About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Kissee.
Lance Kissee
Lance Kissee, Chrysler Jeep Dodge Service, Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall
4.3

Lance Kissee

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Service

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Avenue
Springfield, OH 45504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

29 Reviews of Lance Kissee

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall on airbag"

- valerie briner

Lance got us in very fast, always very courteous, efficient . We had the car back in several hours when I expected them to need it overnight. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed "

- Jat22

We were charged for something we didn't want or ask for. The sales rep said oil change and tire rotation and my husband agreed as he was under the impression it was included with the oil change like it is every where else. So $30 for that seems ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 03, 2017

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall responded

We are very sorry about the misunderstanding about the oil change. We have the General Manager of the dealership looking into what happened. Thank you for telling us about what happened.

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My you was returned clean"

- Hemi076

Thanks for doing the work in a timely manner and returning my truck back to me clean with no finger prints on Windows or crap on floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review "

- bigbadron24

You guess did a great job you got my truck in before the date that was on your schedule because I was without any wheels to get anywhere and got it fixed for me Thank you. Ron Scheel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hayes, Tim Tyree, Bob Hess, Dale Eggenschwiller, Ken Hillyard, Tassha Shackelford, Jared Shoemaker, Josh Fields, Vaughn Rodgers, Jeff Miller

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Pakmom

We have bought the last 6 cars from Your dealership from Terry Smith. He is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and most of all honest! He has always had our needs and wants as top priority when searching for our vehicle. Safety is a major issue to my husband and I. We had a couple issues from 2 of our cars and Terry made sure they were resolved without the usual hassle some businesses put you through. All the staff has been very nice and accommodating whenever we have been in your showrooms. But to our family Terry Smith is our top salesman! Thank you for having such a great guy on you staff! Gene and Pat Kimberly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Smith

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and service staff"

- Karen

I have purchased 2 new cars at Wylers and I couldn't be happier with the sales and service department. Thanks for your attention and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hayes, Tim Tyree, Chuck Otstot, Danielle Finch, John Raster, Bob Hess, Dale Eggenschwiller, Ken Hillyard, Tassha Shackelford, Jared Shoemaker, Josh Fields, Vaughn Rodgers, Jeff Miller , John Raster finance

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very rude service writer "

- Dixondeb

Service writer was very rude when asked about being charged for warranty work, asked for service manager and Jeff Wyler to call me back which never happened,also talked to Tom Loney who said he would check out the situation and call back and never did, we have never had so bad customer service in our lives, we will take our business to another dealership from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 12, 2017

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall responded

We are very sorry for the bad service you received from our dealership. What you experienced is definitely not how we operate. We take all of your feedback very seriously and we will do all we can to make sure something like this does not occur again. Thank you for sharing your experience.

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible"

- M.creager

Took my car in to fix recalls and left with more lights on in my dash than when I dropped it off. They didn't even finish putting my car back together before returning it to me and then argued with me when I called. I wouldn't take my bicycle to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 27, 2017

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall responded

We are very sorry for the bad experience you have had with our service department. We reached out to you to ask you about the issue but unfortunately we have not heard back. Please call or stop in and see the service manager if you have any further issues. Thank you.

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem with my Jeep not stopping quickly"

- Cathie Kusmierczyk

I had a problem with my brakes not wanting to engage when I had to stop quickly. I took it to Jeff Wylers to have them checked out, which I had to leave my Jeep because it wasn't safe. We had to rent an SUV because we had to leave for vacation the next day. Jeff Wyler's took care of our brakes and the rental car; we couldn't be happier. The brakes work great again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuana at the Chrysler Service; she was very helpful and professional.

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- Twalker1266

The service team very quickly did the maintenance on my vehicle and they were very courteous. I definitely recommend them to anyone. I was due for an oil change and tire rotation. I also got the safety inspection also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (925 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Prius

$25,315

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,845

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,240

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,235

2017 Kia Sorento

$31,980

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,205

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,950

2017 Kia Sorento

$31,985