Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Greiner .
Lance Greiner
Lance Greiner  at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.8

Lance Greiner

Sales Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Lance Greiner

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication with a great salesman "

- Tinam1779

I went to the dealership initially a few months ago just looking, and told Pheaon Prince that I wasn't ready to buy or even sure what I wanted. The only thing that I knew was we needed a reliable vehicle that was good for travel. He showed me around and I looked at the Sienna. He was fantastic about calling or texting about once a month as I asked him to keep in touch with me on interest rates and if any new rebates or anything else came out that I should be aware of. He was super informative without ever making me feel pressured. After several months of looking at options we finally made a decision so, I brought my husband out so that he could see the Sienna. Unfortunately, Pheaon was tied up but, he asked if his friend Jean Dupoux would make sure that we were taken care of as we looked. Jean took good care of us and while we were there he showed us the Rav-4 as well. I never even considered the Rav-4 as, I was not impressed with the styling of previous models. Well, let me tell you, Toyota did an impressive job with the newer models. I couldn't believe how nice they are. The reason we wound up purchasing the new Rav-4 is it was surprisingly comfortable, a good bit less expensive, and had fantastic fuel economy. I am extremely happy with the service that I received at this dealer. As I am writing this review, I am sitting at the dealership so, that they could fix a tiny blemish in the paint and have been treated by the entire staff as wonderfully as I was when I came in looking. Very happy with my purchase at Beaver Toyota in Saint Augustine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Dupoux, Brian Watson, Jason Collins Sr, Pheaon Prince , I do not remember the name of the finance or parts guys.

Oct 14, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad you chose Beaver Toyota. Both Pheaon and Jean are great and we are glad they took good care of you. Enjoy that new Rav4 and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent customer service!"

- Mi Peters

My husband and I were looking to buying a car for my son who's in college we when to different dealership first then we when to the Beaver Toyota we told them what we want and what price range we're looking for they brought us a vehicle we liked it we bought it that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Great to hear. Thank you so much!!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Watson was excellant. "

- Bryan

Brian and Team were professional, personal and quick. They explained the features and benefits with out pushing. Like dealing with a family owned business. I will come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad to hear it. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience by far with Pheaon"

- Walkin local

Beaver Toyota in St Augustine, FL made my car buying experience smooth and enjoyable. Everyone we came into contact with at Beaver Toyota during our experience was extremely helpful and gave the us such great customer service. Our sales rep Pheaon Price was amazing to work with and extremely helpful. I don’t think I would have purchased my car if it wasn’t for our sales rep, Pheaon. He is a great asset to Beaver Toyota FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Pheaon will be very happy to read this nice review. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance! Enjoy your new car!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Suzi

I feel like I got a great deal on my certified preowned Toyota sienna. Anatoliy was professional and helpful in choosing the right vehicle. I would definitely recommend Beaver Toyota. I did not feel pressured to make a decision and my trade price was fair. I wanted a new vehicle but the vehicle had low miles and was a 2019 and the price was great! Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your business and enjoy that beautiful "new" van.

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMZING"

- kfermil

LANCE IS AMAZING AND VERY GOOD LOOKING. HES LITERALLY AMAZING TO WORK WITH. WE LOVED HIS ENERGY AND HIS CHARISMA. hES WORTH THE DRIVE IF YOURE IN JAX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron

Jun 12, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Did Lance pay you for this review. lol. Thank you, i will let him know how much you liked dealing with him. :)

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- MFB9113

Tim Skinner was very friendly, knowledgeable, and explained everything to us. Would deal with him again. Made it a very nice experience buying our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marshall, Tim Skinner

Jun 04, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Tim thanks you and so do we. Enjoy the new car!!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice n easy car experience "

- varnold

I would recommend Bobby Harvey for any person wanting to buy a car from beaver Toyota. he went above and beyond for me! It was a good experience and I've had a lot of not good experiences car dealership so I would definitely go back to Bob !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Harvey

May 08, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. Thank you so much and enjoy your new vehicle!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over All Great Experience..."

- Dog Dad

Thank You to all that made our trip to Beaver Toyota a wonderfully pleasant & successful one, especially Mr. Jason Collins... Jason truly made the purchase of our new Tacoma SR5 a joy... Thank You Jason for your time, and all your priceless knowledge of the truck, so helpful to us... Jason, when it's time for the new car, we will be calling You... Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Collins Sr

Feb 18, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and assistance "

- Kimandcord

We came to look for a new car. We had the pleasure of working with Anatoliy and Lance. They both really listened to what we needed and wanted which lead us to buying a great 2017 Toyota Highlander. Everyone at Beaver treated us very well. We also enjoyed the free popcorn and jelly beans. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We always like to hear that our customers are recommending us to friends or family. That means we are doing our job. Thank you so much and enjoy the Highlander!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,110

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,110

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,299

2019 Toyota Camry

$28,299

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,548

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,548

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,330

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$41,330

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,312

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,312

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,001

2019 Toyota Camry

$22,001

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,726

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,726

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,009

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,009