Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lane Arnold.
Lane Arnold
Lane Arnold at Palmetto Ford Lincoln
4.7

Lane Arnold

Sales Manager

Palmetto Ford Lincoln

1625 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Lane Arnold

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lane is my go to for purchasing a vehicle"

- Sam1992

I have been buying vehicles from Lane Arnold since 1992. I have purchased several different makes and models. I have always been satisfied and treated well. I have never had any issues with any of the vehicles. I have recommended him to many of my family members and they have all been pleased . Stephanie Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Lane has always been a pleasure. "

- DBray

Lane A. is one of the most ethical men I've ever known in the car business. I look forward to the next opportunity to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lane Arnold was great! I wanted a hybrid car and he found me"

- Nancy1

He was quick and respectful of what I wanted and he's always given us the best possible deal that he could. If I need a vehicle I will be sure to contact him! I will recommend my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Robin306

Lane Arnold has been a great help, in the past and future, i love working with him, he's very helpful, and got the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Robin. We will let Lane know that he was able to help you so much. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service! "

- Flashinaflash

Lane is the best! Made the entire process very smooth and even fun at times. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words about Lane. We will share your words with him. Thank you for sharing your experience and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful "

- Vickie

Mr. Arnold has always been helpful and honest - I appreciate his honesty.and assistance. I have called him in the past and always found him to be responsive to my questions and concerns over car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Lane, Vickie! We are glad to hear that he has been able to provide you a wonderful experiences at our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Cindylb65

Lane Arnold was outstanding to do business with. He is extremely professional! I would highly recommend anyone to purchase their new or used vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Barron

Jun 19, 2019

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Cindy! We are glad to hear that Lane has provided you with great experiences at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Deal"

- Jkwest

When I purchased my Escape, Mr. Arnold made sure I received the best possible deal. He worked with me throughout the entire process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate the review and excellent ratings! We like to hear that Lane was able to get you a great deal on a new vehicle. We hope you are still enjoying the new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Sharon

I have know Lane for many years, and have purchased all of my Lincoln’s here. Lane has always gone out of his way to help me with any issues, and I really appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank your for the review, Sharon! We are pleased to hear Lane has gone out of his way to help you with the issues you have had. We will let him know to keep up the good work. Thank you and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Arnold "

- Blowhard

Mr Arnold was everything that we hoped for in the auto buying business, his kindness and diligence in helping was extrodinaire in the sales and service industry, he’s a saint among saints..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We are thankful for the great review and excellent rating. We are happy to hear that Lane was able to provide you with a fantastic experience at our dealership. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results