About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Kissee.
Lance Kissee
Lance Kissee, Chrysler Jeep Dodge Service, Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall
4.1

Lance Kissee

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Service

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Avenue
Springfield, OH 45504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

35 Reviews of Lance Kissee

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Old time customer service! "

- Dave c

Great bunch of people .. otherwise need to learn from them ... they are awesome.. Would this want me to buy a car from th in the future.. in a word yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tassha Shackelford

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very polite explained what was done to my vehicle. "

- Sharon Sharp

Made to feel comfortable and concern that my vehicle was a priorty. Had good feeling my vehicle was fix right and my safety was a real concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service call"

- Adkibs,Lisa

The service department did a great job getting my Jeep taken care of when I needed help quickly, I appreciated Lance explaining everything along the way. I also appreciated Tom L. getting me loaner vehicle to get me back to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Loney , Tia was very pleasant when making my appointment.

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Service"

- Yorkriverman1

After having been treated so rudely by the sales department over a year ago, my vehicle was up for it's scheduled maintenance and I didn't have time to take it back to Beavercreek where I originally purchased my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, so I called Wyler service center and they got my vehicle in rather quickly and took care of the maintenance. That was the first time and I dealt with a young lady who was very pleasant. This time I had a tire and service light issue and dealt with Lance. Again they got my vehicle in within a timely manner and determined the problems and corrected both of them in just over an hour. I will probably NEVER deal with the sales department for purchasing a vehicle there but I do like the service dept. Thanks Guys and Gal, I appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service dept. I will never buy from here again."

- Sschuler56

Horrible service. It took 1 month to get my truck even looked at. I was having warranty work done. They didn't fix everything that was found wrong. It stated on my service that I declined to have certain fixed that were actually covered by the warranty. Now why would I do that? Lance was terrible. Never called me back about my truck. I will never return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 25, 2017

Sschuler56 responded

I'm not sure where you are getting this information. My receipt clearly states that I refused to have a covered part fixed. Also, I did not have a loaner vehicle for a week. I had a loaner for one day. After being lied to "again" by Lance about when my vehicle would be completed, I took this matter up with Gary (service manager), and he in return apologized and gave me a vehicle for 2 days until my vehicle was complete. Nevertheless, this whole experience was a disaster. I've worked in a 5 Star dealership service dept before and would never put a customer through this. My future purchases and/or servicing will be done elsewhere. Thank you for your response, but it's not the first time I've had problems with this dealership.

Oct 25, 2017

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall responded

We spoke with the service manager at our dealership about your issues and this is what we found out. You have an extended service contract on your Ford F150 and you were scheduled in by the scheduling department and that took some time with an oil leak diagnosis. You should have been advised to go straight to a Ford store because it requires special tools to repair these vehicles, but because we thought you may have a disappearing deductible on your extended service contract, we had you bring it in and then called Ford and that took even more time to get in. We took the vehicle to the Ford store and we gave you a vehicle to drive for a week when it was not done when Ford had promised. We did not know about the not fixing things because we did not see anything on your paperwork that says you declined anything. The repairs were covered by your extended service contract, other than your deductible. We are very sorry for it taking so long. Thank you for telling us about what happened, hopefully we can do a better job next time.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall issue"

- Kar242

Came in to have a recall issue corrected. My car was taken in right at the appointment time. My car was ready very quickly. I was surprised at how quickly everything was finished. Very impressed with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall on airbag"

- valerie briner

Lance got us in very fast, always very courteous, efficient . We had the car back in several hours when I expected them to need it overnight. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed "

- Jat22

We were charged for something we didn't want or ask for. The sales rep said oil change and tire rotation and my husband agreed as he was under the impression it was included with the oil change like it is every where else. So $30 for that seems ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 03, 2017

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall responded

We are very sorry about the misunderstanding about the oil change. We have the General Manager of the dealership looking into what happened. Thank you for telling us about what happened.

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My you was returned clean"

- Hemi076

Thanks for doing the work in a timely manner and returning my truck back to me clean with no finger prints on Windows or crap on floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review "

- bigbadron24

You guess did a great job you got my truck in before the date that was on your schedule because I was without any wheels to get anywhere and got it fixed for me Thank you. Ron Scheel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hayes, Tim Tyree, Bob Hess, Dale Eggenschwiller, Ken Hillyard, Tassha Shackelford, Jared Shoemaker, Josh Fields, Vaughn Rodgers, Jeff Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (845 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,235

2017 Ram 1500

$48,230

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880