Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Jackson.
Lance Jackson
Lance Jackson, Sales Manager, Center BMW
5.0

Lance Jackson

Sales Manager

Center BMW

5201 Van Nuys Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Lance Jackson

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Salesman! Great Service & Amazing Car"

- Brian

Perfect 10, Could not be happier and love my new car. Jordan was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He was patient and showed me several cars until we found the right one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Simon , Nate Litt

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience at Center BMW"

- Elocke

Jordan Simon has helped me with my past two X3 leases. He’s extremely knowledgeable and really makes sure you love the vehicle you are getting into. Jordan made both leasing experiences easy and exciting. I would definitely recommend coming to Center BMW and seeing Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Simon

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"X1 Purchase"

- Marc321

Jordan and Lance are the best. Amazing customer service and delivered more than all the other dealerships in the area. Highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a BMW in the Los Angeles area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Simon

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best BMW dealership in SoCal"

- Sl

John and Lance were great to work with. I came in without an appointment to turn in my lease and they made it happen without incident. I was interested in a 440 and John was very knowledgeable about the car. John and Lance came back with a great offer but I was not ready to make a deal at that point. They were both low pressure as I left and John continued to follow up with me. A few weeks later I texted John about the 440 and we negotiatied a great price before I came back in. When I came in John had the car ready for me. Lance continued to make the experience great as we closed a deal. This dealership is by far the best BMW dealer in SOCAL we came from Valencia to do business and I would suggest that Valencia locals do the same as Center BMW is far more rofessional and cares about your business. I would not have renewed a lease with BMW if is was not for John and Lance. I could tell that they truly valued my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hizon

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with Jordan Simon"

- Gerry Liben

Excellent and very professional customer focused service provided by Jordan Simon and Lance Jackson. They worked with my budget and they were very accommodating. I give these folks xxxxxxfor their great attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Simon

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first 328"

- Marisoul

My salesman, Jordan, was extremely professional, respectful and kind. My experience was a joy for being my first serious buy of this calibur. Felt comfortable and apreciated, unlike other places...thank you! I definately recomend Center and look forward to the BMW relationship...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Simon

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying another X5"

- Gena

Great sales people and service! Ask for BMW car for service replacement before buying! Jordan for sales and Brian for service were excellent, I’d recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Douglas, Jordan Simon

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my 528i"

- tony00

I came in centerbmw jordan simon helped me and made this deal a plesent one lance the manger was also great i strongly recomend Jordan as best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Hovsepian, Jordan Simon

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- jluria17

Went it, knew what I was looking for. Spoke to and worked with Jordan Simon. Test drive, easy discussion on the numbers, fast and smooth out the door with Lance and Jordan. I highly recommend Jordan as a sales represtantive and Center BMW in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Simon

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"X1 BMW"

- Roze12

First time walked in and greeted by Jordan with a smile. He asked a few questions and Understood exactly what I wanted and made it happen with no pressure at all!! Jordan and his manager Lance are exceptional. They are very willing to satisfy a customer. This is the BMW dealer to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Simon

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M4

$134,200

2018 BMW 5 Series

$60,405

2018 BMW X1

$39,245

2019 BMW X3

$46,685

2019 BMW 6 Series

$90,445

2019 BMW X3

$46,335

2019 BMW X3

$48,195

2019 BMW X3

$49,345