About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lara Boudreaux.
Lara Boudreaux
Lara Boudreaux, Service Customer Care, Bill Kay Chevrolet
4.8

Lara Boudreaux

Service Customer Care

Bill Kay Chevrolet

601 Ogden Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Lara Boudreaux

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ROSHAWN Verified Customer

The service was excellent and the staff was wonderful the service I got done was way cheaper than these other shops around here I totally will keep going to Bill Kay Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Shearer , Danny Contreras

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- kellylaisch Verified Customer

The service was quick and they were polite. I will always bring my Chevy back there. I waited for my care and they were able to find the problem efficiently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery service "

- SHUBY004 Verified Customer

I needed a new battery ASAP and Bill Kay Chevy got me right in and my battery was installed within an hour. Great service and reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A guest not a customer "

- joejr11 Verified Customer

The staff treated me like I was visiting friends not like I was there to make a purchase. I was not pushed to make decisions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil / filter change"

- mmccaulmm Verified Customer

Service advisor Lara Boudreaux gave me great customer service keeping me informed on the care of my car. Made sure the car was washed when they finished servicing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Car bought at Bill Kay"

- kn3941

Had car towed in for service of transmission (bought the car there and every penny in service and maintenance on vehicle was spent there during the 8 years I owned the vehicle). They took two days to even LOOK at the car. They would NOT give me a loaner. Given that they were told in advance that if the repairs cost too much, I would probably even be buying a NEW car!!! Repairs did indeed cost more Tham the car was worth. New car was purchased. They negotiated very little for a LOYAL and RETURNING customer!!! This place has made a fortune off of me!! It was a very SLOW and excruciating process. The staff was very slow moving, slow typing, just plain slow at it all. At one point I even offered to type in the information into the computer myself because I was getting so frustrated watching the "hen pecking" on the keyboard. It just made an already very long, stressful experience even longer and more painful. I won't buy another car there. They have made all the money they are going to make off of me (more than they should have). I have no complaints about the car itself just yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Murphy

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"MY REVIEW"

- Joe

Paul is an excellent sales person for your business he got us the deal that we wanted and was always courteous and upbeat even though our demands for the deal a true asset to your dealership if I owed a car dealership I would get him to sell for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Bonavolante, Eric Pieroni, Paul Labak

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- jimi

Easy to deal with. Paperwork was simple and dealership was clean and cheerful. I love the new truck. It’s quiet and handles very responsive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Baresch, Eric Pieroni, Tom Booe

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corvette service excellence"

- Mtquick

I have a 2015 Corvette Z 51 with a dry sump engine. I had the oil changed at my local Chevy dealer who, by the way, did a terrible job. They used the wrong oil ( Dexos instead of the recommended Mobil 1 ) overfilled it ( A huge problem in this particular engine ) and didn't wash the car when they were done. To add insult to injury, they deleted all my personal settings. I went to Bill Kay Chevrolet on the advice of a friend who is a Corvette enthusiast. Even though it was about 20 miles from my home, I could not be happier. The service guys treated my Corvette as if it were their own, and the car was perfect when they gave it back to me. Bill K will get all of my business concerning the Corvette going forward – great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car made easy and pleasant!"

- Trax Alice

My salesman is Bill Baresch. He was very personable, not pushy at all and truly wanted me to enjoy my purchase. I was with my husband and Bill talked to me, not my husband. Very smart since he knew I would make the final decision. Bill made the process of buying a car easy and pleasant. Bill made me feel like family. Eric and David in Finance were nice to work with, also. Lara in Service was very helpful. All involved in my purchase were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would not hesitate to return to my salesman, Bill Baresch, and Bill Kay Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Baresch, Eric Pieroni

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,281

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,311

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,532

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$12,170

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,647

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,242

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,200

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,392