Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Proctor.
Lance Proctor
Lance Proctor, Product Specialist, Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai
not yet rated

Lance Proctor

Product Specialist

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai

8775 E US 36
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Lance Proctor

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mini to Kona"

- Bridget

I came in with my Mini Cooper that I've loved for years just to look around and left with a Hyundai Kona big enough to fit all of my dogs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchel Hawkins, Cory Reber

Jun 17, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you Bridget! We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai Kona!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy no pressure transaction"

- adida7onas

All the great people at Avon Hyndai I worked with (Mitchel, Lance and Casey) made this a wonderful buying experience. They were all very knowledgeable and didn't pressure anything on me to make sure I was comfortable. I'm looking forward to working with them again for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

What a great review! Thank you so much. We're so happy to have you as a part of our family here at Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai.

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Misty2019

I was greeted with a smile and staff treated me with respect! They were able to get me in a vehicle that suited me! I highly recommend Ray Skillman! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review Misty!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First vehicle financed "

- Adamsmt57

I’ve been looking to get a new vehicle for quite some time now. Just haven’t really been able to afford anything, and what I could afford was a piece of junk. Stopped in just to see if they got any new used cars that I might like. First car we looked at, took it for a test drive then started filling out the paperwork. Very happy with my service and my affordable payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchel Hawkins

Feb 27, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Glad we could help!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$29,885

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,500

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,405