Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Brewer.
Larry Brewer
Larry Brewer at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

Larry Brewer

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

98 Reviews of Larry Brewer

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. No hassle. "

- JCLARK444999 Verified Customer

Larry was great to work with. Larry and Carl Yates were awesome in helping me get some things sorted out with the car after purchase. Shoutout to Debra for all her help as well. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Yates , Debra

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Dept.! Friendly staff! "

- LIZD7 Verified Customer

All the staff was very friendly and professional! Tony was my service advisor. He was knowledgeable and explained In detail what all the 30,000 mile service included and why it needed to be done. I have worked with the other advisors and they were also excellent. Their shuttle service is wonderful! My driver Tony was the BEST!! He was at my work to pick me up before I called! Definitely recommend Wolfchase Honda and I love my Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Duggan , Tony -driver for the shuttle

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- dharwood3 Verified Customer

The experience was great. I bought a 2019 model accord and received a great discount. The salesman and the managers were all polite and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- WDWIGGINS Verified Customer

Great no pressure service. Very knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend. This is my second new car purchase. Will be coming back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- PCAESAR1 Verified Customer

Sales rep listened to what we were looking for and carried us through the entire process. And GM was consistent in his message. Very comfortable process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience "

- GSMITH4253 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very good experience overall. Larry was very helpful with overview of vehicle and being available for me. I am really enjoying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely wonderful."

- OAKLEAFPHOTO Verified Customer

This dealership has been fantastic in all the years we've bought a vehicle. We've purchased 8 from this dealership. We've had nothing but fantastic service from everyone. Larry Brewer has been there for us every time we've purchased a vehicle. The service department took great care of us while we were there. When it came to the paper signing for our new vehicle, Trevor Werner was extremely helpful. Thank you to all the staff at Worlfchase Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Werner

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman"

- Jacob Paul GABLE Verified Customer

Larry Brewer is the best salesman you have & I don’t even know him except from a referral. Get more like him & you will be busy everyday like SAT. The 14th. Very NICE man. See ya’ll again Monday morning. Jacob Paul Gable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil chance "

- STRUM4HIM Verified Customer

Nice people working there. Wish you took appointments! Have to wait too long just for simple oil changes! Always a busy place to have to wait so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.H. Dan "Dan Dan" Dan , Jerry Hughes , Austin Fortenberry, John Herod, John Lau, Mike Jones, Greg King, Ricky Griffin, Sean Driver

Sep 06, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department. I'm happy to hear that you enjoy the service provided by our team, and I do understand your feelings about the wait. The good new is that we are about to start an expansion of our Service Department and exciting changes are underway that should greatly improve the wait time for our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Nice Staff!"

- J.K. Verified Customer

I originally contacted internet specialist Deborah Parks. She hooked me up with salesman Larry Brewer. Larry was very helpful, and tried to make sure he paired my wife up with a vehicle she would be comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kessler, Debra Parks

Sep 02, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

We strive to provide a stress free, comfortable buying experience for each and every customer that we have the opportunity to work with, so it's very rewarding to read your comments. Larry is a very valuable member of our Sales Team and I will make sure he gets a copy of your review. It's always nice when you are made to feel welcome and it certainly makes the process a lot easier. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. May you enjoy many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Civic

$22,104

2020 Honda Accord

$23,477

2020 Honda Civic

$22,104

2020 Honda Odyssey

$31,785

2020 Honda Accord

$31,139

2020 Honda Civic

$23,261

2020 Honda Accord

$25,903

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price