About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Grobstein.
Larry Grobstein
Larry Grobstein, Sales, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Larry Grobstein

Sales

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Larry Grobstein

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- DrJ

We just bought our second car (in two years) from Nate Wade. We are consistently impressed by tneir customer service and new car selections. Quality dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Feb 15, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was awesome "

- cvanleuven

Larry Grobstein was awesome. Super nice guy, very friendly help us go thru all the features on the car. Overall I highly recommend Nate wade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt, Darlene Bird

Feb 06, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi, we're very happy to hear Larry was able to provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!! "

- Tsh

I loved the ease and no pressure Larry showed. Larry also made sure he showed me vehicles within my budget. Nate Wade was recommend to me 😂 I will definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Jan 22, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're very happy to hear Larry was able to provided you with a positive car buying experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Gwinnett

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- T&SH

This car buying experience was wonderful. We came in a couple weeks before purchasing and test drove different cars and received a quote without any pressure to but right away. When we decided to purchase, we were in and out in under 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful buying experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance again in the future. Take care!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Larry Grobstein at Nate Wade Subaru is AMAZING"

- milerunnercu

I just leased a new Subaru Forester Sport from Nate Wade, and overall had an amazing experience. Luckily I worked mostly with Larry Grobstein, who I would highly recommend you ask for specifically. Having visited 9 area dealerships, this guy stands out from the pack. He's calm, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. He never pressured me into anything, and was upfront about cost, process, and financing. The dealership as a whole has earned my trust because I had a serious problem with a different sales person I worked with, and they immediately assigned me to Larry. Customer service is ROCKING at Nate Wade and I am excited to recommend this place to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lithgow

Dec 14, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- HiddenCove1

Working with Larry Grobstein to purchase a new car was a real pleasure. His patience and good humor made for a great experience. This is the fifth Subaru I've purchased from Nate Wade Subaru beginning in 1978. I've been having my Subarus serviced at Nate Wade for over 40 years. Kirk Schneider and the entire staff are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Nov 28, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We're glad to hear Larry delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Until the next time we meet, take care!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inexpensive car excellent service"

- hunbe2

I found a car on the internet that met my current needs. When I called Nate Wade to make sure the vehicle was available Larry answered the call. Not only did he physically verify the car was still on the lot he did not pass my off to a less experienced salesman for such a small sell. He went through the whole purchase with us. He is an AllStar. We even had our own financing but Mr. Poulos the finance manager treated us like a million dollars and went the extra mile getting us done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Nov 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nate Wade Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the people who work there"

- Disgirl

I would recommend going to this dealership out of the 3 I visited. These people were well mannered, cared about what I wanted, genuine, I could go on. I am very impressed by this dealership. Everyone is so funny and they really make a good impression.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos, Erik Robbins

Nov 21, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"was a good experience. not to much bull"

- hjikhghffdd

salesman didn't know quite as much about the car as he should have . did some guessing. other than that he was a nice kid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick, Tyler Jones

Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We're pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't Ask for More! "

- Kappadelta2011

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Larry Grobstein throughout the process of buying a new Subaru and I genuinely couldn't have asked for a better experience. Larry is absolutely incredible. He is kind, thorough, patient, and very very helpful. I never felt pressured or intimidated at any point in the process like many other sales people can make you feel. By the time I'd found my dream Forester it felt like Larry was family! You will not be disappointed working with Nate Wade Subaru, and especially not with Larry! Fred in finance was also a pleasure to work with! The entire Nate Wade team was a dream. Thanks for everything, Larry! If I could give you more than 5 stars I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nate Wade Subaru! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Impreza

N/A