- THidle93

I traveled 50 miles to Beaver Toyota and walked out feeling valued and satisfied with my 2018 Camry! Thanks to Beaver Toyota, especially Brian Watson, Lance, George and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920