Larry Barker
Larry  Barker at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Larry Barker

Finance Manager

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews
4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Larry Barker

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where very helpful and everyone there was really understanding with what I wanted and needed More

by Cothranmamie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J'Cobi Harris , Kelsey reeves

Sep 27, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rountree-Moore Nissan. We want what's best for you! We are so glad we could help you accomplish your goals!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone on the team is awesome and helpful. I plan on buying my next vehicle from there. Gloria is a great sales representative and everything was hassle free More

by wilsonkivette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We strive to provide world class customer service. We'll see you soon!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful to me . That is the fifth car I have purchased from you. The sales people are so kind.Also Devin and MONIQUE are absolutely the best. More

by ELIZABLU 8TH 8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We appreciate your business so much!

Sep 01, 2022

ELIZABLU 8TH 8 responded

Everyone is always so kind.. Their always offering to help with what ever you need if it's the door or something to drink while you're waiting. Sometimes just conversation. I have bought five cars just in the past three year's from them. That should speak for it's self.Linda Saylor

Sep 01, 2022

ELIZABLU 8TH 8 responded

Linda Saylor September 1st Thank you Devin ,Monea and Larry

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another fantastic experience at Roundtree Moore Nissian! Fantastic service, honest sales rep and Manager, over all just a top notch experience!! More

by Lynlampton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful buying experience! The staff was kind, courteous and understanding of my needs! Huge thank you to Robert, Gloria and all of the staff for helping me get back in a su More

by danielle.blankenship33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gordon , Gloria

Aug 19, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our team. We appreciate your business!!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! Awesome Staff! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in all areas of my car buying experience! More

by charlesxavier31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went into Rountree Moore to get my girlfriend a new vehicle that was bigger as we needed a full-size SUV. Everyone at the dealership was helpful during the process. More

by hannahlundy06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamari Maxwell, Justin Milton

Jul 07, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people that works there and a very great place to buy a vehicle. More

by torilynne1984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Kohl Morgan

Jul 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We are so glad we were able to help you accomplish your purchasing goals! Thank you for your business.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was my salesman and he was fantastic and so were the managers I differently will go back again and tell all my friends More

by cathydavidsen56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips , Nick Ruggiero

Jul 02, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rountree-Moore Nissan. We're happy we could exceed your expectations!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so good to me and so helpful at the dealership the manager Andrew is just fabulous and Jamari the sales person was really good too he was so great at helping me I’ve dealt with this dea More

by Jabby52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis, Jamari Maxwell

Jul 02, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We also appreciate years of doing business! We are so glad we have been able to earn your business! Can't wait till your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,296
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,600
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $25,129
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,204
2020 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,437
2017 Chevrolet Volt
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,818
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive