Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Annunziato.
Larry Annunziato
Larry  Annunziato, Salaried Sales Consultant, Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru
5.0

Larry Annunziato

Salaried Sales Consultant

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru

252 Route 303
Orangeburg, NY 10962

Contact Me
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Larry Annunziato

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Subaru owner"

- Tink

Everyone that I worked with at Bill Kolb was very kind and patient. Showed me everything I needed to know about the car. Paper work was discussed and everything was explained before anything was signed. Would recommend my salesman to family and friends. Super easy and was not pressured into anything. Great experience all around from beginning until the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Subaru buyer"

- anthony g

Extremely happy with the customer service and overall experience with my time and purchase at Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru. I was greeted and assisted by Larry, who took all the time and patience to answer all of my questions. I lucked out seeing how Larry was a most knowledgeable salesmen, being a Subaru enthusiast himself. At the end of the day, I am happy with my purchase, and would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Subaru to shop here. Specifically ask for Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Spiegel

May 26, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- AnitaG

Larry was a great salesman. He is very organized and answered all of our questions. This is the second time he sold us a legacy, and we specifically asked for him to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Larry was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Matt1215

I went into Bill Kolb Jr Subaru and dealt with salesman Larry A and sales manager Joe P and the only word that describes the experience is AMAZING. Usually you go to a dealership and are afraid that you are going to get taken advantage of but Larry and Joe treated me like i was family. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone without a doubt. Pedro D was the person who set the car up for me and he went the extra mile to make sure the vehicle was set up perfect before i left. The three of these gentleman even stayed late when the dealership was closed to make sure i was 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Hi Matt, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- LuisB1125

As soon as I arrived at Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru I was greeted immediately and was appointed to Larry a subaru Wrx expert the entire experience was so smooth. They explained everything in depth and were very knowledgeable. I felt extremely comfortable every step of the way. Best dealership I have ever stepped foot in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Shuvall

Mar 27, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Larry was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, no hassles!"

- SubaruDriver

I visited on the busiest time of year - Presidents' Day Weekend - but my experience was stress free. The used car I was interested in was available and someone was immediately available to help me even though the showroom was packed. I got to test drive the car and I was led through all of the paperwork without feeling pressured. Larry was my salesperson and he was great - super friendly. He even picked me up at the train station so I wouldn't have to pay for an Uber on the day I went to pick up my car. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Spiegel

Mar 13, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Tim A.

This was my first Subaru purchase and both Larry and Marty made this a great experience. This is not your typical high pressure car dealership never was I pressured into buying anything additional at all. Larry listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the car that met my needs. When I went into finance to see Marty I asked about an additional item and he said I did not need it and he would not recommend it. When did you ever hear the finance person tell you not to purchase something additional! I bought a new 2019 Forester Touring and I also purchased the Gold Extended plan. There was no nickel and dime additional fees it was a straight up $75 document fee. Everything in this transaction was straight up and very transparent. When I purchase my next Subaru I will go back to Bill Kolb Jr again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Shuvall

Jan 23, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car Tim. Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed our no nonsense sales practices and our team. We hope you enjoy your new Forester for a long time and come back and see us in the future for any of your Subaru needs.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- DianeG

Larry was a very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant salesperson. Not once did I feel pressured or the usual tense, guarded feeling I get when looking at new cars. This is the third new car I have purchased in my life and by far this was the easiest, most pleasant experience of them all! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car Diane. Thank you for taking the time write a wonderful review. We hope we made your sales experience enjoyable and fun. We hope you enjoy the new car and come see again when you are looking for the next one.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Made Easy And Stress Free"

- SteveD

I have Bought 5 Cars Over The Past 13 And The Last 3 Were From Bill Kolbs . I know Car Buying Is A Large Purchase And Can Be Stressful But Not At Bill Kolbs I Have Never Been To A Dealership That Is So Straight Forward And Honest Now You Can See Why My Last 3 Purchase Were From Bill Kolb The Sales Manager Joe Postighone Made My Experience Easy Stress Free And The Sales Consultant Larry Annumnziato Went The Whole 10 Yards Having My Car Ready For Delivery And I Know Getting Me The Best Deal Bill Kolb Is By Far The Best Dealer In The Tri State Area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Postighone, Marty Shuvall

Dec 24, 2018

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car Steve. Thank you for your continued patronage of our dealership. We are glad we've been able to set you at ease with every purchase. We strive to make the process simple and easy for every customer. We hope you enjoy this new car and when you are ready for the next one come back and see us again.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a car made easy"

- Sethers

I recently leased an Impreza Premium from Bill Kolb Jr Subaru. Our salesman, Larry, was very knowledgeable and knew what every button and dial was for. Larry was very helpful but not pushy. The finance team was equally helpful and explained everything with no gimmicks. This is the second car we acquired through this dealership. My son purchased a pre-owned legacy from the same dealership and the same salesman – Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Shuvall

Dec 21, 2018

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Impreza. Thank you for you and your families continued patronage of our dealership. We hope we've been able to exceed your sales expectations every time. We hope you enjoy this new lease and come back and see us when you are ready for the next one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,889

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,244

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,692

2019 Subaru Legacy

$34,590

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,647

2019 Subaru Ascent

$34,264

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,649

2019 Subaru Ascent

$44,235